La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 239 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

239recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    104
  • 4 Stelle
    58
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Needs help

By

maggio 18, 2022

I come in at 10pm after working 15hrs. The Holiday Inn employee asks for my ID, which I gladly slide to him under the “protection glass”. He then asks which is my last name on the drivers license. I get my room number and go to my room. The next morning I notice that the door didn’t shut and stay tight like it should, like the latch was to big. So I thought maybe I could open the latch by sliding my key card between the door and latch. I packed up and left that morning. Sure enough I opened it up. I have a video if someone would like me to upload it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT VALUE except for the breakfast

By

marzo 12, 2022

platinumelite

Location was convenient to the KBH convention center and I considered myself lucky to find a room at the last moment at a reasonable price. My only disappointment was that I stayed for three nights and there was no cleaning service or towel change. I realize that COVID has been tough on hotels as well as travelers, but it is time to bring back room cleaning.

There is an excellent old time diner next door for breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

La alfombra de la habitación vieja y sucia

By

luglio 19, 2021

La verdad es un desencanto cuando comparas las fotos con la realidad. Al llegar todo es como sucio, abandonado, hasta el uniforme de quienes atienden. Los elevadores sucios, la alfombra del hotel y habitación es realmente vieja y se ve sucia....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bring your own water and snacks

By

aprile 25, 2021

club

This is my 2nd time writing the review I guess the first one they didnt approve.
First. .. The middle elevator shakes .. The roof shakes too as you use the elevator It looks like it will break down on you.

Next. We were there for 3 days and they never had bottle water to buy or cokes. . they only had a few snacks.. They never filled the cooler for water and cokes the 3 days we were there. Awful..
Staff was ok..

The resturant is closed. They dont offer a to go bag for breakfast.

The number as you come of of the elevator going to the rooms are confusing... We had to hunt for our room which ended up being in the corner at the end of the hall no sign for our room number . we just had to look..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Confusing room number directions

By

aprile 24, 2021

club

The middle elevator. Shakes and the roof shakes too. Very odd we only took it once. We thought it would stop working.
The room directions are confusing .some floors do not even tell you how to get to the lower room numbers. 403, 503. ...603. You just have to search and the rooms are in the corner part at the end of the halls..
Staff was ok. .. Consession had no cokes. No water and low on snacks for 3 days we we were there for sale.
It was just ok time could of been way better..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worse HIE

By

aprile 13, 2021

This hotel needs a MAJOR renovation! The old/original bathroom door squeaked and barely closed. The elevator ceiling shook, and looked like it was a about to fall off. Every food accommodation was closed.

The front desk staff were tyrants about wearing a face covering with a completely EMPTY lobby and a 3 foot tall plexiglass between us. When I explained that I had a medical exemption, the gentleman told me that there was no such thing. I wonder if they’re aware that the state Governor lifted the mandate. I wonder if they are aware that the numbers of positive cases have dropped in Texas since the mandate was lifted. I wonder if they’re aware that they’re breaking the law with their tyranny, or if they’re aware of the Americans with Disability Act.

The carpet in the room is probably the nasty original. I have never been in an HIE that was this poorly run or rundown. I’ll make sure to share with my constituents about the state of this hotel and the tyranny it’s run under.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reviews can be deceiving

By

dicembre 17, 2019

To be completely honest I was disappointed and expected something completely different. The room was so outdated and not thoroughly cleaned there was hair and dust everywhere. The TV was staticy, lighting was way to dim, the best part was the breakfast to be completely honest. From the beginning I was already irritated the is horrible location, so much traffic that its inconvenient , the Front Desk gentleman wasn't pleasant. I originally booked the room under my boyfriends name since he was going to be paying but my card was on file to hold our place since I made the reservation in the beginning and the gentlemen made a deal about him not being there when I tried to get excess to the room at first and I was trying to explain myself and he kept cutting me off but, that all changed when I told him my card was on file. Funny how money changes peoples perspective. I originally booked this room because of the reviews and it was decently priced compared to its competitors. We were in Dallas for a company Christmas party. I wish I would have seen a review like this before I booked wouldn't stay here again its actually overpriced if you ask me rather stay at a more modern hotel and spend more money. Y'all are in desperate need of a makeover. SEND FOR HELP!!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed it

By

ottobre 21, 2014

Very friendly staff. So friendly that i am generalizing dallas ppl as kind people. Whether that is true who knows! Thank you for ur efforts in making my stay comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Sleeping

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

Everything from the darkness of the room to the great bed and pillows made this room an awesome place to sleep. The room was cool and the quietness of the room made for enjoyable stay. I would certainly recommend this hotel if you are wanting a relaxing place stay, whether, it is business and pleasure..

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you. We love the title. Yours in hospitality, Callan Hamann General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Place

By

ottobre 15, 2014

club

Holiday Inn was a very well kept place with a great staff that was energetic and very helpful. Room was very clean and most things worked properly. Would definitely stay again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and the review. Please come again. Yours in hospitality, Callan Hamann General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice staff

By

ottobre 14, 2014

Staff was very friendly, helpful and nice. Room was okay.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 16, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for the compliment about our staff. And we very much appreciate getting to host your stay. Please come to see us again. Yours in hospitality, Callan Hamann General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 14, 2014

platinumelite

Great room and property. Must stay if in the Dallas area.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 16, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the review and using our hotel. We look forward to your return. Yours in hospitality, Callan Hamann General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno