Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 121 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Value

By

19 October 2014

club

We stay at HI or HIE quite often and this was our first stay here in Selma because the HEI in nearby Dinuba had no hot water. The room was very nice and the only drawback was we were next door to a suite that was having a party of some sort. A call to the front desk after a couple of hours resulted in an immediate response and the party was over. Overall, very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

18 October 2014

club

Comfortable clean room!! However, Very loud fan in the rest room no option to turn off. Other than that, great staff, comp. Coffee/pastrys and most importantly very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facility

By

17 October 2014

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times in the past years due to family located nearby.
The staff is always, friendly, helpful, courteous. The facility has always been well maintained and a very pleasant environment has been created.
This great combination of people and facility will make this our first choice when visiting in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Truck Drivers

By

16 October 2014

club

The hotel is great, the spike n rail has great food. their is only a couple of spots to park a truck out front if you get their early not a problem. If you leave early in the a.m. their is no place to get coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Thank you for taking time for your feedback. We actually have Starbucks Coffee in the lobby at 5:30AM. In case you leave earlier than that we proveide very high quality coffe in the rooms. We hope to see you back very soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

16 October 2014

club

Great hotel for the money. Would stay here again. Highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 October 2014

Had a great experience with staff. Comfortable beds but rooms are a little outdated and not worth the price. there are similar hotels with same room quality for a little cheaper. Would recommend lowering prices for the weekend to attract more guests.

Read More
Read Less

My business trip

By

15 October 2014

club

It was great hotel to stay at for a business trip. Easy and convenient for the location. I would stay there again!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

13 October 2014

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn @ Swan Court was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

09 October 2014

club

Fortunately they had one room left with two queen beds, but it was an accessible room. The $10 off breakfast voucher was nice, but food was mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business stay

By

09 October 2014

platinumelite

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great restaurant next door. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a place to stay in this area!

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

09 October 2014

club

This was a change from where we usually stay. Very pleased with this Holiday Inn. Great location right off the freeway and outstanding staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

05 October 2014

club

The front desk person, Samantha, was fantastic. She was very nice and helpful. She found us old rags to clean our motorcycles and had great food recommendations.

Read More
Read Less