Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
36%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

2,6

berdasarkan 16 ulasan
36%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

16ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    6
  • 4 Bintang
  • 3 Bintang
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    8

Dirty . Smelled like marijuana

By

Juni 26, 2022

Extremely overpriced they should be ashamed themselves for charging that much money for that hotel room. The hotel was extremely dirty the hallways were filthy. Every single heating air conditioning unit and the hallways were falling apart or parts missing.
My room smelled like marijuana. The bathroom sink did not drain very hard to shave. Maids slamming doors all morning long . I’ve been an IHG member for over 20 years and this is one of the worst properties I’ve ever stayed at.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty Room

By

Juni 11, 2022

Floor was sticky. Room had not been vacuumed. Hair in the bathtub. Doors chipped and worn. Carpet frayed and worn. 200 teenagers released into the hotel at 9:30 p.m. My floor turned into a Frat House. No breakfast. Staff was as helpful as they could be.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and Great Staff

By

April 04, 2022

Very Clean Hotel atmosphere is peaceful. Good Food and Staff Members are very helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

CHILDREN ARENT SAFE HERE

By

Maret 29, 2022

if i could leave zero stars i would.! i stayed with my 3 young children for a weekends recently, friday night was fine although the breakfast was absolutely HORRIBLE old cereal in the dispenser wouldnt even come out, old muffins. staff was polite although they were short staffed and did not provide room service per the staff i had to go down and get everything/anything i needed myself with the use of their only ONE working elevator..saturday night was the issue guests checked in on both sides of my room and around 1230 they were constantly in the hallways yelling, cursing slamming their doors- i called down the the front desk a total of 5 times throughout the night with the promise it would be handled and it wasnt, my 1 year old was woken up numerous times! my breaking point was a strange man banging on my door at 130 AM whose response was "my bad wrong room" while the smell of alcohol and weed followed him this continued until around 3AM with nothing being done when i spoke to SCOTT the "manager" the following day in regards to a refund or compensation for such an unsafe and unsatisfactory room i was told that i basically should have left in the middle of the night with my 3 children and being 3 hours away form home as opposed to someone instead having made the disruptive parties leave the previous night, he was rude and unhelpful

all in all this hotel is not safe they do not care about their guests or their safety or comfortability it is horribly ran and i suggest nobody ever book here especially if you have children

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sad property

By

November 10, 2021

This property is a disgrace to the IHG name. Dirty outside and inside. Management here needs an overhaul

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disgraceful

By

November 10, 2021

Checked in to a dirty room. This is just unacceptable. Should of known not to stay here from the previous peoples reviews.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great friendly Hotel

By

Oktober 29, 2021

Room was nice and clean, was not too loud and the pillows in the room were incredible. Great experience as soon as I walked in, I was greeted and Gabriel checked me in quickly and was great for information and help during my stay. Loved the response time for things I needed sent to the room and everyone was very kind.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stff

By

Oktober 29, 2021

rooms are kind of small but the front desk is so great it makes up for it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Front Desk Is incredible!

By

Oktober 15, 2021

Gabriel at the front desk gave me a great room! it was the biggest I've ever had. Normally I get the worst room possible because I book rooms through hotwire and priceline (due to me only getting a low budget for a room through my company) so hotels seem to look at me differently and treat me poorly but not this establishment! I was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door and treated like an equal. I had an amazing conversation with Gabriel he made me feel great after a long day and the room was so clean! Thank you to the staff! if I return to the area I will definitely stay here!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great establishment

By

Oktober 15, 2021

Friendly staff and quiet clean room. Also it's difficult to leave a review when every nickname is taken no matter how many I put in. If it says "nickname taken" one more time I won't be leaving a review

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Look elsewhere this is not a good place to stay.

By

September 09, 2021

I stayed for 6 days. We were part of a wedding party that had book several rooms. During this time 1 of 2 elevators were broken. Several kids hockey teams stayed there and the kids were allowed to run through the stairways and halls screaming and yelling at all hours and the management did nothing to stop it other than to tell members in our party that they should not stay on the 2nd or 3rd floors. The air conditioner in the common areas was broken and leaking in the lobby. The bar tender really did not want to do much but stay at the end of the bar and talk to the locals that were there. The shuttle that was arranged to transport wedding guests to the venue decided to make an airport run 15-20 minutes before the ceremony started causing several guest to scramble to find alternate arrangements to attend the wedding. This property is in need of serious repairs/overhaul and a management staff that actually cares about their guests comfort.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unclean

By

September 07, 2021

This Hotel Is Filthy. I was moved from one filthy room to another( will attach Pics) during such a time where cleanliness Is Such an important factor it is absolutely UNACCEPTABLE for a room to not be clean nor sanitized.... Only thing that was somewhat enjoyable was the Indoor Pool. Please If you avoid this Hotel please do so its not worth it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit