Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 85 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

85ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    54
  • 4 Bintang
    12
  • 3 Bintang
    6
  • 2 Bintang
    7
  • 1 Bintang
    6

Mattress

By

Juni 08, 2022

Mattress is old and not comfortable
Needs to be replaced

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Broken switches-Safety Hazard& Breakfast is BAD

By

Juni 05, 2022

1)Some of the sockets /switches are broken in the room which is safety Hazard

2)Some of the lights have broken wires which have tape around it which again is safety hazard and not a standard for a hotel to maintain

3)Breakfast Menu has been the same for the last 4 years. Sometimes even the chef is not available to prepare an Egg. Need to definitely do something about this situation. I’m tired seeing the same breakfast last 4 years that I end up only having coffee and an egg. Even the coffee machine needs an upgrade.

Electrical sockets are so old that need an upgrade

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tremendous Stay

By

Mei 29, 2022

Outstanding management very wonderful staffs very clean hotel very delicious food and very comfortable property .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Experience

By

Mei 04, 2021

club

Very nice hotel also very good welcoming guest and the food excellent serivce are excellent and also the room are clean all staff are accommodating perfect for relaxing.
Specially Mr.Faisal .Regi
Musaf, syed,Muhammad they are really nice and good nature.
And receptionist Miss Rehab and anwer is very nice and good behaviour.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

de poner un título a su reseña. También puede cargar fotos relacionadas a

By

Desember 01, 2017

club

invitamos a decirnos un poco mas sobre su estancia. Puede decirnos lo que sea, lo que le gustó mas, como los colaboradores del hotel tuvieron un impacto mientras se alojaba con nosotros, o decirnos también que podemos mejorar.Por favor asegurese de poner un título a su reseña. También puede cargar fotos relacionadas al hotel o s

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good experience , but !

By

Oktober 14, 2014

The hotel is beautiful and the experience is good , but there was no activity inside the hotel

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 19, 2014
Dear Mr. Ahmed, Greetings from Holiday Inn Corniche Al Khobar. Thank you very much for your review and feedback. I am really pleased you found our hotel up to your standard in every aspect. As every day goes by we always try to improve our skills to make our guest stay a memorable one. We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for have chosen Holiday Inn Corniche as your favorite hotel, and we are looking forward to see you back in the not to distant future. Kindly regards Ilario Botta
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Holiday Inn Branch

By

Oktober 13, 2014

I stayed in Holiday Inn Khobar for 2 nights with a friend, and it was one of the better experiences I had for Holiday Inn chain, the welcoming and check-in was fast and smooth, were they served us orange juice, and were lucky to have an upgrade, even though the stay were based on reward nights. Entering the room, I found more give aways than I ever seen in other hotels, which had been a pleasant surprise to me, I liked when they placed a chocolate on the bed when the room was cleaned. Had a tour in the hotel, which seems to have a good restaurant, a decent gym, and a massage room.
Unfortunately, when we checked out, we found that the car was bumped while in the parking, and while the security were very keen to help, we were shocked by not having any camera in the parking lot to know the person who bumped the car. I would recommend installing cameras outdoors for security.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 19, 2014
Dear Mr. Tamer, Greetings from Holiday Inn Corniche Al Khobar. Thank you very much for your excellent review with your feedback. First and foremost please except our apologies for the inconvenient happen to your car. Mr Tamer please rest assure all the corrective measure were taken with the security company to avoid such incidents to happen in the future. I am really pleased you found our hotel up to your standard in every aspect with our friendly service. As every day goes by we always try to improve our skills to make our guest stay a memorable one. We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for have chosen Holiday Inn Corniche as your favorite hotel, and we are looking forward to see you back in the not to distant future. Kindly regards Ilario Botta
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Homely feel and nice welcome

By

Oktober 07, 2014

Good location this hotel, and on arrival I was made very welcome. My room was on the ground floor and handly to recepton but very quiet (good insulation). I loved the cafe for good coffee. The most important thing is the people and they were very helpful and the room spotlessly clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Uncomfortable room/ AC Noise

By

Oktober 02, 2014

I checked out before time because I could not hold the AC noise inside room, is like an Aircraft inside it.

The Bed has two elevation!, looks like it broke in one of the corner.

Room Service/ Tel inside the room: No one is picking up the phone when you ring them.

Regrettably it is the worst Holiday experience I ever had.

However Front desk was so polite during check in/ out and they tried to make it up for me as much as possible.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 12, 2014
Dear Mr Hussein, Greetings from holiday inn Corniche, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us,where the feedback from a Club member like yourself are very much appreciated it. First and foremost, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Constructive feedback from a valued client such as yourself is greatly appreciated. Mr Hussein please be reassured that all possible measures were taken for corrections with the F&B and engineering department ,I do hope this experience will not prevent you from returning to our hotel in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Holiday Inn CORNICHE in the not too distant future and thank you once again for your feedback. Yours sincerely Ilario Botta
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Experience

By

September 30, 2014

club

It was short but good experience.
Location is very good.
I will choose this hotel next time and recommend it to my staff and friends.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 12, 2014
Dear Mr. Tabuharb, Greetings from Holiday Inn Corniche Al Khobar. Thank you very much for your excellent review. I am really pleased you found our hotel up to your standard in every aspect with our friendly service. As every day goes by we always try to improve our skills to make our guest stay a memorable one. We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for have chosen Holiday Inn Corniche as your favorite hotel, and we are looking forward to see you back in the not to distant future. Kindly regards Ilario Botta
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Value for Money and Time

By

September 22, 2014

platinumelite

Time and again each time I feel it every time the same hospitality extended to me from this hotel.
I have been staying with them for a close to 2 years now and every time I walk out of this hotel with a better feeling.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 19, 2014
Dear Mr. Vishaljb, Greetings from Holiday Inn Corniche Al Khobar. Thank you very much for your excellent review and your continuous loyalty to Holiday Inn Corniche. I am really pleased you found our hotel up to your standard in every aspect with our friendly service. As every day goes by we always try to improve our skills to make our guest stay a memorable one. We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for have chosen Holiday Inn Corniche as your second home, and we are looking forward to see you back in the not to distant future. Kindly regards Ilario Botta
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

MY STAY AT H INNALKHOBAR CORNICHE

By

September 20, 2014

GOOD LOCATION , EXELLENT AND PROMPT SERVICE , ACKNOWLEGE MEMERSHIP EXELLENT FOR PRICE PARKING AVIALABLE

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 19, 2014
Dear Mr. Ironman, Greetings from Holiday Inn Corniche Al Khobar. Thank you very much for your excellent review. I am really pleased you found our hotel up to your standard in every aspect with our friendly service. As every day goes by we always try to improve our skills to make our guest stay a memorable one. We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for have chosen Holiday Inn Corniche as your favorite hotel, and we are looking forward to see you back in the not to distant future. Kindly regards Ilario Botta
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit