La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 128 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

128recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    71
  • 4 Stelle
    25
  • 3 Stelle
    18
  • 2 Stelle
    12
  • 1 Stelle
    2

Wonderful staff and great comfort

By

aprile 28, 2021

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times now. The staff have always been wonderful and very friendly. The rooms have always been clean and the beds comfortable. Staff are always willing to assist when needed and we very much appreciate their assistance and accommodation with helping change a last minute reservation we booked for the wrong dates. We will definitely keep revisiting this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst Hotel Experience in 30 Years

By

ottobre 11, 2019

Had to change rooms 3 times. Room #1 - Literally 30 yards from a bar with outdoor band 4 nights a week and the noise was unbearable. Room #2 - Air conditioner stopped working and maintenance assured it would be fixed same day - instead of fixing they just turned it off (95 degrees plus outside). Room #3 - TV was not functioning, and once again maintenance assured it would be fixed - not fixed and blamed it on housekeeping. Room #4 was fine - they upgraded me to VIP status with a mini-suite but neglected to inform me of the free concierge/bar service that came with the upgrade (Heard about it from another customer). Finally got tired of the drama and moved to the W*e*s*t*i*n for $2.00 more each night.

Depending on which wing you are in, closing doors sound like gunshots, at all hours of the night (until 3 AM). All they have to do is install some felt pads on the door jambs, but obviously they do not care.

Day manager confronted me in the lobby and said "So you're the one that changed rooms 3 times", like it was my fault. He was openly hostile about it.

On a positive note, the bar/restaurant staff were outstanding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff, uncomfortable room

By

ottobre 17, 2014

platinumelite

Roll the dice your first room may not have a lopsided bed.. Bring your own chair if you want a place to sit.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
sufindaddy, Thank you so much for your input. We do apologze for any inconveniences during your stay and if there is anything we may do to make it up to you, please let us know
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great stay

By

ottobre 13, 2014

club

hotel was clean and in a great location. it also had a great breakfast and bar area.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 15, 2014
andrew1628, Thank you so much for your kind comments. we look forward to your return visit
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rocket City Rocks

By

ottobre 07, 2014

Fun entertainment and a good nights sleep! Ate dinner in the restaurant and enjoyed listening to Peter

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 10, 2014
Arice, We are so pleased you enjoyed our entertainment , Peter and the Wolf, and our restaurant. we hope you come back again soon. Thank you for the feedback
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff.

By

ottobre 06, 2014

The staff at this facility was very warm and friendly. Whenever I had a question or needed help they were more than willing to lend a hand or come up with an answer.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
Thank you carol1982 and we can't wait to help you some more. Come visit us again soon
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Research Park

By

ottobre 06, 2014

club

This visit went very well compared to some of the previous ones. I needed to check in early and was quickly accomodated. I was given VIP service, which was very nice !!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
TravelerThe07, We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. hope to see you again soon
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Whole experience

By

ottobre 06, 2014

My whole experience was great! Everyone on the staff were very sweet and welcoming!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
Thank you sejoyce for your kind comments. We hope to serve you again soon
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic Experience

By

ottobre 05, 2014

club

Absolutely pleasurable experience. I always prefer Holiday Inns whenever available. Some are better than others, and I must say that this particular Holiday Inn was near the top of my IHG experiences. I almost always have at least one gripe about my room, but the room was clean, has a pleasant smell, had wonderful amenities in the hotel, and the restaurant had an ambiance that you would expect to have to leave the hotel to achieve. I will definitely stay here again if I come back to Huntsville.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 08, 2014
kcr64d, Thank you so much for the high marks and glowing feedback. We greatly appreciate it and we also are definitely looking for you to come back again. thank you again
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Customer Service

By

ottobre 04, 2014

Excellent Customer Service. Front desk staff were extremely helpful with directions to local eating establishements, traffic infomation and directions to RSA.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 06, 2014
Robert4774, Thank you so much. Can't wait to share your comments with the staff. We consistently try to be Brandhearted and show our guest great Southern Hospitality. Hope to see you soon or Ya'll come back now ya hear!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room with a Great Bed

By

ottobre 04, 2014

club

Stayed at this hotel in September of 2014 while attending a conference. The room was very comfortable, and the bed was outstanding. Slept extremely well and enjoyed the firm pillows. Even though I did not use the soft pillows, it was a nice touch that there was a choice. Bathroom was clean and bright, and the towels were large and soft. Water flow in the shower was good, and the tube shower was spacious.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 06, 2014
Thank you so much thewaymann for your uplifting comments in regards to your stay. The pillowtop beds are awesome! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Here for a conference

By

ottobre 01, 2014

A number of Blue Knights were at the hotel for a conference and found it to be a wonderful place to stay and relax. I found the staff to be very friendly and efficient. The room and bed were great. The breakfast was wonderful. Good place to stay.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 04, 2014
nbuch4242, Thank you so much for your comments. It is greatly appreciated. The entire staff enjoyed serving the Blue Knights! You were a fun group. Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Research Park.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno