Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 179 ulasan
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

179ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    86
  • 4 Bintang
    43
  • 3 Bintang
    21
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Come as strangers leave as family!

By

Januari 23, 2022

This review will be unlike any review I have ever written and probably different than what most can expect to read. Unfortunately for 10 days I had to uproot my life and embark on the hardest journey I had ever encountered in my life. As the details are extremely personal I will not focus on that but instead will focus on the individuals how treated my family and I as part of their extended family. My family and I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Grand Haven due to its proximity to where we need to be. Hotel was spotless and the service all around amazing. The following people need to be commended for their amazing and genuine personalities. Denise, Max, Sara and Nolan, thank you for all your kind words, hospitality and reminiscent stories. Stacy and Michael, thank you for being there for my family and I and for all you did for us. Thank you Brandon for your endearing words, kind gestures and for having an amazing staff. It is clear that these associates are not just employees, they are a close knit group of individuals, a family of sorts, who in a dire time of need unite as one to take care of their own. We will never forget the family at the Holiday Inn Grand Haven. Thank you and know we will forever cherish you all in our hearts.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Maret 25, 2021

I highly recommend this Hotel. Clean quiet and above all the staff is extremely friendly. Love this Hotel. Keep u the good work.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lost items

By

Oktober 28, 2020

Thank you to Derek for going the extra mile to return my items I left in my room. I have left things behind before elsewhere, and I was not given any satisfaction. I do appreciate the extra service. Our stay was great. The fall colors were spectacular and we had great weather that weekend. A nice interlude to an otherwise difficult year. We needed that. Thank you.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Totally Enjoyable

By

Oktober 05, 2020

We stayed at this property in August because they had an outdoor pool. All precautions were taken to sanitize the pool area properly. The staff went out of their way to be extra nice and professional. They made us feel so welcome. Food in restaurant was very good. Property was nice and we really had a great time. Would stay here again in the future. Great staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor Air Quality

By

Oktober 01, 2020

My family decided to have a short stay-cation in Grand Haven this summer due to the coronavirus. This hotel looked so nice in all of the photos and had pretty good reviews, so we decided to stay.

Staff: While I feel the staff meant well, they had no answers to ANY of the questions we asked at the front desk. For example, they couldn't tell us where the nearest bike rental shop was. They told us to Google it. They were also unsure of prices for items in their store.

Pool: The pool was closed every hour for cleaning, which was nice. But some of the chairs were clearly old and looking pretty dingy, the paint was chipping from the bottom of the pool, and they didn't offer towels at the pool area, which I found really surprising.

Room: The vents in the room and bathroom were so caked with dust and dirt, I felt very uncomfortable. Having a properly functioning ventilation feels SO important right now. I couldn't believe how dirty it was. My 8 year old has allergies, and by the time we left, he could barely open his eyes. They were so red and painful, we had to cut our trip short on our last day there.

On a side note, the driveway is in a tough spot. You really have to be brave pulling out into traffic!

Needless to say, I would not stay at this location again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Coronovirus

By

Juni 27, 2020

club

As we entered the hotel lobby with our masks on I was disappointed to find that the staff in the lobby were not wearing masks. There was plexi glass, but there are large spaces around it. Our second disappointment was when we entered the elevator, a staff member was already in and asked us to join her, she was chatting to us in the elevator without a mask on. The elevators are very small and obviously we could not stand 6 feet apart. But the worst was yet to come. We ordered some food from the BBQ for lunch, the employee brought over the food and handed it to us while talking...no mask!!! The west side of Michigan has just seen an increase in cases...no wonder!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely Impressed

By

Oktober 30, 2019

My husband and I were completely blown away by the customer service. We had a small issue with our card being charged twice and the staff took care of it immediately with hardly any wait time. And they were all so polite and caring.

Our room was extremely clean, the bed was comfortable, the pool area had fun toys for kids to play with and it also had a chair to accommodate handicapped children so they could enjoy the pool too. They think of everything and everyone. I highly recommend the hotel as well as the chain.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

We got to rest & relax!!! Much needed trip!!

By

September 28, 2019

Oh, thank you so much friends at Grand Haven/Spring Lake Holiday Inn! You made our time away very special!! My husband is recovering from a huge cancer surgery and we sooo needed time away-but yet still close to home-to just rest, relax and regroup! We walked and explored, rested, walked and explored some more, rested, enjoyed the fresh air, rested some more...just perfect! The customer service was exceptional! We brought friends who also needed a regroup, as she had a stroke and used a cane/wheelchair. The front desk team went WAY OUT OF THEIR WAY to make her and her husband comfortable, which I greatly appreciate!! One of the best experiences ever at an IHG property! Thank you for your over-the-top customer service!
I think your front desk motto is "make it happen" because you certainly did and you all did it well! We're grateful!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Restaurant service bad

By

Agustus 05, 2019

We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. Much to our surprise upon arrival the changes that had been made. The restaurant is a burger bar and they have eliminated the live music and tiki bar. Food was very poor (some of our food never even arrived at the table) service in the restaurant was also very slow and poor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Above and beyond service

By

Juni 18, 2019

We stayed the weekend at this hotel and I left my computer in the room when I checked out. We were 2 hours into our drive home when I realized I didn't pack my computer. I called the hotel and they found it and shipped it out to my house next day delivery. I was so thankful that they took the time to go the extra mile for me to get me my belongings back.

Anthony was the person who helped me and he was so courteous and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service

By

Oktober 16, 2014

Service for breakfast was very slow. We waited an hour for our breakfast after ordering it. We were the first ones in the restaurant.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! We wanted to apologize for the issues that you had with your air conditioner during your stay. Our main goal at our property is to provide world class service and to make sure our guests feel comfortable and safe during their stay. We will be passing your comments along to the proper department in order to avoid future issues. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will give Holiday Inn a chance to make your next stay even better! Warm Regards, Emily Moore, Director of Rooms
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, comfortable and convient

By

Oktober 15, 2014

I have stayed at this location many times over the years. It is my mind it is the only place to stay when in the area.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind comments! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and truly hope you are able to visit again soon! Warm Regards, Emily Moore, Director of Rooms
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit