La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 231 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

231recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    142
  • 4 Stelle
    47
  • 3 Stelle
    18
  • 2 Stelle
    7
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Home again

By

giugno 28, 2022

Arrived after a few weeks away and was greeted by the front desk staff and others like I was home again. The professional, friendly and helpful service this group and team put out will always have my and my companies room reservations. Will continue letting others know when in the area Holiday Inn Clark NJ is the hotel to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short stop in

By

giugno 28, 2022

On a last minute travel I was able to reach out to the management and tell them I was going to be coming in late and would need a room for the short stay. With in the time I had talked to them and I arrived I had my room ready and in place. The helpfulness and professional services all the team give out is amazing. I will continue to stay and recommend other to the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Until next time

By

giugno 28, 2022

Wrapped this one up and heading out to the next job. Staff and Management as always friendly helpful and set up the times and dates for the next stay. I will always continue to stay here and recommend others I meet and know to stay…

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Finished for this trip

By

giugno 22, 2022

Spending the last week for this round. As getting ready to leave all the staff gave a warm goodbye and safe travels. I stay all over the east coast and always look forward to the time I know I am coming back. Will continue staying here and putting my guys up here and also continue recommending others to stay. Until next time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Treat you like family

By

giugno 22, 2022

After working long days and coming to the hotel the front desk asked your my day went and made you feel like they were just as much a part of your day. Being out on the road working it is nice to be able to sit and unwind with others and the staff behind the desk and in the restaurant made you just feel like you and your day was just as important.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home

By

giugno 22, 2022

After spending most of the wi yet months away for work coming back was like I never left. Staff as always had everything ready and made the check in smooth and was in my room quickly. The restaurant and cook as always spot on. As always enjoy coming back and will continue to stay and recommend others to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great check In

By

maggio 20, 2022

club

Amazing staff very helpful thank you for a great stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly Recommend; Great Staff

By

gennaio 21, 2022

I wanted to book a room for my son's girlfriend's mom who was visiting from out of state. I went into the hotel several days before to set this up and pay ahead of time. Eduardo at the front desk went above and beyond to take care of this. He graciously handled my questions and requests without hesitation. I waited to submit the review so that I could get feedback from my guests. The room was updated, quiet, clean and the beds were very comfortable. The lobby and sitting areas were impressive. The front desk staff was also very helpful and friendly during their stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Retraction

By

giugno 14, 2021

I wrote the following review in error. My apologies. This was for the Worchester, MA location, not Clark, NJ.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Friendly

By

maggio 28, 2021

If you are looking for a great hotel, very clean and friendly people. I highly recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall Good Experience

By

maggio 24, 2021

We stayed there during a wedding event over the weekend. When arrived at Check-in time and our room was not ready. But luckily it did not take long at all. I was very happy. We left out for the event and our bathroom floor had a lot of water. We had family on the same floor and their room floor (carpet) was soaked. That morning we dropped an earring and found a condom wrapper under the bed. The room overall was good. But, better vacuums are needed to get under the beds, to avoid the small items like this to be found by the next guest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

maggio 06, 2021

Hotel is awesome , very clean and Keyur the Office Manager is very helpful.... Bathroom and room is great no complaints ..... Eating/ Social area is great. Over all great Hotel... Glad My company choose this hotel no complaints here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno