Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
72%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,6

berdasarkan 175 ulasan
72%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

175ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    71
  • 4 Bintang
    39
  • 3 Bintang
    20
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    23

First Stay

By

Juni 11, 2022

platinumelite

I may just have been unlucky during my stay. But upon getting ready to get my day started and to take a shower, there was no running water coming from the shower. Pretty disappointing. I recently got a IHG credit card and was starting my journey with the Holiday Inn brand, not a great start to the brand. Hopefully was just a fluke.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Parents of toddlers caution possible danger

By

April 24, 2022

The Check in at this Holiday Inn was a little different, it began with their early check in on the phone app. We were told we would be notified when our room was ready. We received our notification 10 to 15 minutes after we checked in. Our experience checking in was interesting, the clerk greeted us with a "oh, your. here to check in?" (not a hello or welcome to Holiday Inn) He then asked our name and got us our keys, gave us a map to the room and explained the location of the room. He never greeted us or welcomed us to the motel (which I thought was a little strange). We normally stay at Holiday Inn Express I have grown accustom to their warm welcomes.
The room was not what I expected for a two bedroom suite (But that was probably a me issue) I personally was disappointed in the layout of the room. Then I tried to turn on the desk lamp and that did not work. I thought maybe if I changed the plug to a different receptacle, but no that didn't work either.
If you have a toddler you might want to double check your room. They had what appeared to be a phone jack with the Electic wires exposed with NO COVER ON IT!(if a toddler was curious and grabbed or touched the wires they could have received a low voltage shock.) Then in the room with the king bed one of the electrical outlet was missing the cover plate and the receptacle was literally twisted out of the wall IF A CHILD grabbed that outlet they could have been electrocuted.
The next issue we had was with our door keys, we had to return to the office each day to have our key(s) reprogramed because they quit working. This was annoying and an inconvenience. According to the staff this is a common complaint on a daily basis from many customers at this location. I was told that management had been made aware of the problem quite some time ago, yet they refuse to have the problem fixed.The final problem came on our day of check out, we were on the second floor and the elevator broke, so we had to carry everything down the stairs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful

By

Desember 29, 2021

I love this hotel! The staff is always polite , attentive and professional. The restaurant is very good ! Breakfast is very reasonably priced . All fresh & made to order. I don’t understand how some guests can find anything to complain about this hotel. It’s clean I’ve NEVER noticed a bad smell in any of the rooms I’ve stayed in. The furniture might not be “ modern” but who cares it’s clean & functional. Beds are SUPER comfy ! I never want to leave this hotel. Maybe because I’m from LA and hotels are SUPER over priced out here and , rooms are TINY staff is apathetic and the only type of food usually offered if you’re lucky is continental or Buffet breakfast yuck. Santa Maria Holiday Inn is so much better ! Plus Santa Maria is so BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU SANTA MARIA HOLIDAY INN . YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Carpet in hall way and in room need a lot of deep cleaning

By

September 24, 2021

club

Room has extra space and beds are comfortable. But the room has very old carpet that smells bad and has a lot of big dirty spots that you still can see even though the carpet has a very dark color. They definitely need to do a deep cleaning of the carpet or replace it with something but not carpet to avoid the issue coming back.

The toilet needs to be replaced with better ones since we had to call the front desk because we could not flush down toilet paper.

During this time (Covid-19) no room service and less contact with staff as well as trying any food at the hotel so no comments.

With that said, I would rate a 2.5 stars hotel instead of 3 as advertised.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Moldy dog kennel hotel

By

Juni 25, 2021

One of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had. The hallway smelled like mold, our suite smelled like mold mixed with dog urine. Clearly they have decided to turn this into a glorified dog kennel. Two dogs barking at 5:30am for 45 minutes waking everyone up, staff did nothing about it. The front desk staff admitted that they allow dogs to stay in other rooms when the pet-designated rooms are full, and then don't keep track of what rooms those are, so really any room probably had a dog in it. Yet there was no advisory of this upon booking, so if you are allergic (like my family is) or just don't like living in dog and mold smells (I would think everyone) then go somewhere else. Lots of other things were terrible, such as even though I booked a room for four, there was no bedding for the pull out sofa, and the desk staff implied I was lucky to get the bedding they sent up as there was "only one sofa kit left". This one last sofa kit had the grossest stained mattress pad you have will have ever seen in your life. In addition, they were supposedly out of blankets, so the only option was to sleep under the single super hot comforter, or sleep under a towel like I had to do. The washers in the laundry room reeked of mold. I really could go on, and it also wasn't particularly cheap. Holiday Inn so great to know you don't give two cents about people with allergies or bother to tell them they are going to sleep in dog hair before they book. Never going to stay at a Holiday Inn again I can assure you.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Regarding my previous review

By

Juli 02, 2020

My previous review says “I don’t recommend this property”, but that’s an error. I definitely do! I love this place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean room

By

Oktober 20, 2014

it was a good stay will be back. I plan to stay there on my next visit to Santa Maria. Great location close to work area.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
We truly appreciate your business, and we're grateful for the trust you've placed in us. We are happy to have the pleasure of doing business with you again in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

unhappy customer

By

Oktober 20, 2014

front desk at check in tells me that they will give me 300 welcome points, but never do.. This is the third time it happen to me. There are much better hotels nearby with better service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Oktober 19, 2014

platinumelite

It was like being at home. I travel quite a bit with work and expect to feel relaxed and comfortable while I am on the road. This hotel has done all the above

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great room /great service

By

Oktober 17, 2014

everything was good except the horrible lumpy mattress both my wife and I ended up with sore backs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Only So So

By

Oktober 17, 2014

club

Loud A/C unit.
Poor Wi-Fi signal.
Very slow Wi-Fi.
Poor non-digital TV signal, not hi-def.
No free coffee in the lobby in the morning.
Gate to pool broken
Towels for the pool ran out.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

OC Traveler

By

Oktober 17, 2014

Stay some place else. There are better hotels nearby

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Thank you for sharing your comments. As a valued customer, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you had during your stay. We would love to discuss this with you further, please contact me at 805.928.6000 between the hours of 9:00am-5:00pm. Best regards, Hotel Management
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit