Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 119 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

119ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    84
  • 4 Bintang
    26
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Best Hotel In Kuwait

By

Juni 16, 2022

Amazing staff . Nice breakfast spread. Also have an Indian restaurant inside the hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Incredible Hotel

By

Juni 03, 2022

I love it here, Suraya at the front desk is very helpful!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

الخدمة

By

Mei 29, 2022

club

الخدمة ليست جيدة هذه المره و لا اظن ان راح ارجع اسكن فيه مره ثانيه

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

Maret 04, 2022

club

Very short but a comfortable stay no hiccups at all... cudnt explore much looking forward for the next stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great cleanliness & breakfast!

By

Februari 07, 2022

platinumelite

The cleanliness and breakfast buffet is excellent. The staff are very helpful and doing their best to extend great service...
This is my 3rd time using my IHG privilege rewards to celebrate a special occasion, the 1st 2 were in Crown Plaza and this time I decided to stay in Holiday Inn Thuraya with high expectations to be 'the same experience. I am not disappointed, but just to draw your attention regarding the following: outdated and small television and it would be nice if you can add Netflix and make the TV facing the bed or at least the sofa. It is very uncomfortable watching TV sideways... I booked for 2 adults, but the toiletries and bathrobe provided were good for 1 person only, even the beverages were only good for one. I know I can always call and request those things but aren't those things ready for the guest to arrive?

Thank you and good luck!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel

By

Oktober 17, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel amazes you right from the start when walking into the expansive lobby. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, the rooms are a little bit small, but have a modern decor and updated bathrooms. Very comfortable beds, a quiet air conditioning and heavy dark curtains made for a very relaxing sleep. The breakfast buffet is amazing. The hotel has a great large pool area and attached to the hotel is a full fledged gym with everything you need. Only 8 mins. drive to the airport this hotel gets 2 thumbs up.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. Providing the best quality service is our priority. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the services provided. Also, thank you for mentioning various areas of the hotel and our colleagues. We will work towards providing you a even better service in the future visits. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Crowne Plaza Kuwait. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Stay with excellent facilities

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

This is my second time in this Hotel and if it is possible I believe the experience to be even better this time

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 12, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that your stay was even better than that of the previous. We take pride in providing better service to our guests every time they visit us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

General

By

Oktober 07, 2014

club

I like the hotel room, very conveniet, relaxing and feel like home.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 09, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving a feedback. We are delighted that you felt like home while staying at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay and sleep

By

Oktober 03, 2014

club

Clean, comfortable room, high quality bed, nice staff, generally very quite atmosphere

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 06, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your stay with us. We take pride in providing the best facilities and comfort to our guests. Thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred choice to stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel but noisy room.

By

September 28, 2014

Room and service good, but room noisy due to piano being played in reception area. This totaly spoiled my stay and I will never return.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 02, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback of your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies about the discomfort you experienced during your stay with us. Your feedback has been communicated to the concerned departments. Our guest comfort is of utmost priority to us. Will do our best to provide a much better experience on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Crowne Plaza review

By

September 24, 2014

During my stay, I contracted for a King Club but when I checked in, I was booked into a Queen with Club access. Upon noticing the mistake, I contacted the staff who immediately moved me. I feel this type of mistake should not have happened and the staff should have taken notice. Additionally, when they moved me, the staff was argumentative as to whether I still had access to the 8th floor club. This was later solved and access was granted. During my entire stay, each day I had to request orange juice in the club breakfast room. Mango and strawberry juices were plentiful each day. If the club is going to cater to westerners, juices such as orange and apple should be the staple vice having to ask for it daily.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 28, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback of your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies about the discomfort that you experienced during your recent stay with us. We agree with you that these kind of mistakes should not have happened. Your comment has been communicated to the concerned departments and necessary actions will be taken seriously. Rest assured that this will not happen again on your next visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back again at Crowne Plaza Hotel - Kuwait. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Servicio excelente

By

September 22, 2014

club

Gran amabilidad del perssonal y muy buen estado de limpieza. Gran variedad de buenos restaurantes dentro del hotel

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 28, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an wonderful stay with us. We take pride in providing the best service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit