La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 106 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

106recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    47
  • 4 Stelle
    30
  • 3 Stelle
    11
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    14

AWFUL

By

luglio 27, 2021

This hotel was by far the worse hotel I have ever stayed in . The front desk man who checked is in was awful and rude. He seriously lacked people skills. He informed me that I had to bring down my dirty towels because they don’t do room service. We went through 4 rooms. The 1st room the door was broken. The rude man at the front desk told me that I didn’t know how to use the door knob. The second room was bad. The Was held by a wooden box. The head board was barely screwed into the wall. The carpet looked like it had not been vacuumed in months. The walls had holes all over the room. The list goes on and on. However, the most disgusting thing was the dirty sheets when I checked the bed. So on to room #3. The AC and the fridge didn’t work. Room number 4, was the cleanest room we had, but still not great. The AC was still held up by a wooden box. The bath tub faucet was not installed correctly, it was siliconed to the wall. I can’t forget about the roaches. Oh, don’t let me forget about the pool. They have 2. The outdoor pool was empty. They never worked on it the entire time we were there. The indoor pool was worse. It had water in it, but no way I was putting my big toe in that. The pool was gross looking you couldn’t see pass the second step and it was flizzlin like a coke can. The had so much shock and chlorine unit that your eyes burned when you walked by it. These people clearly are clueless on how to take care of the pool. The people who own this hotel are CHEAP!!! For goodness sakes hire some to fix things stop putting the AC on a wooden box or using silicone to put a facet on. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Did nothing to rectify the situation

By

giugno 07, 2021

First didn't ever tell me there was a $100 deposit when I checked in but whatever,that's fine then when they gave me my room it wasent cleaned het..urine in the toilet trash everywhere..went back down to get another room and she juat said oops..asked for manager she said he was on vacation..asked for discount..she couldn't give me one.. they said they have a pool and bar..both closed..never stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Pleasant Environment-Great Staff!

By

maggio 29, 2021

The hotel was fantastic! The hotel is centrally located and provides plenty of parking. The Management staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was modern and well maintained and they offer night time security. Overall I had an awesome experience!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely Rude Night Auditor

By

settembre 06, 2020

The room was clean and functional aside from the lack of shelving in the bathroom area. I noticed as well that the common areas are only cleaned once a day and with traffic from hurricane evacuees, it got very messy very quickly. I do understand this situation but it made me think of the other things that may be missed during these times. The front desk associate working 3-11 on 08-28-20 was extremely friendly and informative, both in-person and over the phone. However, that experience was short-lived once the auditor came in. He was extremely rude at check-in and proceeded to stay that way throughout the weekend. He was a smart a**, plain and simple. I asked for extra towels on our first night so that we wouldn't need service from HK during our stay and he refused several times before he finally gave in, after calling me "pushy", of course. This was also after several very condescending remarks about toothbrush color and "what do you need now"'s. I didn't interact with him at all after the towel situation because I was baffled at his behavior, especially considering his age and his profession. Very disappointed to have ended such a long day of travel with such an unwelcoming and inconsiderate staff member. I also understand how unfair it is to base my entire experience off of one person at your facility but every time I recall the trip, I think of how rude he was and then I'm upset all over again. It truly is a beautiful property and I hope that my next visit will be better than the last.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The worst experience, looks great outside but worst inside the room.

By

settembre 21, 2019

The worst experience I ever had. The first day after my long flight from SFO to Dallas, I checked in late into a room with a broken AC where all night it was making sound and no AC coming out of it . Just imagine sleeping in a room with those high temperatures in Dallas without ventilation all night. It was a torture!!The same day I realized that the bathroom was used by someone and they didnot flush it ,the toilet had the formations of fungus or bacteria not sure what it is and it was a huge risk of using a toilet like that , but I'm forced to use it as I can't go anywhere in the middle of the night. Next day they tried replacing the AC and as a result they left some water on the floor and i tripped on the floor, luckily there is a wall that I was holding onto. Second day I realized that the handle of the cupboard was broken and hurt my finger. Since day one I reported all of these issues at the front desk, they always replied with a sorry and a delayed response to the issue .When checking out, the front desk agent said that she took a note of all the issues and her manager will call me and talk to me about it and see what could be done about the expense and inconvenience. So far no one called me or emailed me about anything. The price in Richardson for this hotel room is very expensive, and the service what I received was very cheap and I absolutley don't recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor quality bed, great front desk

By

ottobre 17, 2014

Outstanding front desk team, very friendly. Hotel is being updated. Beds in the room needed to be replaced. Poor quality mattress offered no support.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Thank you for your kind words regarding the staff. As we strive to exceed guests' expectations, it's always nice to hear when our staff are firing on all cylinders! You may have noticed the story boards located next to the desk detailing our upcoming renovations. We will be replacing not only the beds but all the furnishings in every room of the hotel. Hopefully by the next time you are with us we will have addressed that issue. But if it is prior to our renovations, feel free to request a different room if you are not satisfied with your original room. It would be my honor to take you to as many rooms as are needed to find the one that suits your needs best. If I can ever be of assistance to you, do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, Mike Lysell Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

ottobre 13, 2014

nice hotel and great staff. close to Richardson business area. Food service is very good.. Rooms are quiet. Pool is very nice.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 15, 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words. We pride ourselves on our guest service, so it is always a joy to here that the staff is doing a wonderful job exceeding guests' expectations. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts, and we look forward to being your hotel of choice on your next trip to the Dallas area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Place

By

ottobre 12, 2014

club

I was impressed on how nice this hotel is inside. I received an upgrade which was super good!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love to hear of our guests enjoying their stay and the service that they received. If you think the hotel is nice on the inside right now, just wait until we complete our renovations we have scheduled! We are looking forward to the upcoming changes and can't wait to see the "new" hotel. Our renovations will encompass everything from the rooms to the common areas. We are even remodeling our restaurant and bar. We look forward to having you check out our progress the next time you are in town. Thanks again, Mike Lysell Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

wonderful visit

By

ottobre 12, 2014

club

Confortable hotel with a friendly and efficient staff. Also the breakfast was very nice and the waitress very helpful. It was nice to be upgraded without having to ask for it and I liked the extra security for my floor.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
We are so happy to hear of your pleasant stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We get lots of comments regarding Betsy in the restaurant. She is a definite asset to the hotel. Did you know she has worked at this property for 23 years? We haven't let her escape yet and we have no plans of letting her go anywhere in the future. Rest assured that she will be here to take care of you on your next trip to the Dallas area! Thank you again, Mike Lysell Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pretty fair property

By

ottobre 10, 2014

Other than the dining being average at best, they rest of the facility is very nice.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I would like to take a moment to share the news with you about our upcoming renovations. Not only we will be renovating the guest rooms, but the entire restaurant and bar as well! We plan on moving them to the front of the building and having them operate as a local restaurant attraction instead of just being a "hotel" restaurant. We may even start up our lunch buffet and our tender, juicy prime rib dinners. Big plans are in store and I would love for you to see them with your own eyes. I hope we will be your hotel choice in the future when you return to the Dallas area and will share in the excitement of our renovations. Sincerely, Mike Lysell Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

old and out datedexecutive

By

ottobre 09, 2014

platinumelite

I was upgraded to the executive level and the room was nothing special, it felt like a cheap local inn. I did see that they are planning to renovate very soon, so the out dated stuff will be gone.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for your comments. I am thrilled to see that you noticed the signs next to the desk detailing the exciting new changes we have in store. We are going to renovate not just the guest rooms, but the restaurant, bar, lobby, and all common areas, too! We will basically be a brand new hotel when it is all said and done, and we are excited to have you join us to see first hand the difference that it will make. For future reference, if you ever check in to a room that you find a little less than satisfactory, please notify us. I will be happy to take you to every room in the hotel, if that what it takes, to find a room that suits your liking. It is our goal to make sure that no one leaves unsatisfied. Thank you again for taking the time to respond, and we hope to see you again after the big changes!! Sincerely, Mike Lysell Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reservation made wrong-not the first time

By

ottobre 09, 2014

I reserved the rooms over the phone with a breakfast included but the receptionist did not properly make the reservation and we were stuck having to pay for the breakfast out of pocket. The issue was brought to the manager, but we were not compensated for the mistake they admitted was on their side. This isn't the first time something has gone wrong with our reservation, so we plan to go to a different hotel next time.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for providing valuable feedback. Without comments such as yours, we would not know where we need to improve. I was upset to hear of your displeasure with your recent stay, and I apologize for the mix-up. The reservation was booked at the Book Early and Save rate, which does not normally include breakfast. But it is our goal to make sure that every guest leaves the hotel happy. Obviously, that did not happen. I have already spoken with my front desk staff regarding guest satisfaction, and they will be taking a training class on Tuesday covering problem resolution. We hope that this will elevate the satisfaction of all of our guests, but especially those that experience some sort of problem during their stay. I hope you will reconsider and give us another opportunity to win back your trust and your business. If there is ever anything I can do to be of assistance, do not hesitate to call me. Sincerely, Mike Lysell Front Office Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno