Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 270 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

270ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    173
  • 4 Bintang
    60
  • 3 Bintang
    15
  • 2 Bintang
    12
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Service average/Hotel nice

By

Oktober 12, 2021

My husband tried checking in and he was listed on the additional guest list and there was an additional note allowing him to check in. The young man at the front kept arguing that he should not be allowed to let him check in since my name was on the reservation. He/We stay about 150 nights a year and this should not happen. Very Frustrating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

PROPERTY NOT SAFE

By

September 14, 2021

Was on a hockey tournament. My motor vehicle was vandalized. I live 310 miles away and my catalytic converter was cut off my vehicle in the parking lot. Staff did not sympathize with the situation. ABSOLUTELY NOT SAFE, no security

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Your VEHICLE is NOT SAFE, facility is not secure

By

September 14, 2021

I made reservations at this hotel for September 10th-12th 2021 for me and my son who would play in a hockey tournament thinking we we’re 100% safe along with my vehicle, UNFORTUNATELY that wasn’t the case, while sleeping at night my car was vandalized, whoever this person/s were cut the catalytic converter from under the car (part of the exhaust pipe). In the morning hour is when I discovered the issue, by starting the car it was loud as can be because of the theft. Immediately I notified the front desk who told me there’s NO CAMERAS on the premise and there is nothing she could do about it but call the police, she also stated that all customers PARK AT THIER OWN RISK………..I should have realized when I saw a suspicious person walking the premise but once again you think your safe.
TOTALLY NOT THE CASE, your VEHICLE IS NOT SAFE ON THIS PREMISE. Find another hotel where they hold some responsibility. Extremely stressful moment being I was 310 miles from home, 5 1/2 hours away. What an expensive trip this became……STAY AWAY FROM THIS UNSECURED FACILITY AND PREMISE.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Water, Bugs and Rotting wall

By

Agustus 17, 2021

We stayed for two nights because our son was entering college. The first night, we noticed that the floor closest to the window was soaking wet. We thought maybe the previous occupant had spilled something and no one noticed. The second day, we found beetles all over the room! Then we noticed the reason for all the wet carpet. The wall to the left of the air conditioner was completely rotted through! Bugs and water were entering through the wall. At checkout we told the man at the front desk and even showed him the photos I'm attaching here. He apologized, but nothing was offered or done about our bill. Will never stay at a Holiday Inn again after this.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience!!!!

By

Oktober 22, 2019

My husband and I stayed here so we would be close to our daughter's college (RIT) and our experience was extremely pleasant. All of the staff we came in contact with were extremely friendly and helpful. Check-in and Check-out was a breeze. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We intend to stay here each time we visit our daughter.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I left a bad review, but it was for another location

By

Oktober 03, 2019

I made a mistake and left a review for this Holiday Inn that was not very pleasant or at least not as good as it should be. This location was very nice, and the cost was great in regards to the property itself.

Overall, I highly recommend this location. It is updated, it is clean, and really a very nice property. The staff is great as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience

By

Oktober 17, 2014

platinumelite

I stay at IHG brands a lot - this location is especially great - great overall value for the buck

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

HI Market Place

By

Oktober 17, 2014

platinumelite

I stay here a couple times each year on business. Always appreciate the friendly staff, complimentary drinks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

RIT alum

By

Oktober 15, 2014

this hotel used to have hot egg omelets and waffles,now there is a waffle maker and no omelets. The breakfast stations are the same as in any other hotel, the staff was very friendly and accommodating , the early evening buffet is still there and a nice touch to add to our visit

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Thank you for taking time to write this nice review. It is great to see that our Staff Service was friendly and accommodating. We apologize that our omelet station is discontinued and still offer a nice complimentary breakfast buffet and complimentary dinner as well. Please come stay with us again. We appreciate your business.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice stay

By

Oktober 15, 2014

club

Clean and quiet room. Stayed for an overnight visit. The hotel was at a good location. Room was clean and modern. slept well and had a good breakfast.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Thank you for this NICE review! We appreciate you sharing all the great feedback and appreciate your business. Having a clean and quite room is very important as well as having a nice night of sleep. Thank you for choosing our hotel and please come stay with us again soon. We look forward to your next arrival.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

sevices not working

By

Oktober 15, 2014

club

Phones did not work nor did a number of the lights. My wife and I went there to get away and ended up leaving because the phones nor the lights were never fixed. Would think twice about staying at this facility again.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 17, 2014
Thank you for taking time to let us know where we can improve our services. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and not our normal type of service. We looked into the issue and resolved with an electrician needing to come out to fix the power and also looking into the phone issue and will resolve. We hope that you are able to try our hotel again and experience it again and can assure you that it will be much better. Please contact the General Manager to make your next reservation. Thank you for choosing our hotel and look forward to your return.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

convenient, comfortable, clean, and courteous

By

Oktober 13, 2014

club

everything was great! food was average and may have been better if the dining area was not so cold. staying again soon

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 16, 2014
Thank you for taking time to write this review mjgga! We are happy to see that everything was great and will look into temperature settings to ensure comfortability and sustainability. We apologize for being too cool in the restaurant and want to make each Guest feel at home when staying at our hotel. We appreciate your return visit at our hotel and look forward to your next arrival. Thank you for choosing our hotel and your loyalty.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit