Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 147 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

147ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    83
  • 4 Bintang
    29
  • 3 Bintang
    24
  • 2 Bintang
    1
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Excelente

By

Januari 21, 2022

Whenever we visit Cartagena, my family and I stay at this hotel because we find the attention, the food, the staff, the food, especially at breakfast time, to be excellent, with many options. the rooms are very clean, it is very quiet, the beach is in front, in short, it is everything we need to be calm and as a family. We always recommend it. Thank you very much to all your staff and especially to Mr. David for helping us so much with the reservation, we appreciate it very much.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

skj

By

Mei 27, 2021

club

tead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as ful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

评价标题 *

By

Maret 23, 2021

评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
v

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

can also upl

By

Februari 25, 2021

club

can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

can also upl

By

Januari 06, 2021

club

can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl can also upl

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

评价标题 *

By

Desember 18, 2020

评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
v

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

评价标题 *

By

Desember 17, 2020

评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
评价标题 *
v

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

自己 自己

By

Desember 10, 2020

写作指南

- 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

ytutuy

By

Maret 30, 2020

Writing guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Limpiar salida del Hotel a la Playa

By

Februari 16, 2020

Muy agradecido por tan buena atención

Lo que quiero recomendarles es que limpien los escombros y retiren los pequeños objetos cortantes que se encuentran justo en la salida del hotel hacia la playa

Lamentablemente me corté el pie por ir sin calzado

La playa y el resto del camino a la playa es muy limpio, pero justo el área de unos 4 metros cuadrados en la salida, está descuidada

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

ytutuy

By

September 03, 2019

Writing guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One major down fall

By

Juli 13, 2019

club

The hotel was beautiful, the rooms are very nice, the view was great, the food in restaurant is awesome, the staff were very nice, and they spoke fluent English which was a plus but make sure to bring a copy of your reservation with the cost per night, if not they were going to over charge us $300.00. The other bad thing was that you could not enjoy the beach at all because of the local vendors were harassing you to death to buy something and that was everywhere outside the hotel. Playa Blanca, is a beautiful beach however, the locals are a problem again. You can't enjoy the beauty of the ocean because it's over abused by travelers & trashed is not taken care of by the locals who need this to survive. It could be so much better. what a shame! Hotel is away from all the major tourist area which was nice but a bit close enough that you can take a taxi to for approx. $7.00 each way.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit