Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 343 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

343ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    193
  • 4 Bintang
    83
  • 3 Bintang
    39
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    17

Great location. Clean rooms

By

April 13, 2022

club

Location is Excellent to navigate Bourbon St activities. Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. I heard NO NOISE from Bourbon St. Refrigerator in room. Nice clean microwave on my floor (2nd floor) to use. I definately remommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Disappointed

By

November 29, 2021

I came to New Orleans to spend some quality time with my daughter and granddaughter for the holidays. To say that my hotel stay was poor is a gross understatement. I requested to have my room picked up, beds made, trash emptied and fresh towels. I was told that I had to give them 24 hours for basic room refresh. So I said can you just take out the trash and take out the dirty towels and refresh the towels. I was told it would be done that day. Came back after being out for the day. The trash nor the towels had been picked up. We had to go downstairs to get towels. Also during the night the AC kept cutting back on the amount of air that was moving in the room. The room was very warm, in November with the A/C on. I found it amazing that after paying over $800.00 for 3 nights and 4 days, I was not able to get trash pickup, clean towels without going down and getting them myself and no tolet paper added to the room. I realize that with Covid things have changed, BUT THE PRICE OF MY STAY SHOULD HAVE CHANGED ALSO. For the Price I was paying I should atleast expect some BASIC service, clean room, toliet paper, and towels.

I tried to go downstairs and play with my granddaughter two days in a row while my daughter was getting dressed for the days activities. Both days I had to ask for a k-cup for coffee, cream, sugar and stirrer for my coffee. There where never any supplies in the coffee area. Did not find out that the hotel restaurant was closed until after I go there. I would NOT have stayed with no restaurant. When you are traveling with a toddler, you need to be able to get breakfast in the morning while mom is resting.

I travel to DC for years and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express with excellent service. This was a horrible experience and I wish I would have been able to find somewhere else to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel is AWESOME!!! Ronnell at the front desk is OUTSTANDING!!!!

By

November 21, 2021

This past Tuesday, my husband surprised with with an overnight trip to New Orleans for my birthday! We stayed at the Holiday Inn at 301 Dauphine Street, New Orleans, and are SO GLAD WE DID!!!!! Ronnell at the front desk greeted us with a warm, friendly smile, professionalism, and southern hospitality!!!!!! While checking in, he welcomed us and asked what brought us to New Orleans? When we stated it was my birthday, Ronnell viewed our reservation, and gave us a perfect room!!!!! Thank You Ronnell!! The hotel is clean, quaint, has EXTRA COMFORTABLE BEDS, and great amenities!!!!! My husband and I want the IHG company to know that you have a true gem of a hotel at this location!!! AND, please know that Ronnell made our stay EXTRA SPECIAL - and that he is ABOVE AND BEYOND AWESOME - and to keep being the kind and special individual that he is! Ronnell's are very hard to come by now a days!!!!! Thank you so much IHG and Ronnell for an extra special visit!!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel, Good Location.

By

Juli 21, 2021

I recently stayed at this hotel for a girls weekend. The front desk staff was very pleasant and the room was clean. We had a suite with a balcony overlooking the street which was lovely, however, I did not like that the balcony was a shared space with the occupants of the room next door. This seems like it could have been a safety issue. I did like the location, it is very close to both Bourbon St and Canal St without being in the center of the chaos. It was a bit noisy outside at night but you cant fault the hotel for that. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great please Excellent location

By

Juli 01, 2021

This hotel was in a perfect location. The mangers, the front desk clerks and valets where all so willing to help make our stay great. I can honestly say that the customer service was on point. We really enjoyed Josh he was the best

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Roaches at this hotel

By

Mei 23, 2021

club

We had roaches in our room. Horrible Experience!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and value

By

Oktober 17, 2020

We selected the Chateau LeMoyne after deciding to extend our stay in New Orleans. We were able to get a 2 bed, balcony room for a longer stay for the same price as the boutique hotel we had previously booked. The room was comfortable, the staff friendly, and the location perfect. Well within walking distance of the entire French Quarter and a block off of Bourbon Street. Close enough to pick up the street car to explore the rest of the city.

I have seen several reviews complaining about lack of housekeeping, trash in the hallways etc ... During COVID 19 it is only responsible for a hotel to vary their services for both guest and staff safety. The fact of no mid visit housekeeping was fully explained at check in. I did not find any sanitizer dispensers to be out of sanitizer, however I think the one on the 4th floor may need the battery checked. Front desk staff were able to meet every need we had quickly and efficiently. The one minor issue we had was noted and conveyed to management.

Staff was quick with meal recommendations and there was a cab already waiting when we checked out of the hotel a bit before 11. All in all a great experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect Wedding Venue!

By

Agustus 05, 2020

My new husband and I got married at Chateau LeMoyne on July 11, 2020. It was by far the best experience! We really could not have asked for a better venue (the courtyard and surrounding rooms). The hotel staff were all AMAZING! Ashley did a wonderful job with getting it all together. It was stunning with the food, decorations and I really can't speak highly enough about how much fun we had. Paige was also a great help with getting the rooms and reservations lined out. Josh was by far the best bartender....ever. He was soooo much fun and you cannot have a bad day around him. He is outstanding as a person and as a bartender. Our wedding was perfect! Perfect!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nothing like a cold shower to start the day.

By

Maret 03, 2020

Overall stay was enjoyable and evening staff were wonderful. Called the front desk early in the morning because we did not have any hot water. We let the water run for 15 minutes and no change in temp. Front desk staff said to let it run longer, they had not heard any complaints and they would not have anyone to fix it anyway for several hours. When checking out they did not seem to care that we did not have hot water. They seemed bothered that I reminded them of the problem. We will not be visiting this location again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Helpful Concierge + Perfect Location = A+ Holiday Inn

By

Februari 07, 2020

Alan, the concierge, has a helpful list of recommendations! Track him down and get that list. In addition, he welcomed our birthday girl with a bouquet of balloons. It was unexpected and really started out our trip on the right track. He was so helpful, offering to book tours or reservations, or just offer helpful tips at any turn. Even when he was off shift, he still replied via text to help us with questions. I can't see enough nice things about him! It's clear he is savvy about all that New Orleans has to offer and the Holiday Inn is lucky to have him. In addition to Alan, I would absolutely recommend staying here based on the location. You're close enough to everything without being right in the middle of it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs changes

By

Januari 10, 2020

When we arrived, we could not get an upgrade, which we always get at Holiday Inn. We were there on business and, for some reason, every member of our group had 3 rooms booked in their names. The beds are double size, not the regular queen size, and our headboards had something crusty on them. We were on the second floor and our ice machine was out the entire week we were there, even after I reported it. My husband had to get his keycard re-programmed everyday because it stopped working. Our maid didn't speak much english and I had a hard time communicating with her. Even with these issues, the hotel is nice and historic and close to everything in the French Quarter.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Never Again!

By

Desember 07, 2019

club

Never again at any Holiday Inn. Upon arriving they stated my room was canceled. Front desk said my credit card did not go through. Yet... the same card I used to book the room was the same they ran and what do you know...it worked! Then they put me in a room I did not request and once there the shower was horrible! It went from hot to cold the entire time. There were cracks in the walls of the shower and wall where the toilet paper was held. Just not an overall good experience. Beds not very comfy. I called reservations and corporate to resolve what they did and to no avail. No one took any accountability. Poor customer service. I travel a lot and this has never happened. Holiday Inn, what a disappointment.
Not a good way to do business!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit