Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,9

berdasarkan 352 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

352ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    128
  • 4 Bintang
    140
  • 3 Bintang
    39
  • 2 Bintang
    24
  • 1 Bintang
    21

Gutes Hotel + freundlicher Service

By

Oktober 23, 2021

club

Sehr nettes Personal an der Rezeption. Wir wurden sehr unterstützt und möchten uns bedanken.
Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

weekend failure

By

Juni 22, 2020

Maybe its just the weekends, no staff, poor quality breakfast, high prices . you are going to tell me about difficult times due to the virus, how does that affect food quality? The staff were all miserable and really didnt want us to be there, we felt imprisoned, why wasnt the bar open? the rest of Munichs bars were open, suppose the virus caused that as well, I will say this, overnight costs 126 euros with what you call breakfast (a bread roll, stale cheese and old aufschnitt, one single cup of coffee .) I call that extortion, I think the best thing to do, is to close down until its all over, and you can get back to the high quality it used to be.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kurzrrip

By

Februari 26, 2020

Die 2 Tage waren entspannend im Hotel. Hat alles gepasst. Habe meinen Kindl liegen lassen und 2 Tage später kam ein Päckchen,umsonst nachgeschickt! War voll Süß:) Sehr nettes Personal im Hotel, alle voll freundlich. Die Lage ist auch perfekt, wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen und können das Hotel nur empfehlen, danke nochmal

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Faulty Shower Caused Burns

By

Desember 16, 2019

Whilst in the Hotel, a faulty safety temperature stop on the shower unit caused me to burn my Back, although it was not permanent, it did cause discomfort for a while. I immediately reported it to the Reception staff, as I was concerned that a child using it cause be seriously burned, but the staff did not send anyone to look at it but said they will look at it when I check out, as I was staying three nights I only got to use the shower once. I repeated the complaint when I checked out and the staff did not seem concerned, The room number was 782 is only other guests are going to check in, it might be worth checking.

I have been staying at the hotel for many years and it is a really nice hotel in a great location, just a little disappointed with the apparent lack of response from a few staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Мы с мужем влюбились в этот отель!Нам все понравилось!

By

November 30, 2019

Останавливались в этом отеле на 2 дня, путешествуя по Баварии.Впечатления самые лучшие!Нам в этом отеле было отлично: приятное обслуживание , и на рецепшене, и на завтраке, и вечером в баре! На завтрак - богатейший выбор продуктов( сыры и колбасы разных сортов, рыба, обилие овощей и фруктов и т.д.), напитков,выпечки, обслуга просто не заметна, все делают четко и во время.Вечером : прекрасный бар с прекрасным обслуживанием( цены - доступные).В отеле чистота везде!.Жили в номере на 10 этаже с видовыми окнами на город, на Фрауэнкирхе( старинный собор в центре).Необыкновенно красиво и утром и вечером!!Все необходимое в номере было!Кровать шикарная , очень удобная!Шторы так плотно закрывали видовые окна, что утром было очень темно!А лейка душа - это супер: Ооочень широкая, крупные брызги , можно сделать очень сильный напор, эффект необыкновенный!!!Этот душ так взбадривал и так, одновременно, расслаблял! Мы возвращались в отель безумно уставшие, но бокал красного вина в замечательном баре, шикарный душ, взгляд за окно на город,прекрасная постель и свежее постельное белье, тишина , и утром ты с новыми силами готов изучать Баварию!!Спасибо всем , кто обеспечивает это роскошное пребывание!Соотношение цены и качества-замечательное!!!Рекомендую этот отель тем, кто любит активно путешествовать и знает, как важно хорошо восстановиться( т.е. еще и себя любит, свой организм, его силы не безграничны!!)Мы замечательно восстанавливались и получали большое удовольствие в этом отеле!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect,quiet, Location

By

Juni 17, 2019

platinumelite

Stayed 3 nights in a newly renovated Superior King room.
Staff very friendly and efficient.
Room was quiet.
Superior room had plenty of room for 2 people
plus 3 suit cases.
Shower was excellent.
Hotel is close to
RosenHeimerPlatz S line very close
by.. 1/3 mile walk under ground.'
Breakfast 25 EU per person'
excellent selection.
Will stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The worse Holiday Inn ever!!

By

Oktober 21, 2014

Firstly I might ask if this hotel is really a IHG Member. They do not recognise your status, which I don't consider to be a big problem if they don't welcome you as a xxx member, however, they have a special desk for members, which is blocked to access freely and you have to anyway stay in line to access to any of them, what a joke.
Secondly, they "upgrade" system is also a joke, you book any room and as a member they will upgrade your room as it should be, the joke is, they "upgrade" you from a lower level to a higher one, the room is exactly the same, a tiny mini room. Please IHG check this.
Thirdly, the front desk employee at our arrive was so unpolluted and did not care about anything, he did not wanted to look for a solution, he was just blaming me as a guest.
For sure I am not coming back anymore and I also ask my self, if this is the hotel chain I should continue making business with, specially in Germany.
Please be aware of this when reserving at this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No room at the Inn

By

Oktober 20, 2014

Booked my room 1 month in advance with a late check in due to my flight arrival time. When I arrived I was informed there had been a problem with their system and there was no rooms left. I had to go to another hotel for my first night, only smoking rooms left, which stank. I had to move the next day to recheck in. Not something you need after a long flight and arriving at 23:30.This was the same for two of my business colleagues.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice clean modern room and great location

By

Oktober 20, 2014

This was my second time staying here and it was a very good experience again. Location, staff, easy parking underground, all good! My only complaint would be that they need more staff working the front desk. It took a long time to check in and to also check out, so be prepared, otherwise a Great hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Be prepared to queue

By

Oktober 20, 2014

platinumelite

I regularly stay at this hotel, it is in a great location. However it is a very popular venue and queuing becomes a big part of the stay. I often get to the hotel around 18:30 and the queues at reception can be 20 mins, so this time I stopped of on the way to the office at 14:00, no room so then I queued to put my bag in the storage area, then queued for 20 mins when I arrived back for my room. The breakfast is great, but the layout means that everybody gets in each others way, and you end up queuing for fruit juice or eggs. There was no shampoo in my room, so I tried ringing housekeeping, waited 10 mins, then tried ringing the front desk who promised someone would bring one up, waited 40 mins, then went down to the front desk and yes..... queued and then waited another 30 mins for the shampoo.... A great location, but understaffed for the number of beds and hard work to stay there.... There is no recognition of IHG as they claim that most guests are IHG members.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bewertung

By

Oktober 19, 2014

club

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel gewesen werde dieses weiterempfehlen.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Vielen Dank für Ihre Weiterempfehlung! Das freut uns sehr! Auch hoffen wir, dass wir Sie bald persönlich nochmals bei uns willkommen heißen dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus München! Auf Wiedersehen, Franka Henke Guest Relations
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No Wifi

By

Oktober 16, 2014

Unfortunately the WiFi didn't work in our room (#814), even though we especially asked for in advance and also paid for it. When checking out the receptionist just thanked us for telling them, that it isn't working... They didn't refund us the extra WiFi fee we paid in advance...

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear Alex, thank you very much for your comments. I am very sorry that you experienced problems with our internet. I have immediately informed our IT manager and talked to our Front Office Department. They also have already reported your problem. As you have booked a Highfloor room incl. internet, they could not credit you any amount for it on your room invoice. If you know anything else that we can do for you to compensate you for the inconveniences, please let me know. Please just contact me per e-mail (franka.henke@muchb.holidayinn.com) and I am looking forward to hearing from you! Best regards, Franka Henke Guest Relations
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit