Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 166 ulasan
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

166ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    90
  • 4 Bintang
    39
  • 3 Bintang
    11
  • 2 Bintang
    18
  • 1 Bintang
    8

Hotel needs Refreshing

By

Mei 04, 2022

club

This room included wooden pieces in the bathroom down to the bare wood.
The brown gunk in the glass shower channel needs lots of bleach and a good brush.
Beds were good but glad to leave.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Impressed

By

Maret 15, 2022

My family and I were traveling from Ontario Canada to Florida when our rv broke down on the side of the highway. We had a horrible experience trying to get help. I had my 7 year old with me and after sitting all day waiting to get towed we decided to get a hotel. Olivia was at the front desk and heard our horrific experience. She was FABULOUS! She did everything she could to help us and to cheer my daughter up. I could not thank her enough for going above and beyond.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Was going for the IHG points

By

Juli 01, 2021

club

First of all, we chose this hotel because of a membership with IHG and were going to obtain points for a future visit. We were visiting family on Hospice care so not on vacation. The ottoman with the chair was stained. The A/C had two broken vents that were that way when we arrived, apparently had not been noted by housekeeping and corrected. We had a hard time getting the hot water in the shower to come on. There were exposed pipes under the sink (well, a shelf had been leaned up against them to try to hid them) and under the bar sink. We were unable to control the A/C unit and maintain a desired temp (70 degrees). We were disappointed overall with the lack of maintenance of the hotel in general, the chairs in the lobby and by the elevators were scuffed and dated. Smell wasn't overly offensive for us but it wasn't pleasant either. Suffice to say that when we had to return to Knoxville for the funeral, we stayed somewhere else. The 4.4 star rating on this hotel is misleading. We were disappointed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lousy bed

By

April 11, 2021

This hotel is very outdated but not a terrible value if you book through priceline. our room wasn't very clean, the bed even looked as if someone had been laying on it The staff is always awesome, but the beds are not comfortable at all. During this stay, there were kids running around the hallway and slamming doors most of the night. Having a restaurant onsite is a big plus, and the pool area is great. Some updates and better cleaning protocol would do a world of good, but overall a decent place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Disappointed

By

Maret 23, 2021

We came here after my husband saw the pics of the pool and hot tub so I canceled our reservations at the Drury and booked here! Big mistake! We checked in went to our room and our toilet was running non stop so called front desk they sent maintenance, later that night and whole weekend anytime you turned the water on it would have a really bad smell, beds are super hard!! Took the TV forever to come on! Then they say it's a heated pool well its not heated at all! This was the main reason my husband wanted to go here and we couldn't get in that pool at all the water was way too cold we asked the maintenance man who was in that area why the pool was so cold and he said he don't know that's not his area.. the hot tub was like lukewarm bath water it was not at all hot! Now the front desk ladies were nice and gibbys has wonderful servers and bartenders! Best margaritas around! The rooms do have b&bw shampoo conditioner and lotion!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Will not return

By

Agustus 17, 2020

Last minute room needed for weekend travel ball. I normally do booking.com. For business I had been in this property for a seminar a few years ago and it seemed nice. I decided to call the property they said they gave the best rate of $98 booking was $99 and that was with IHG rewards and AAA mentioned. I thought breakfast was included per bookings description but when booked directly it was not. Not continental breakfast, only an order menu with high prices. We were going to take advantage of the Keurig in our room that morning but when we opened to put water, there was as slimy dead bug in it. When we walked in the room with no shoes our feet were black from the carpet. Beds seemed clean and bathroom. Too pricey and not breakfast for a 8 hour stay. Did not complain to front desk,no time had to get to next destination. Also, upon checking in the employee flirted with the two men checking in and they told of how another hotel chain upgraded them for free and she too did them the same favor and said "I can't be out done buy our competitor". Should I have done this and got a free upgrade?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly attentive staff

By

Oktober 19, 2014

club

Stayed here one night while on business. Found the hotel to provide a good standard of accomodation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful hotel and staff

By

Oktober 17, 2014

We stayed at this hotel before and was very well pleased with all the amenities especially having a restaurant on the premises. The food was excellent and the servers were very friendly. The rooms were very nice and liked having a refrigerator and microwave in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Oktober 08, 2014

club

The staff was wonderful. While checking in, I asked about directions to a nearby location, and they printed them out for me before I finished the check-in process. The next day my wife asked Tiffany at the front desk about transportation on Saturday morning--a football game day--from downtown near the stadium back to the hotel. Tiffany gave her the number of a cab company, but was so concerned about my wife's safety that she gave her a card with her home phone number and told her to call if she was in trouble. We thought that was service beyond anyone's expectation. I had to show a DVD as part of a banquet on Friday night, and Matt and the whole staff were extremely helpful in making sure that all the technology worked properly. We also liked the pet policy, It was great to be able to bring our elderly cat with us. All the staff was outstanding. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
We a very happy to hear about your outstanding experience. The whole staff at The Holiday Inn Cedar Bluff take pride in creating a great experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Knoxville.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Football / Reunion Weekend

By

Oktober 08, 2014

club

Excellent all areas good, will come back again
Staff excelled in all areas

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you back for your next football trip!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and great service.

By

Oktober 06, 2014

very nice experience. I would definitely revist this same location.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! We very much appreciate your business and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

business visit

By

Oktober 05, 2014

club

nice hotel but hot tub was down when I was there. hot breakfast was fantastic. nice hotel.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We do apologize for the inconvenience of our hot tub being out of order, we just finished resurfacing it! Hope to see you the next time your travels bring you into town!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit