Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 94 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

94reviews

  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

假日系酒店体验

By

28 November 2021

platinumelite

位置:属于虹桥枢纽西区。到虹桥有些距离,打车20分钟左右。不打车需坐公交车5站左右转地铁2站,比较麻烦。
员工:(对待会员)有些特别热情,有些比较淡漠。其实正常一点就好。
餐饮:到得晚走得早,早餐没有去吃,无法评价。
环境:比较宽敞,安静幽雅,但深色调为主,公区不够开阔,灯光也有些暗,显得些微压抑。
房间:会员升级了开间套。送的水果因为没有小刀削皮没吃。房间有些陈旧,卫生状况一般,但比较宽敞明亮。落地窗视野较好。

Read More
Read Less

Still Home Away From Home

By

28 May 2021

Since COVID started, I am not able to return home and this property again, has been my home away from home.

The Front Desk Manager, Maggie, has been very professional and helpful during all these years of my staying. This is someone you can count on if there is any issues or concerns.

Like anybody else in hospitality business, everyone has been hit hard in the past year and a half. Hope we can all get beyond this and stay healthy.

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

21 October 2014

服务态度好,客户关怀到位。酒店环境舒适,提供的各项服务均满意。房价环境优美,整洁。适合商务和休假。要求都能满足,管理团队表现优秀。餐厅整洁,环境较好。

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

17 October 2014

This hotel is very good choice of west area in shanghai.
the location is good and the hote room is clean.
The food of morning buffet was very good than other same holiday inn.
I am very pleased with this stay.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

10 October 2014

platinumelite

酒店交通方便,前台服务很nice。在退房后也派人帮我取回了忘记在房间的外套。健身房设施很不错,要是能改变健身房自助式的储物柜使用方式会完美。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
非常感谢您对上海西郊假日酒店的厚爱与支持,并给予我们宝贵的建议,将我们的服务做的更为出色,衷心期待您再次光临,感谢您入住上海西郊假日酒店。 诚致敬意 市场传讯助理 上海西郊假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Excellent house clean

By

03 October 2014

Every contact windows I was talking was very friendly and helpful. Very professional!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Thank you so much for your kind comments and endorsement of our Hotel. We are pleased that your stay has exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Thanks so much for visiting Holiday Inn Shanghai West. The team Holiday Inn Shanghai West
Read More
Read Less

Mein Heim in Shanghei

By

30 September 2014

platinumelite

Da ich regelmäßig in diesem Hotel übernachte fühle ich mich fast wie zuhause. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich genieße das Frühstück in der Lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2014
Vielen, vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Kommentare und Bestätigung unserer Hotel. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt Ihre Erwartungen übertroffen. Wir freuen uns auf zu unserem Hotel begrüßen Sie bald wieder.. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch Holiday Inn Shanghai West. Das Holiday Inn Shanghai West-Team.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

28 September 2014

club

酒店办理入住非常方便, 房间内床铺舒适,浴室干净清洁,酒店具有非常好的服务意识,早餐也比较丰富,整体环境比较好,应该仍然会选择入住假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 October 2014
非常感谢您入住上海西郊假日酒店,并向我们提出了宝贵的建议,让我们的服务做的更好。为宾客提供愉快而舒适的住宿体验是我们一直秉承的服务理念。我们衷心期待您再次光临,感谢您入住上海西郊假日酒店。 诚致敬意 市场传讯助理 上海西郊假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

25 September 2014

club

The hotel was great but be aware that the picture used for the Suite is inaccurate. The room does not have a separate living area. That said, the room was comfortable, and the executive lounge was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 October 2014
Thank you so much for your kind comments and endorsement of our Hotel. We are pleased that your stay has exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Thanks so much for visiting Holiday Inn Shanghai West. The team Holiday Inn Shanghai West
Read More
Read Less

more features added

By

21 September 2014

When I returned to Shanghai Holiday Inn West, I found that they added a security fence which makes the hotel environment more home-like. It eliminates other trespassers. I like it. Well done!

I also want to comment on its 2000 International cuisine breakfast buffet. it has a large selection of Shanghai and western breakfast that are well-made. Breakfast in this hotel is another reason that I choose to stay here, the food variety, the food quality, and the service are all carefully made and managed. The waiters and waitresses are very well trained and they take care of customers in great details.

Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2014
Thank you so much for your kind comments and endorsement of our Hotel. We are pleased that your stay has exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Thanks so much for visiting Holiday Inn Shanghai West. The team Holiday Inn Shanghai West
Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2014
Thank you so much for your kind comments and endorsement of our Hotel. We are pleased that your stay has exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Thanks so much for visiting Holiday Inn Shanghai West. The team Holiday Inn Shanghai West
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel Near Hongqiou

By

20 September 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel four times now and they do a first class job, top to bottom. The General Manager and Director of Rooms have both made a point of introducing themselves to me and thanking me for my loyalty to IHG and their hotel. It is clearly a well run property, with attentive, friendly staff, very nice clean rooms and excellent food service.
My thanks to everybody for making a hotel feel a little like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2014
Thank you so much for your kind comments and endorsement of our Hotel. We are pleased that your stay has exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Thanks so much for visiting Holiday Inn Shanghai West. The team Holiday Inn Shanghai West
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

15 September 2014

club

客房服务一流,定的大床房,设施齐全,有小冰箱,矿泉水等。离公司及上海虹桥机场很近,很方便。酒店叫车也很及时,服务很好。整体环境优良,早餐丰富,符合大酒店的品质。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2014
非常感谢您对上海西郊假日酒店的厚爱与支持,并认可、喜爱我们的服务。为宾客提供愉快而舒适的住宿体验是我们一直秉承的服务理念,我们衷心期待您再次光临,感谢您入住上海西郊假日酒店。 诚致敬意 市场传讯助理 上海西郊假日酒店
Read More
Read Less