Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 85 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

85reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务一流

By

20 October 2014

club

服务很周到, 员工工作态度认真,细心, 体贴。
效率高, 电话接听及时。 对客人接待友好, 礼貌。工作专业。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

19 October 2014

platinumelite

餐饮很好,烧烤很有特色,住房很好但无惊喜。人员的服务意识很强。

周围的交通不太方便,打不到的士。出来酒店之后,晚上很黑没什么人。

Read More
Read Less

服务差,员工素质差,

By

16 October 2014

1、到前台CI没有身份识别,也没有房间保留,
2、要求更换厚一点的被子,一米八的更换后直接变成一米五,
跟大副沟通过两次,反应非常迟钝,催了几次才更换好!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
感谢您入住天津滨海假日酒店,并及时将您对我们服务的不满告知我们。您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性。针对您所提到的服务问题,已经得到了我们的重视和有关部门的处理。希望您能一如既往的支持我们的酒店。在此我们向您诚意致歉,欢迎您发送邮件至mail@hibinhaitianjin.com或拨打66283388与我们沟通。 再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进和提高!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

15 October 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is away from the main areas. Couldn't find a restaurant in walking distance. Staff is kind to try to get a taxi, but be prepared to wait. I later learned there is commuter rail to the conference center a block from the hotel but staff did not tell me when I asked for options.

It is an odd design with a steel structure that prevents light from coming in windows, prevents washing windows, and obstructs the view. Some power outlets didn't work. Internet was very very weak and staff couldn't help. Staff are fairly friendly but very weak on speaking English, so there were misunderstandings and difficulties in getting, for example, internet fixed or directions to locations in town. When I asked if there was a way to walk to the stores nearby, the reception desk staff said there were no stores nearby. In reality there is a large retail (mostly clothing) mall attached to the building..

A very disappointing stay. With the internet and power plug difficulties, I wasted too much time and lost too much sleep waiting for help that couldn't solve the problem. Not a good hotel for busy business people.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Tianjin Binhai. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comments about the staff & service has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. As we would like to respond to you personally,could you please send us your email address and telephone details to mail@hibinhaitianjin.com? We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Holiday InnTianjin Binhai in the near furture.Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

客房服务,热情周到

By

13 October 2014

platinumelite

没有带刮胡刀,客房服务热情送到,网络速度快,连接方便。早餐,丰富,服务周到,咖啡味道好。下次还会入住这个酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
感谢您选择天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。非常高兴看到您对酒店的设施和服务的好评和称赞,出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住天津滨海假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,服务周到

By

13 October 2014

club

房间干净整洁,设施齐全且高档,服务周到而贴心,早餐非常丰盛,总体感觉非常好,下次旅行或是商务我还会选择假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
感谢您选择入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。非常感谢您对天津滨海假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看到您对酒店员工的服务的称赞。您的称赞就是我们前行的动力,我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令您一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
感谢您选择入住天津滨海假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店的设施和服务感到满意。对于您遇到的停车场收费问题,我们的管理团队非常重视,正在做调查,停车场目前是不收费的。您可发送至mail@hibinhaitianjin.com或拨打66283388与我们进一步沟通。再次感谢您的惠顾和对我们的支持!我们深切期盼您下一次的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

09 October 2014

club

因为是第一次入住,刚到停车场问住酒店收不收停车费,结果保安和我说给他20元随便停,到了酒店前台问了一下住宿不收停车费,真不知道咱们酒店管理人员是否知道有这样的人。这个感觉很不好,幸好后面一切都很棒,前台的服务,客房的环境,舒适的大床和枕头,非常好!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
感谢您选择入住天津滨海假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店的设施和服务感到满意。对于您遇到的停车场收费问题,我们的管理团队非常重视,正在做调查,停车场目前是不收费的。您可发送至mail@hibinhaitianjin.com或拨打66283388与我们进一步沟通。 再次感谢您的惠顾和对我们的支持!我们深切期盼您下一次的莅临!
Read More
Read Less

再增加大一点的儿童游乐地方

By

09 October 2014

club

再增加大一点的儿童游乐地方,这样带孩子住在酒店就更方便了,再增加大一点的儿童游乐地方,这样带孩子住在酒店就更方便了,再增加大一点的儿童游乐地方,这样带孩子住在酒店就更方便了,

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
感谢您选择天津滨海假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。您的建议对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性。针对您所提到的再增加大一点儿的儿童游乐地方,已经得到了我们的重视,我们在11层选取了一个区域作为儿童活动的场所。希望您和您的孩子在这里能够留下美好的记忆。 再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见和建议。诚挚期盼您的下一次入住!
Read More
Read Less

a home staying

By

06 October 2014

club

It was our first visit to Tianji for my business trip. My wife easily got all the information she needed to go around/ spending time while I was working in day time. With the help of Conceirge and other staff, she planned a wonder night view boat trip in the city and a romantic dinner place at the Italian corner that brings a sweet memory for us to share. Also much refreshing after a tough day work.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 October 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Tianjin Binhai. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

具有一定管理和服务水准

By

26 September 2014

club

酒店位置很好,出行、购物都很方便。酒店的配套设施和人员培训都比较到位。
基于现在互联网的高速发展,在收集客人对酒店评价的同时,要建立对客人行为及对酒店影响的档案。对于爱护酒店房间设施、消费达一定额度等综合因素的入住者,给予这些客人个人消费的一定优惠。提高酒店入住率应该是建立在新的管理模式下的尝试。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
感谢您对我们的认可!我们感到非常开心,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床褥十分舒服,特别室枕头

By

24 September 2014

club

房间十分宽敞,床褥非常舒服。特别是枕头。这是第一次入住该酒店,总体十分满意。空调也十分的给力,网络同样好用。处于商务目的入住,十分高兴。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
感谢您对我们的认可!我们感到非常开心,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

很好的体验

By

24 September 2014

酒店外形很奇特,大堂宽敞明亮。升级至最高层行政楼层。屋内设置很丰富。游泳池比较大气。唯一不足是晚上从外面外面传来KTV唱歌的声音,一直持续到很晚。有些吵。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
感谢您对我们的认可!我们感到非常开心,对于您提出的问题,我们会向相关部门进行反馈,给您提供一个温馨舒适的入住环境!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less