La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 259 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

259recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    117
  • 4 Stelle
    78
  • 3 Stelle
    33
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Disappointed.

By

giugno 02, 2022

club

I was very disappointed with this hotel for a variety of reasons. One of the reasons I booked a hotel versus an air bnb was for the pool. This hotel stated there’s would be open during our visit. It was never opened and when asked about it staff had no clue when it would ever open. The restaurant that was advertised on the website and Facebook was also closed for construction with no indication, so getting breakfast was inconvenient. The tv did not work. It shut itself of randomly after a minute of use. There were loud people in the halls every night of our stay that woke me up. To top it off, the rooms are dated and dirty. The shower didn’t drain properly. We asked for the room to be serviced twice while there and it was never serviced. We stayed 5 nights. When asking for towels and toilet paper we had to call down multiple times before getting someone to bring it. It was just a terrible experience and we will be going with a different hotel next time we decide to vacation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

More BASIC than Solid!

By

maggio 24, 2022

It's definitely different from the last time I stayed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible place to stay

By

marzo 17, 2022

club

Poor plumbing in bathroom both tub and basin retained water even after escalated. Staff were so unprofessional eating in the lobby even. Strange people hanging around the premises looking suspicious. I was not recognized as a member at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beware!!!

By

luglio 27, 2021

We booked this hotel because we were in town for a wedding July 23- 25, 2021. The wedding was held next door at Martin's Crosswind, which was within walking distance. I promise you if it wasn't for the fact that the entire wedding party was booked at this hotel, we would have walked out as soon as we walked in. This hotel is an embracement to the Holiday Inn Express brand. The hotel should be a 2.5-star rating. The pictures of the hotel on the website are very misleading. The carpet in the hallway is dingy. I should have walked out then. As we were in the hallway about to open our room door, a housekeeper stop us and says " are y'all checking in" (that was clue #1). We responded "yes, is something wrong?" and she say's "Oh no, I just didn't know if the room was ready yet". Due remind you we checked in at 5:20 p.m.. The room appeared to be clean, although the sink had mildew around the drain. The toilet in our room ran all night long. The common areas (fitness center and Willy's restaurant) were extremely hot (the air wasn't working at all). They overbooked rooms. A member of the wedding party pre-paid/reserved a room. When they checked in, they were given their key to their room, only to find it preoccupied with other people in it. The restaurant on site (Willy's) is turned into a nightclub at night and random people come to party. They offer a buffet for breakfast for $15, however, when we went to get food from the buffet, it was cold and had been sitting out. The buffet ends at 11 a.m., we arrived at 10 a.m., and it was basically leftovers that were picked over. We had to ask for fresh food since they make you pre-pay. The breakfast items were basically continental items. Saturday night after the wedding and we returned to our rooms, we noticed that housekeeping did not come by to replace our towels. We went to the front desk at 5:45 p.m. and requested fresh towels. We were told that housekeeping would be bringing them to our room. At 9:30 p.m, we left and returned back to the hotel at 11:50 p.m. We went back to the front desk and requested towels again, needless to say, they finally did send someone to our room with towels. I would never stay here again and I would not have stayed here in the beginning if it wasn't for us being a part of a wedding. You can tell by some of the reviews on here that they are paid reviews. I am not writing this review just to rant, but this hotel needs better management.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Never again!

By

febbraio 11, 2021

I stayed at this hotel because I was in a wedding at Martins Crosswinds (directly across the parking lot) the next morning and this hotel was recommended. The staff I personally encountered was friendly. I am an IHG member and my husband and I stay multiple times a month with IHG, this has to be the most outdated and poorly kept we’ve ever stepped foot in! I was so disgusted with my room! Things were falling apart, the bathroom sink had a crack the bathroom floor was dirty, the lighting in the rooms are poor and just makes you sad and the CARPET just makes you feel you shouldn’t remove your shoes. I would have requested a new room but my husband was so tired, I decided to suck it up for the night since I literally had to be up in a few hours. I thought I just had an outdated room but after seeing the room the bride was in I knew this was a hotel that has just been seriously neglected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outdated and Renovations needed

By

settembre 24, 2019

The property you see online passed the exterior look is not what I expected from a Holiday Inn hotel. I booked my room last minute after my flight was cancelled. Price was reasonable and the front desk staff at check in was extremely exceptional. The room and hotel decor is were I will state did not meet my expectations. As soon as I opened the door I noticed a unique odor in the room. The carpet and room decor is very dated. The electrical outlet by the bed did not work. Microwave had been beaten or banged up by someone because of the visible dents. The room overall looked like someone had a massive party and destroyed, and the hotel cleaned the room instead of taken out of service and repaired. Hotel as a whole needs a major renovation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Friendly

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

My experience with this hotel was excellent everyone was super sweet and the decor did not look like I was taking a trip to the 70s

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, we definitely pride ourselves on our friendly staff. Thank you for being our guest and we hope that we can welcome you back again very soon.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

ottobre 17, 2014

Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Had all I needed and was centrally location for my business needs. Decent food in the area.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 22, 2014
Thank you for being our guest, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and Clean Room - Great Service

By

ottobre 11, 2014

I was very happy with my stay. Came to DC with my 2 sons for a Redskins football game. The room was very comfortable and clean. We all enjoyed our stay very much

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Dear Jgaustin: Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Greenbelt.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Value

By

ottobre 11, 2014

Stayed one night while traveling in DC area for business meetings. Older hotel but clean and nice for the price. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Complimentary 24 hour coffee service in the lobby. Shuttle from hotel to Metro Stop was available and timely. Will definitely stay here again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Dear SteelerFanDE Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will have cause to come see us again if you are in the Greenbelt Maryland area.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was an OK room

By

ottobre 10, 2014

All in all it was a nice room. Our room was above the entryway so outside noise was a bit loud. No sense in having a noon check out and tring to sleep in when the cleaning staff woke us up at 8:30. If I had to travel to DC again soon, I would try this hotel again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Dear Gordon Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are terribly sorry about the noise at the entry way and the fact that someone from housekeeping knocked on your door so early. We have mentioned this to the Executive Housekeeper to address with her team. Thank you for being our guest, we hope that we can welcome you back again.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great double rooms with comfortable queen size beds.

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

The bed was very comfortable and allowed for a great sleep.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Dear mc4indh Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the comfort of our queen sized beds. Thank you for being our guest we hope that we can welcome you back again very soon.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno