La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,8

in base a 274 recensioni
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

274recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    108
  • 4 Stelle
    72
  • 3 Stelle
    41
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    22

No hot water in morning!

By

dicembre 21, 2021

Very disappointed to pay 200$ for 1 night and can’t take a shower in the morning because there was no hot water…ICE COLD! The pool water was cold and even the air in the pool area was cold! Poor little kids could t even enjoy the pool! This Holiday Inn needs to step it up!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect example of bait and switch

By

agosto 23, 2021

I would give this hotel a less than poor rating if I could. The photos advertised were NOTHING like what it actually was. The hotel was extremely dirty. The floors and carpets are very stained and tattered. The hallways and elevators have a very musty smell. The door we went into was flooded with water and an employee was just moving around filthy water. We came back later and it was still soaked with dirty water. He just left it. The AC in the pool are is broken. It is so hot in there that it isn't even comfortable to be swimming. There were several gobs of hair around the pool deck. After telling a staff member about it, it took them over an hour to get someone to clean it up. The floors in our room felt damp. There were dirty hair filled towels left in our bathroom. Half of the lights didn't work. When my husband plugged his CPAP machine in there was a loud pop and it fried the machine. There is clearly an electrical issue as the elevators didn't want to work well and we almost got stuck a few times as the doors only opened part way. The breakfast buffet wasn't more than a generic free continental breakfast at most places, the food was beyond bland and they charged $11.95 PER adult! Outrageous. After staying 1 night we decided to give up the money we paid for the 2nd night and drive our family 4 hours home at night. It was that bad. The front desk was less than helpful and didn't want to hear why we were leaving early. My husband urged them to have the electrical looked at since faulty electrical can kill people. They were just making excuses. They should have given us our money back for our entire stay. After all, we now have to pay $1000 for a new CPAP machine that has worked just fine before we got there. Plenty of other hotels in the area for around the same price. Do not waste your money here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall

By

luglio 19, 2021

club

One server in the bar was rood the entire weekend and told him so much at the end of my stay. Halls smelled so bad down by my room. Air-conditioning was out in the pool area so felt like a sauna. The bathroom in my room was not vlean had hair in my shower and a moldy shower curtain. Not a hotel i will stay at again or ever hold an event at. They were not prepared properly for food. Restaurant closed early and could only order in bar I'd have kids can not eat at a sit down to eat and have to eat in lobby, room or go out to eat. Not family friendly that way.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not up to our normal experience

By

settembre 15, 2020

I took my family for a weekend trip, late birthday for our eldest and first out of town trip for our nine month old. After checking in, the crib we requested was in the room as promised and except for our little one fussing as it wasn't her crib, we were pleased with the crib and that it was in the room. The downside, the pool heater was broken the entire time we were there, so water was too cold for our smallest and our older girls weren't super thrilled with it either. We found that out the Saturday morning we were there and went to the pool again in the late afternoon hoping it was fixed, it wasn't. So we ended our trip one night earlier than planned.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room, friendly staff

By

novembre 18, 2019

Our experience was very good, except for the fact that the pool was extremely cold. It was pretty uncomfortable for us and our grandchildren. That part of our stay was very disappointing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I'm not CRAIG FLEISCHMANN

By

luglio 31, 2019

club

Management's response to my review just makes them look silly. While I am Val from Seattle, I am most definitely not CRAIG FLEISCHMANN. Ha ha ha! How's that for a personalized reply? Fail.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Electronic Reciept

By

maggio 28, 2019

it would be really nice if this IHG Hotel would be

E-Receipt Enabled

both to use with Concure expense app and
the IHG rewards app to get a receipt without calling in to hotel.

thanks

Scott Kersten

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

ottobre 21, 2014

club

This is an excellent hotel! Was here for a business meeting and was very pleased with everything. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, recognized me as a rewards member and looked up my number so I would be sure to get my points. Housekeeping staff gave me a very friendly good morning in the hallway. The food we had for our meeting was delicious!! Especially the caramel rolls and pastries! Yum! Room was clean, modern and quiet! Liked the pillow choice also.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceeded expectations - top notch staff

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

The room was clean, pleasant and welcoming. The staff was available and very helpful in all aspects of my stay. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. Thank you for a super experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pool and play land area

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

There should be a time on the area of the pool, like 10AM to 10PM so other customers can enjoy there stay too.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
I want to apologize that the pool noise and noise in general reduced the enjoyment of your stay. We do care about your experience and if possible, I would like to hear a little more about your stay. If you are able, please give me a call at your convenience at 701-277-7322 so that I can learn a little more about your noise issues and the stay in general. Thank you so much for being a Rewards Club member. We really appreciate you. Thank you, Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent Stay

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

Had a decent stay the the Fargo Holiday Inn. Guest room was clean and quiet if a bit small, and the bed was comfortable.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We hope to see you back here soon. Sincerely, Shawn Hagen ~ Assistant General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay and facility- not so good checkin

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

When trying to check in after 4pm, was told room was not cleaned yet. Asked if no rooms with king bed were ready and told no. Asked what area of hotel we would be in so I could park vehicle. Was told don't know until checking in and room number would be chosen then. Parked vehicle, sat in front lobby near desk and waited 25-30 minutes. Went up to desk and asked a different person about our room. She asked if we needed to be in the specific room attached to our reservation. I said no and was told no room number would be given until check in. She said we have another room with a king bed ready and was able to check in. Didn't appreciate the run around by first person, who saw us sitting there waiting and didn't bother to tell us there was a room ready. Just a bad experience when we were in a hurry to get to a dinner event. All other parts of stay were excellent and property was excellent.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize that you were unable to check in after our guarenteed check in time, and that the process did not go as smoothly as it should have. I will take your comments to our staff, and we will work to ensure this does not happen again. I hope the rest of your stay went well, and will choose us again in the future!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno