しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
86%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,2

XXに基づく 134 お客様レビュー
86%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

134お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    77
  • 4 スター
    31
  • 3 スター
    7
  • 2 スター
    12
  • 1 スター
    7

Absolutely amazing

By

Şubat 24, 2020

Thank you for such a wonderful weekend! It was a very busy weekend full of hockey kids! The staff was absolutely amazing!! Extremely friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was amazing with very friendly staff! Michael is an absolute gem of an employee! it felt as if we were staying with friends and not a hotel! Thank you for everything!!!

続きを表示
短く表示

A nice place and staff for your events and activities

By

Aralık 31, 2019

I am the Education Coordinator and Event Organizer of a local foundation. We decided to conduct our retreat program in this hotel. We had more than 90 families with around 140 kids. It was absolutely a right decision to choose this hotel. It was a three-day-program. During our stay we only met hospitality and professionalism. Moreover the hotel administration never said "No" to any extreme demands from our side. I strongly recommend this nice hotel for all size of your events, camps and celebrations. My special thanks to Mr. Osman and Mrs Sibel for their extreme flexibility and making our retreat program happen professionally.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice staff clean Hotel

By

Temmuz 02, 2019

I stayed two nights my housekeeper was Tiffany she was very helpful and nice also Victoria I liked the gym as well wil be returning

続きを表示
短く表示

Extended Stay

By

Temmuz 02, 2019

I was at this hotel for a week and a half the names I would like to mention are Lisa, Tiffany, and Victoria they were all very nice and helpful

続きを表示
短く表示

Give the housekeepers a raise!

By

Temmuz 02, 2019

I stayed at this location for about a month I had a couple different housekeepers while here but Tiffany was the best hands down! She was so warm and smiley with a good morning or good afternoon and my room was always spotless even tub and toilet and she changed my sheets every time she did my room if I could I would write her 10 more reviews I hope she gets recognized! Awesome Awesome Awesome (in my opinion she really should be at front desk)

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Hotel for extended stay!

By

Mayıs 31, 2019

This hotel is really nice! They have a laundry facility for guests which is rare for hotels and the staff is amazing! Cindy at the front desk was really nice and helpful and the housekeeper Tiffany was so sweet she smiled and spoke every time she seen me and even let me bother her and supplied my room when I asked her even though I had the do not disturb on without hesitation and with a smile I will be returning when I visit again in July!!

続きを表示
短く表示

Extended stay

By

Mayıs 29, 2019

I originally checked in with my job and decided to stay after they checked out I was able to keep my same room and the the transfer was easy and painless the front desk staff was amazing and friendly! I also wanted to mention another employee a housekeeper named Tiffany she was always smiling and very helpful she wasn’t even my room attendant but she happily helped me anyway and always said good morning or good afternoon whenever she seen me or other guests in the hallway keep up the good work guys!

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Staff!

By

Mayıs 29, 2019

This hotel is beautiful! The staff is so friendly especially the housekeeper Tiffany! She spoke to my family every time we seen her in the hallways and asked if we needed anything...I’m not even sure if she cleaned our room but her smile made me remember her

続きを表示
短く表示

Great room!

By

Ekim 18, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel was great. It was quiet in the room, the breakfast was amazing and staff was there waiting to help. Will definitely stay again!

続きを表示
短く表示

clean and comfortable, indeed

By

Ekim 16, 2014

club

Easy check in and a comfortable room on the first floor as I had requested. Quiet and comfortable. I would come back the next time I am in the area.

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean and friendly

By

Ekim 14, 2014

club

The staff was warm, friendly and knowledgeable about the area, which was extremely helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Outstanding and friendly staff

By

Ekim 09, 2014

club

Would highly recommend! Outstanding and friendly staff. Always had a smile and were willing to do whatever it took to make us happy.

続きを表示
短く表示