Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 56 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

56ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    37
  • 4 Bintang
    13
  • 3 Bintang
    4
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang

First visit to Panama

By

Juni 18, 2022

club

A very up-beat experience! I cannot say enough about the staff that we interacted with, have never encountered such positive attitudes and helpfulness. They were very multi tasking and always busy while still taking the time to chat. We stayed in a suite and it was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The daily room cleaning was exceptional. One tip I have is to utilize the Uber service. We took a taxi to the hotel from the airport and it was $50.00, a return trip with Uber was $24.00. $20.00 for a taxi to the canal itself, return trip with Uber was $2.63.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Do not plan to go back

By

Oktober 17, 2014

club

The hotel is located across from the Panama canal. The photo of the Panama Canal on the hotel web site does not show the noisy road in front of it and the train track. My windows did not close well. The hotel staff could not do anything about it, Internet was miserable, checking in was slow. I do not recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

tranquilidad

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

Interesane ubicaci[on, y trato personalizado SIEMPRE CON UNA SORNRISA

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 19, 2014
Buenos dias Anonymous Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros durante su estadía en Panama. Transmitiremos su comentario con nuestro personal ya que ellos son parte esencial de nuestro servicio. Le esperamos en su próximo viaje en el Holiday Inn Panama Canal.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Too Quick a Stay

By

Oktober 09, 2014

I would stay again without hesitation. Only good things to say about the hotel, staff and amenities. Thanks!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

service

By

Oktober 09, 2014

Front desk and dining room personnel always friendly. Service superb. I stay at this Hotel often because of its people.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The Variety of Food and Taste was Superb!

By

Oktober 08, 2014

club

The food was excellent. This particular hotel have an International Executive Chef School and they were making different meals and recipes, thus enhancing hotel food presentation in addition to the variety of food, with a different menu everyday.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Room

By

Oktober 07, 2014

club

Fantastic room with reliable, helpful staff who knew English. My internet worked everywhere without a password, and I received a free drink at the bar.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Una bonita experiencia.

By

September 24, 2014

club

El trato de entrada por parte de las empleadas en el lobby, hace que las deficiencias que hay en el parqueadero y a la hora de entrar -no hay botones para las maletas- se diluyan y se olviden.
Las habitaciones son cómodas y las que dan al frente para observar el canal, tienen un valor agregado incalculable.
El desayuno fue muy bueno y los señores que sirven el café fueron muy amables. Siempre con una sonrisa en la cara.
Sin ser un amante del licor, sí hace falta un mejor bar por lo menos para tomarse el coctel de bienvenida en un lugar acogedor; creo que el hotel se lo merece.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 04, 2014
Buenas tardes y gracias por compartir sus comentarios sobre su experiencia durante su estadía en el Holiday Inn Panamá Canal. Muchas gracias por sus recomendaciones, este tipo de comentarios son los que nos ayudan a crecer y mejorar la calidad de nuestros servicios. Esperamos verle pronto en su proxima visita a Panama Saludos cordiales
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Confortable hotel de negocios

By

September 24, 2014

club

Confortable hotel de negocios.
*Salones bien acondicionados
*Servicio de traslado al aeropuerto, al canal y al centro comercial.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location, location, location

By

September 22, 2014

club

I will be returning to Panama several times over the next few years. The hotel satisfies basic needs but otherwise is nothing special. The only reason why I will probably stay here again is because much of my business in in the City of Knowledge. It's all about location.

Diposkan olehCustomerCare
Oktober 02, 2014
Dear stevefromnevada, Thank you for your feedback. It is lovely to hear our location suited your needs. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We rely on you our guests to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Again, thank you for your time and for staying with us. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location near the Canal and great staff

By

September 19, 2014

platinumelite

Cute small hotel. About 5 minutes to the canal. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Most were fluent in English. Room was clean. Air conditioned. If we go back to Panama, we will be using this hotel again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyed our stay

By

Agustus 31, 2014

The hotel was clean and comfortable with a great view of the canal. Enjoyed the pool and complimentary breakfast too. But the agentes de lobby, Astrid and Diana, really made our stay great. Astrid was incredibly helpful via email prior to our arrival, arranging our airport transfer and answering our questions about the area, and Diana helped us to secure a taxi to the canal and the rainforest the following morning. They made our stay worry free.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 09, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience; we are glad to hear that you got to enjoy the beautiful view we offer from our rooms. We are very committed to deliver an excellent service guest love. As you said we have a good team who is willing and commited to help our guest in a special way. We are very glad that you had a great experience. We will make sure to tell our lobby agents your kind words We are looking forward for your next visit to Panama Warm Regards,
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit