Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,7

berdasarkan 49 ulasan
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

49ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    8
  • 4 Bintang
    25
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    6
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Port Moresby

By

Oktober 18, 2014

platinumelite

good business hotel, all you would expect. good security

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Dear Pete2222, Thank you for taking the time to share. We pride ourselves on being able to meet the needs of business travelers and it makes me very happy that we met your needs in this area. I am also happy that you felt safe and secure whilst with us. Hope to see you at the hotel again soon. Kind regards Scott Schaefer Hotel Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worst Internet reception ever

By

Oktober 15, 2014

Very POOR and slow Internet Access. Carpets are dirty looking.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear BusinessMan2001, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay with us. I do apologise that some aspects of your stay were not satisfactory. I will certainly have your individual room checked for internet connectivity as the hotel has PNG's best available internet infrastructure installed. I do however apologise that you did not experience this in your room. Once again thank you for taking the time to share. Kind regards Scott Schaefer Hotel Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Swimming pool

By

Oktober 14, 2014

club

I stayed for 7 nights at Holiday Inn. The staff and overall service was very good and satisfactory to my expectations of a 'Holiday Inn'. But the swimming pool was largely neglected part of the hotel. It was dirty and the cleanliness of the swimming pool was not very good. There was no life guard or person to supervise the swimming pool area. There is no shower facility or changing room near the pool. People play in water in casual clothes and kids spit and urinate near the pool. Please improve this section of the hotel.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear bugggsy33, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay. I am very happy to hear that you appreciated our team and the service that they provide. They certainly are our most valuable asset. Thank you also for your valuable feedback regarding our swimming pool. Please be aware that we are currently in the process of re-developing this area. New furniture, new pool bar etc. Once again thank you for your review. Scott Schaefer Hotel Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mark m

By

Oktober 10, 2014

club

POM hotel , wish it was closer to the water other wise not a bad hotel People were nice rooms were clean

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear you found our team members to be friendly and engaged, they certainly are our most valuable asset. I am also happy to hear that you were recognised as an IHG Rewards Club member, this is certainly a focus for us. Once again, thank you. Scott Schaefer Hotel Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff, relaxing haven

By

Oktober 07, 2014

platinumelite

I visit Port Moresby often, and always stay at the Holiday Inn. Its great to see the renovations and improvements, which are really improving the quality of the hotel. Its a great little haven from the bustle of town. The staff are a real asset to the hotel, always to friendly and helpful.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Dear Sir Gallahad, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, It's great to hear that you have noticed improvements in the hotel. I am also very happy to hear that you appreciate our staff and found them friendly and engaging. They will be excited to hear this feedback. Once again thank you. Scott Schaefer Hotel Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lower your expecations for PNG

By

Oktober 07, 2014

Room was comfortable and there were no bed bugs, but that is the extent of what was positive about the stay at the Holiday Inn in Port Moresby PNG. Staying at the Holiday Inn carries with it an expectation of quality, but I would suggest they are not living up to their brand in this case. Lower your expectations of quality, cleanliness, and value for money and its probably OK.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Dear dazedandconfused, Thank you for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback. We always view feedback as an opportunity to improve and i'm sure our team will find your comments useful. Whilst I'm glad that you were comfortable in your room I do take on board your comments regarding overall quality. Once again thank you for taking the time to contact us, we appreciate it. Kind regards Scott Schaefer Hotel Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

安全方便舒适

By

Oktober 01, 2014

酒店安保措施让人放心;楼层有免费自助洗衣机及烘干机,对出行的商务人员或旅游人员来说非常实用;房间宽敞整洁舒适;但是是互联网质量不敢恭维,而且价格昂贵。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Place to Stay

By

September 21, 2014

club

I stayed over four weeks in recently opened Tower 3 building.This is one of the best place that gives you value for money.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 23, 2014
Dear PA10, Thank you for your kind review. Feedback is always appreciated and I will share your comments with our team. I must agree, our Suites tower is a beautiful new product. I am so very happy that you enjoyed staying with us. Kind regards Scott Schaefer Hotel Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Sleep Good Food

By

September 17, 2014

club

Slow Service. Communication barrier.Overall not bad.Would recommend staying here.Alittle pricey but alright.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear Jesse 469, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent. It is appreciated and it will be valuable to our team. We appreciate your recommendation and positive comments regarding our Food & Beverage. We will look forward to welcoming you back to Port Moresby. Once again, thank you. Scott Schaefer Hotel Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Bed and Pillows

By

September 15, 2014

Excellent and very comfortable will continue to use the Hotel

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 17, 2014
Dear bigmac07, Thanks for your feedback on the hotel. I am always pleased to read that our guests will be returning. If I can assist with anything during your visits, please do not hesitate to contact me on tim.pollock@ihg.com We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Tim Pollock General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable

By

September 04, 2014

club

An incredibly comfortable room, with a bed that guaranteed a good night's sleep. The staff were always very attentive and courteous.

I'll be based in PNG for the next 12 months, and have elected to base myself at the hotel.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 17, 2014
Dear DrDah, Thanks for your feedback following your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you found the beds to your satisfaction. They are a great product! From reading your note I see you will be with us for an extended period. If I can assist in any way, please do not hesitate to contact me on tim.pollock@ihg.com Kind regards Tim Pollock General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always consistently good.

By

Agustus 29, 2014

Now that the construction of the new additions is nearing completion, the overall presentation of this property is improving in leaps and bounds.

But the highlight of this property is the staff. Everyone from the security guys to reception to seem to hit the right note, welcoming and friendly without ever being over-familiar.

All up, Holiday Inn Port Moresby is the right choice for me.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 08, 2014
Dear Greggy675, Thanks for your feedback on Holiday Inn Port Moresby. The appearance of the property is certainly on the improve as we start to bring the construction works to completion. The Gekko Bar will be complete in October with The Holiday Inn Express close behind. I certainly appreciate your comments regarding the team and will pass on this feedback at our next gathering. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Tim Pollock General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit