Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 141 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

141ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    105
  • 4 Bintang
    19
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    8
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Great place to stay

By

Juni 20, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel has it all. From outstanding Staff to great bar and restaurant. The rooms are always very clean and quiet cozy. I spend a lot of time staying at IHG Hotels and this is by far on my top ten list. I want to commend the staff on their excellent service and dedication to duty. Thank you for making this my home away from home.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding Staff

By

Juni 20, 2022

platinumelite

The front desk staff is simply wonderful these people is very professional they cater to the needs of their guest. I would highly recommend this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not Great

By

Juni 20, 2022

This was not the best experience I’ve had at an IHG hotel. We arrived well after the normal check in time and our room wasn’t ready. The desk clerk had to find us a room and when we got there, the housekeeping staff was still cleaning the room. We waited in the hall until they were done. After the floor dried from being mopped, it was sticky. The bathroom was very small and the elevators were slow. The sports bar located in the hotel was very nice but under staffed. The location was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I love it here everybody was friendly and the food omg

By

Juni 07, 2022

club

I love it here everybody was friendly and the food omg So delicious and fast cooked” the pool felt so good I love it here it’s a must I go again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff, great breakfast, and a relaxing environment!

By

Desember 08, 2021

This hotel is one of the best I have stayed in in a long time. The staff was amazing, especially Ms. LaDonna! She was sweet as pie and I was able to get a peace of mind and relax.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Trip

By

Oktober 20, 2014

Have stayed here more than I would like to admit, but every time it is always busy and always clean. I had a room that had an AC up on the wall over my bed and I didn't care for that too much but overall I will continue to come back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room

By

Oktober 18, 2014

One of the desk staff members was not very experienced. When I called to make reservations I was not asked for room preference or any other information. I was not given a confirmation number and reservation was not correct when I arrived. Benefit of doubt, staff member could have been new. Overall the hotel and stay was very good and I would stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Oktober 15, 2014

platinumelite

The employees at the Holiday Inn Trustmark in Pear, MS is an excellent place to stay! I am there from one to two weeks each stay three times a year. I have always been treated like a special guest!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

just an overnighter

By

Oktober 15, 2014

Traveling from the Boulder,Colorado area back to Florida, I decided to stay in the Pearl area overnight. It was a great relief instead of driving well into the night to reach my home. The staff was courteous, room was clean, spacious, quiet and the bed was comfortable. As I drove onto the property I didn't realize how many activities there were in close proximity to the hotel. With shopping a walk away and the ball park across the street, it will be on my horizon as another weekend get away in the near future.

I do want to thank Drew and his staff in the restaurant and bar area for providing quality service, food and drink. It provided the break I needed from my traveling.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very comfrotable bed and room

By

Oktober 14, 2014

club

Great location to get to airport and for restaurants and shopping in general. We were taking an early morning flight, caught the free shuttle to airport. He was very, very nice and drove very carefully. Wish I knew his name. Were able to leave our personal car at the hotel for no additional charge as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Consistent

By

Oktober 14, 2014

club

This hotel is not the nicest place I have ever stayed. However the experience is consistently good! The hotel is also in a great location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reliable!

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

Stayed here several times and always clean, even the corners of the room. Friendly staff and always helpful.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 11, 2014
Dear Maray, Awesome! We love to hear from our satisfied guests. Glad to know we got it right for you. At your service, Shawn Cochran General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit