Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 104 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Outstanding staff and comfortable modern rooms

By

21 November 2021

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Tbilisi for 6 days in mid October, 2021. I arrived at the hotel around 5:30 am. Miss Mariam Japaridze at the front desk greeted me kindly and finished my check in in no time, even though she had been working all night. She informed me that I was upgraded to the highest room level at the hotel. We exchanged a very pleasant 10 minute conversation that was the perfect introduction to the kindness of Georgian people. Once inside the room which was on the 19th floor – a top floor as per my preference – I found a fruit platter with 6 different kinds of fresh fruit and bottle of Georgian Champaign, a generous gesture which I genuinely appreciated. Modern, spacious, tastefully furnished and overlooking a stunning view of Tbilisi, I couldn’t have been happier with this room upgrade. Housekeeping and cleanliness were also great.

On my last night, while asking for information about getting to the airport early in the morning, I took the opportunity to thank Miss Japaridze for the Champaign and fruit platter. I went out for 30 minutes and when I returned, I found another fruit platter and a bottle of Georgian red wine waiting for me in the room along with a very kind note hoping that I enjoyed my stay and wishing me safe travels.

I have been an IHG spire elite member for almost 5 years and I have stayed at over 30 IHG hotels worldwide. In my experience, the Holiday Inn Tbilisi is a great hotel, but what really made my stay exceptionally pleasant was Miss Japaridze’s attention to detail and genuine hospitality.

I will definitely be staying at this hotel again on my next visit to Tbilisi.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, professional and hospitable staff

By

21 October 2021

I arrived at the hotel around 5:30 am. The receptionist on duty, Miss Mariam Japaridze, who had been working all night, greeted me kindly and finished my check in in no time. She kindly honored my IHG status with an upgrade to the highest room level at the hotel. We exchanged a very pleasant 10 minute conversation that was the perfect introduction to the general kindness I was about to experience in Tbilisi. Once inside the room which was on the 19th floor – a top floor as per my preference – I found a fruit platter and a bottle of Georgian sparkling wine, a generous gesture which I genuinely appreciated. Modern, spacious, tastefully furnished and overlooking a stunning view of Tbilisi, I couldn’t have been happier with this room upgrade. Housekeeping and cleanliness were also great.
This hospitality was extended with another fruit platter and a bottle of Georgian red wine in my room on my last day at the hotel along with a very kind note from Miss Japaridze hoping that I enjoyed my stay and wishing me safe travels.
I have been an IHG spire elite member for almost 5 years and I have stayed at tens of IHG hotels worldwide. In my experience, the Holiday Inn Tbilisi is one of the best, but what really made my stay exceptionally pleasant was the general staff and specifically Miss Japaridze’s attention to detail and genuine hospitality.

I will definitely be staying at this hotel again on my next visit to Tbilisi.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, TOP staff

By

16 February 2020

This hotel was great.

The hotel and room both stylish and in impeccable condition. and all staff we dealt with were top notch.

We spent some time in Georgia on our honeymoon, and experienced a full range of service levels.

Holiday Inn in Tbilisi was really great though, amazing view from the room, good local wine recommendations in the bar, best massage of trip, and help getting to our next destination, all with great attitudes, professionalism and friendliness.

Natali, the guest relations co-ordinator in particular went above and beyond for us and was pure gold!

Read More
Read Less

jje333yyyy

By

22 December 2017

club

どのように影響したか、改善すべき点など、何でも結構です。 レビューにはタイトルをつけてください。 ホテルや地域の写真を

Read More
Read Less

jje333yyyy

By

20 December 2017

club

どのように影響したか、改善すべき点など、何でも結構です。 レビューにはタイトルをつけてください。 ホテルや地域の写真を

Read More
Read Less

ambién puede cargar fotos relacionadas al hotel o sus alrededores Ver térm

By

27 November 2017

club

ambién puede cargar fotos relacionadas al hotel o sus alrededores Ver términos y condiciones

Read More
Read Less

Just perfect

By

19 October 2014

club

Holiday Inn Tbilisi is very good hotel. Thank you for the great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Holiday Inn Tbilisi. We would like to thank you for your feedback and IHG Rewards Membership loyalty. We hope to see you again when you are back to Tbilisi! Best Regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

17 October 2014

club

Great hotel for the price. Fantastic breakfast, attentive staff, and quality room.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Holiday Inn Tbilisi. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for your feedback and IHG Rewards Membership loyalty. We hope to see you again when you are back to Tbilisi! Best Regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to be in at Tbilisi

By

16 October 2014

platinumelite

Tbilisi is a beautiful place and stay at Holiday Inn was really great. The staff and hotel amenities are good. I stayed there for around 3 months and it was a good time. Breakfast is awesome. Rooms are fine and comfortable. Staff is really good and helping. Holiday Inn was my home there :)
Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Tbilisi. We very much appreciate for your feedback. Thank you very much for your IHG RewardsPlatinum membership and loyalty. We will be looking forward to welcome you on your next visits to Tbilisi. Best Regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 October 2014

club

special discount for diplomats and UN staff upgrade for loyalty card. attentive staff great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Tbilisi. We very much appreciate for your feedback. Thank you very much for your IHG Rewards Club membership and loyalty. We will be looking forward to welcome you on your next visits to Tbilisi. Best Regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Tbilisi Holiday Inn

By

14 October 2014

club

Overall a very nice hotel, although priced higher than expected for the level of service.

Efficient staff, although the girl at the reception did not seem very friendly.

Called to get some of my business clothes pressed (included in the list of laundry/dry cleaning services provided), and was told that the service was actually not offered. Instead was offered an ironing board and an iron. Not a big deal, probably (many hotels do that), but below my original expectation.

Room service was good. Ordered in, the food was brought up within 20 minutes, price was decent. But they forgot a spoon for the soup.

Ovearall a decent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear Mr. Shurik, Thank you very much for staying at Holiday Inn Hotel. Thank you for your IHG Rewards Club membership loyalty. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences related to the unsatisfactory service during your recent stay at our hotel. We would like to inform you that laundry service at our hotel is from 07:00 AM till 07:00 PM. Same for the pressing, service, but if guest would like express service it will be done in 3 hours. We hope that these cases will not spoil your overall impression about our hotel and we look forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best Regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and nice, best recommendations!

By

14 October 2014

club

the hotel is well located, comfortable and equiped with all necessaryitems. personnel is nice and ready to help. thank a lot!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at Holiday Inn Tbilisi. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again when you are back to Tbilisi! Best Regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less