Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 132 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

环境舒适,地理位置好

By

21 October 2014

club

地处太仓市中心,出行方便,闹中取静,周围配套设施完善,员工服务好,应对及时,客房环境舒适,餐厅食物较丰富,是一次愉快的体验,推荐!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staffs

By

18 October 2014

Overall pretty good except Breakfast as it is not so comportable condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2014
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service

By

17 October 2014

club

Ein sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern und einem gutem Essen/Essensangebot. Ich kann dieses Hotel empfehlen und ich werde hier auch wieder buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
Sehr geehrte JMS-Bayern, Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Holiday Inn Taicang City Centre.We sind sehr froh zu wissen, dass freundliches Personal und gutes Essen geholfen inmaking Ihren Besuch angenehm. Inzwischen nehmen wir unsere guestcomments sehr ernst und sind stets bemüht, providecomfortable und freundlich accommodations.Thank Ihnen nochmals für Ihr Feedback und Ihre Unterstützung und wir lookforward, um Sie zurück in der nahen Zukunft begrüßen zu dürfen. Vielen Dank!
Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
Dear JMS-Bavaria,Thank you for your stay with us at Holiday Inn Taicang City Centre.We are very glad to know that friendly staff and good food helped inmaking your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guestcomments very seriously and always strive to providecomfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we lookforward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thankyou!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

16 October 2014

床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
尊敬的luxi,感谢您入住太仓华旭假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对酒店服务及床铺的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住太仓华旭假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流,餐点美味。

By

10 October 2014

我对整个酒店都非常满意。工作人员的的服务态度很好、有亲切的笑容,入住和退房的速度都很快。酒店的设施齐全。餐点可口美味。如此快乐的入住体验会推荐给朋友和亲戚。希望以后每次的入住都能如此愉快和满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您对太仓华旭假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住太仓华旭假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务快捷,地理位置佳

By

07 October 2014

club

服务快捷,地理位置佳,太仓最好的酒店,期待下次带家庭出游,我看到有带家庭出游酒店还赠送了儿童拖鞋!人性化的服务是我商务出行住的很满意的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您对太仓华旭假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店服务和地理位置的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住太仓华旭假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Cozy Room

By

01 October 2014

club

Good hotel and hospitality of services.
Bar/ loinge is good also.
Services provided is warm and accurate.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our good service and Bar/lounge made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务很到位

By

30 September 2014

club

酒店除了硬件设施良好外,最大的感受是员工的服务意识,和对客人的尊重及照顾非常周到,感觉良好。支持IHG集团品牌的酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您对太仓华旭假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住太仓华旭假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Hier ist man gut aufgehoben

By

29 September 2014

Hier empfängt sie ein sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal.
Sehr gutes internationales Frühstück . Selbst sonderwünsche werden hier war gemacht .

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
DearGuest, Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, teilen Sie Ihre feedbackregarding Ihren letzten Aufenthalt bei uns im Holiday Inn Taicang City Centre. Wir sind sehr froh, zu wissen, dass unsere Mitarbeiter und Service geholfen inmaking Ihren Besuch angenehm. Inzwischen nehmen wir unsere guestcomments sehr ernst und sind stets bemüht, providecomfortable und freundlich accommodations.Thank Ihnen nochmals für Ihr Feedback und Ihre Unterstützung und wir lookforward, um Sie zurück in der nahen Zukunft begrüßen zu dürfen. Vielen Dank!
Read More
Read Less

酒店WIFI

By

26 September 2014

club

大堂的wifi信号很好,不过到了房间后信号比较弱哦~尝试了酒店的早餐,挺丰富的,不错!晚上在酒廊小坐了一下,但发现有一桌上没有花生米哦~

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间来为太仓华旭假日酒店撰写评论。很高兴看到您对酒店大堂WIFI和早餐的称赞!您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励。同时,我注意到您对于客房WIFI的意见,为此给您带来的不便深感抱歉。我们已经联系供应商进行客房WIFI的升级服务,期待您的下次入住时有所改善!衷心期待您能继续支持太仓华旭假日酒店,酒店团队恭候您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

超出预期的酒店

By

24 September 2014

我住到现在为止最好的holiday inn,甚至强过很多CP,还会再来。唯一的缺陷,酒店的标示在哪里?车子到了酒店的路边,都没有发现LOGO,难道华旭大厦就是假日酒店?到停车场的引导指示呢?

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住太仓华旭假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对酒店的高度认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。酒店的logo位于酒店入口及大楼侧面,关于您提到的停车场引导,我们会跟相关部门沟通进行改善,再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住太仓华旭假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

硬件还可以,服务有待提升

By

24 September 2014

睡觉的时候两次被服务员吵醒,按门铃连续狂按,事情也没有一次问清楚,被多次打扰;空调温度调到26还是很冷;结账时差点账单弄错;金卡会员和普通会员没有任何区别。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
尊敬的客人, 您好,非常感谢您入住太仓华旭假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。对于您多次被打扰、空调温度及账单问题给您造成的不便,我们深感抱歉。您所提到的问题已经反馈至相关部门,我们确保此类问题将不再发生。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。再次向您的惠顾与建议致谢!
Posted byCustomerCare
03 October 2014
对于您这次不愉快的经历我们表示十分的抱歉。我们非常重视您对我们提出的意见,并会尽快把相关信息转交到太仓华旭假日酒店管理层,提高我们的服务水平。 MavisC
Read More
Read Less