Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 103 ulasan
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

103ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    60
  • 4 Bintang
    19
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    5
  • 1 Bintang
    10

2 star at best

By

Maret 07, 2022

This is an older hotel they’ve tried to remodel. The room was old and smelled stale. The curtains above the window were falling off the wall. The shower curtain was a $5 plastic holder from dollar general. Breakfast was a toaster with white bread and an apple juice. Restaurant didn’t look open. The ethernet cable didn’t work. The workers were friendly though.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hot mess

By

November 17, 2021

This is the worst holiday inn I’ve ever stayed at...outdated..smelly..no small towels..lumpy bed I will never return here everrr needs to be remodeled ASAP! I was soooo disappointed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly Recommend! Exceptional Staff!

By

Agustus 03, 2021

club

Our football team recently stayed at this location for a weekend tournament. I can't say enough about the staff. They went over and beyond accommodating our large group. Even with low staff, as many hotels are facing now, all of our needs were met. The rooms were clean, spacious and A/C COLD! Breakfast was amazing and we ate dinner one night at the restaurant and it was delicious! I would like to mention that on Friday and Saturday evening, there was a "Wine Sampling" that our parents really enjoyed. It was also nice to have fresh coffee, tea and water in the lobby each and every day. I think I interacted at one point with each employee that worked that weekend and was just overly impressed with everyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

IHG Case # 10483571483

By

Agustus 24, 2020

I booked a night at this location with points. It was close to a friends wedding venue.

A few day later I noticed that they charged my credit card $250.00, I assumed that it was a hold but it was not. I then called and spoke to the front desk to inquire what these charge were for because I booked my room on points.

The new General Manager, Carla Baker has contacted me and will process the refund for this charge. She was a pleasure to speak to and attended to my concerns.

IHG Case # 10483571483

Mrs. Baker has spread a bit of sunshine on a rainy day.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unauthorized Charges

By

Agustus 21, 2020

I booked a night at this location with points. It was close to a friends wedding venue. We checked in to the hotel and went to our assigned room and the smell of marijuana was very strong. My wife and I got dressed for the wedding and when leaving we mentioned to the front desk about the smell on the 3rd floor. Later that night when we returned for the night, the smell was so bad that we had to place towels under the door to try to block the smell.

The next morning we gathered our belonging and checked out and mentioned to the front desk again and she just looked at us funny. This is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel, but i guess that only means legal smoking.

A few day later I noticed that they charged my credit card $250.00, I assumed that it was a hold but it was not. I then called and spoke to the front desk to inquire what these charge were for because I booked my room on points. She stated that it was for damages to the room. I questioned what damages was she referring to and was told the general manager would call me back. I have called 4 times requesting to talk to the manager and still have not received any explanations.

I have stayed in IHG hotels exclusively for the past 7 years with over 1000 nights and never had the issues that I have at this hotel location.

This will cause me to switch my business to another hotel provider.

Concerned: SPIRE ELITE MEMBER

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unauthorized Charges

By

Agustus 10, 2020

I booked a night at this location with points. It was close to a friends wedding venue. We checked in to the hotel and went to our assigned room and the smell of marijuana was very strong. My wife and I got dressed for the wedding and when leaving we mentioned to the front desk about the smell on the 3rd floor. Later that night when we returned for the night, the smell was so bad that we had to place towels under the door to try to block the smell.

The next morning we gathered our belonging and checked out and mentioned to the front desk again and she just looked at us funny. This is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel, but i guess that only means legal smoking.

A few day later I noticed that they charged my credit card $250.00, I assumed that it was a hold but it was not. I then called and spoke to the front desk to inquire what these charge were for because I booked my room on points. She stated that it was for damages to the room. I questioned what damages was she referring to and was told the general manager would call me back. I have called 4 times requesting to talk to the manager and still have not received any explanations.

I have stayed in IHG hotels exclusively for the past 7 years with over 1000 nights and never had the issues that I have at this hotel location.

This will cause me to switch my business to another hotel provider.

Concerned: SPIRE ELITE MEMBER

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Corvette Event

By

Oktober 20, 2014

platinumelite

Great location, facility, & staff. Came in town for the GNOCC Corvette Show. This was the "overflow" hotel that stepped up and also gave a great rate and provided car wash amenities!.
Nice touch!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good sleeping experience

By

Oktober 20, 2014

Lack of more training options.

Great front desk staff.

Lack of buffet coupled with slow kitchen makes breakfast a challenge, this is the most significant issue.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location and very comfortable.

By

Oktober 20, 2014

club

Thank You Ms Penne for your great attitude and help.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Oktober 08, 2014

Penne at the from desk was very helpful and friendly. Holiday Inn has a great representative.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 14, 2014
Dear tga Mule, Thank you for your kind review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Slidell. We greatly appreciate everything Penne does for our team and hotel. If in the area again come back and visit! Thank you for being a guest, Michelle Parks General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

Oktober 07, 2014

platinumelite

staff is wonderful. The hotel is very clean. Great place to stay.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Dear Mr. Steve, We appreciate your wonderful feedback about the Holiday Inn & Suites Slidell. I’m so happy to hear that our entire team was able to make your stay so comfortable. We would love to have you back! Thank you for being a guest, Michelle Parks General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Modern Hotel

By

Oktober 06, 2014

club

Hotel was nice, ample parking for my boat. This location does not provide breakfast since it has a restaurant inside, so we had to pay for it. The hotel staff was great however the dining staff was slow, and my drink did not stay full. We almost had to wave them down to get attention.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Dear Nobody0000, Fantastic! It’s great that the Holiday Inn & Suites Slidell was a perfect fit for you and your boat. I will make sure to tell our team how you enjoyed their efforts. I will have to talk to my restaurant manager and see why our usual procedures were not exemplified that night. If in the area again, we would love to have you and your boat back and make sure your drink stays full! Yours in Hospitality, Michelle Parks General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit