La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 126 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

126recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    58
  • 4 Stelle
    35
  • 3 Stelle
    20
  • 2 Stelle
    8
  • 1 Stelle
    5

Hotel Very Dirty

By

dicembre 11, 2021

hotel was very dirty in all areas, in Gym, Cateria, room was not clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just okay

By

giugno 28, 2021

club

Our visit this past weekend was just okay. Upon check in, the nice lady at the desk gave us hotel information and let us know that our breakfast was included and the time breakfast would be each morning. Upon entering our room and unpacking, there was a dirty washcloth hanging on the shower. When we came down the next morning, no one was in the eating area. We went to the front desk where we were informed that they had no staff and had bags with a granola bar and apple in it. Next morning, same thing. We felt like we should at least get a discount….so far, nothing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

DIRTY, DISGUSTING

By

marzo 11, 2021

Dirty floors, shower and stained mattress pad. No breakfast, not even a wrapped something or a breakfast bar. Management does not care. On our way back through Macon we stayed at an older hotel which was super cleaned and had breakfast, same price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room choice is key!

By

settembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is great and clean BUT stay in the front side of the hotel since there is a train that runs along the back side every 2-3hrs. No food options due to Covid and coffee choices was limited as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor

By

febbraio 26, 2020

Stayed on our travels.
Would not stay again!!!!
Staff rude
Rooms below the standard I have experienced with this hotel line in the past.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff, felt safe, and comfortable bed

By

ottobre 19, 2014

platinumelite

Felt safer than others in this area. Macon is high in crime and the extra attention to security is appreciated.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Dear Mom101, Thank you for such a great response. Though our hotel is located on a very busy exit and extreme safe area: However we still added guest room key access to use hotel elevator and be on guest floors. Just like yourself every guest take it as one of the added amenity when staying at our hotel. We glad you had enjoyed our hospitality and service and look forward to serve again when visiting Macon
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room and friendly staff.

By

ottobre 17, 2014

Upon arrival to the Holiday Inn Macon North the first thing that I noticed was the landscape. It looked very nice and clean. The room was awesome with the hardwood floors and very nice bathroom. The staff were friendly and answered all my questions with a smile on their face. Really enjoyed my stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good location

By

ottobre 15, 2014

the hotel staff was ok, except for the chef who was very rude and unwelcoming. Would not hold an event here again

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 17, 2014
Dear Valuable Guest Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Our entire team and management apologizes for your concerns when interacting with the cook. We have taken your comment as a great training tool that will surely help in developing people skills to each and every team member working at our facility. We hope to be given another opportunity to serve your meeting needs.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious Room and comfortable bed

By

ottobre 13, 2014

platinumelite

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The furnishings were attractive. I had a good nights sleep and enjoyed my stay,

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 15, 2014
Dear Boo35, Thank you for sharing thoughts for recent stay at Holiday Inn Macon North. We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed our guestroom, staff services and a good night sleep. Thank you for the business and we look forward to serve again in near future.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room and great environment

By

ottobre 11, 2014

club

My experiences was great, the room was nice and clean, the environment was relaxing.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Dear Vocational60, Thank you for such a great response for recent stay at Holiday Inn Macon North. We are excited to hear that you had enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We appreciate your loyalty into IHG Brand of hotels and look forward to serve again when visiting Macon.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

friendly staff,very comfortable,great location

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

loved this hotel wish they had a contintenial breakfast!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Dear Mommyof2* Thank you for a great response and sharing your thoughts for recent stay at Holiday Inn Macon North. Your comments are very important for us. Been a full service hotel we are required to charge for our fresh from the scratch HOT Breakfast Buffet served every morning. But to make it economical for every guest with large variety of selection we charge only $6.99 per adult. Please be reminded that kids under 12 eat Breakfast and Dinner for FREE!!!! We look forward to serve again with the best best of our Southern Hospitality:)
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place to Stay

By

ottobre 09, 2014

platinumelite

This was a great stay. The people and staff were so friendly and nice. They recognized that I was a platinum elite member and thanked me for it. The room was so very clean and comfortable. I would stay here again as soon as time allows. Heck, I might even make a special trip just to stay at this Hotel again. They should be a training facility for other Holiday Inn staff and hotels.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Dear Anonymous guest from Wisconsin Thank you for sharing great thoughts about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Macon North. We as a team at hotel are proud of what we do in making every guest stay a memorable one. Your comments have been shared with every team member working at this hotel in order to boost their morale and appreciate their dedication and hard work. Thank you for the loyalty into IHG Rewards club and been a Platinum member. We hope to serve you soon when in Macon
Mostra di più
Mostra meno