La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 154 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

154recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    92
  • 4 Stelle
    27
  • 3 Stelle
    12
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Poor Seevice

By

giugno 05, 2022

I didn’t get points for my stay and the service was horrible. Getting clean towels daily was not great and I was told that they were short.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

THIS IS HOW A HOTEL SHOULD BE

By

settembre 12, 2021

This was the most AWESOME HOTEL. CLEAN, CLEAN AND MORE CLEAN. THE FOOD SERVED IN THE BAR AREA WAS TOP OF THE CHARTS. I don't think I've seen a hotel in quite a few years that's this well maintained and operated. STAFF..AWESOME. Greeted by a very courteous gentleman dressed the part entirely. THIS IS WHAT I CALL A HOTEL! If all hotels were like this, then we would all leave home just to stay. Management, YOU NAILED IT, Staff, Management is lucky to have you. A well worked engine is due to all parts working together. This is true with the Hotel. DAY'S INN OWNERS, , take notice, this is what travelers' want to see!

Sincerely, Cherie Bland , Thomas Young

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

not staying here again

By

luglio 25, 2020

I travel for a living and was in New Jersey when I booked this room. I booked for June 12th by accident. I intended to book for the following weekend to participate in a local charity event. On the 15th of June I noticed the mistake. I called IHG customer service and advised them of my error. I knew it was my error and didn't expect the points back. They called this location and I was told the points would be returned if I booked for the following week like I had intended. I said get lets do it. The points were reversed and applied and boom, life is great. We stayed here the following week and the stay was okay. They wouldn't let us late check out which was kind of irritating. We left and went about our business. The first weekend of July the points that were reversed were then drawn from my account. I IHG customer service called again, and again, and again, it too four phone calls and until July 23rdish for IHG to call back and tell me the manager refused to give me the points back because it was a no show. Look, I get it. I messed up but don't tell me you're going to give them back if I stay with you another time and I do and then take them back. Be straight from the get go about it. Having stayed with the IHG brand over 80 nights during a "pandemic" I figured the least I could get was honesty. All in all the facility was to IHG standard but at the end of the day, I won't be staying at this location again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mobility Impaired Travelers - take note

By

marzo 04, 2020

I stayed at this wonderful hotel 2 nights in mid-February and was very happy with the accommodations. Due to mobility issues I use an electric wheelchair. The only issue I had was the heaviness of the door when entering/leaving the room since I'm right handed and my wheelchair control is on the right, I had a difficult time holding the door open when exiting the room. This problem was rectified by fellow travelers, since, as many southern ladies (of a certain age) know, southern gentlemen are always willing to help a lady in distress.

Coffee station in the lobby is a plus for that afternoon pick-me-up. Dining room opens at 6 am and the food and service were excellent! My early morning server was Kristy Bryant and she gave me the perfect amount of attention without being intrusive. Also, KUDOS to the cook, James Anderson for a wonderful hot breakfast - eggs, bacon and country potatoes the first day, and biscuits and sausage gravy on day two.

Don't be afraid to ask the front desk staff questions. They are up to the challenge and provide accurate responses.

I highly recommend this hotel for your short-term or long-term stay when in Tallahassee. You won't regret the choice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

BED BUGS in Room 521! not 1st complaint

By

ottobre 13, 2019

I woke on Saturday, October 12, 2019, to find a bug in my daughter's bed. I killed the bug, At 7:30 am I took the bug to the front desk where Amaree said that there is no manager on site and that I will be contacted by management in an hour. I sat in the lobby with my daughter until 8:30 am no manager to be seen. After posting on FB found the bug to be a BED BUG! After calling several times with no help at 5 PM Jonathan called to tell the GM Heather Folgery will not talk to me until Tuesday about the problem. I called the 800 Number said to wait 24 hours, I have, still no contact from this place. In researching this place online, this hotel was reported to the DBPR website for Bud Bugs on August 5, 2019!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

your excellent staff

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

truly enjoyed our stay at your hotel I had several requests and needs your staff went above and beyond to try an accommodate me..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Living room furniture

By

ottobre 11, 2014

club

Couch was stained and furniture was dated, making room uncomfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Why we visited

By

ottobre 09, 2014

platinumelite

Florida State Football game was the reason for our visit. My wife's nephew is an assistant coach at FS

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

ottobre 08, 2014

platinumelite

Great hotel overall. Excellent support for meetings. Poor water pressure in hotel room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Once upon a time.....

By

settembre 29, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel used to be my favorite (top 2) due to its staff, great services and location. However I have noticed a steady decline starting 12 months ago beginning with poor housekeeping then now staff overall especially in the dining area (I went for breakfast only). The breakfast once upon a time was the highlight of my stay thanks to the hotel staff, always smiling, always helpful....but all of that have been things in the past. The positive note is reception is still good although it is not the same as it used to be.

Please turn the clock back 12 months...:-)

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 03, 2014
Good Morning: I am so sorry about the quality of your recent stay. We are working on improving both our breakfast area and guest service. We have conducted numerous guest service classes for our new employees and I am sure that on your next visit you will see a tremendous improvement!!! Thanks for your comments as they help us to focus on problem areas so that we may remain your top choice in the Tallahassee area. Sincerely, Mike Ferry GM
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

review

By

settembre 25, 2014

club

Nice hotel. Large and clean rooms. Friendly staff. Close to interstate.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 29, 2014
Thanks for staying with us!!! Hope to see you again when your travels bring you in this direction!! Sincerely, Mike Ferry GM
Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 29, 2014
Thank you for your comments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the near future! Christine Cullen Guest Service Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

settembre 23, 2014

platinumelite

upon checkin you will experience a great time and you will enjoy your stay

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 26, 2014
Thank you for you wonderful comments!!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay!! We look forward to your next visit with us!!! Sincerely, Christine Cullen Guest Service Manager
Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 26, 2014
Thanks for your comments!!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!!!! Sincerely, Mike Ferry GM
Mostra di più
Mostra meno