사용하지 않으시면 5 , 0 후에 세션이 만료됩니다. 로그인 상태 유지
세션이 만료되었습니다. 회원 프로필에 로그인 하십시오
고객 이용후기
저희가 받는 각각의 이용후기 및 평가는 확인 절차를 거쳐 실제 호텔 투숙 고객이 제공하는 정보만 게시될 수 있도록 처리됩니다.
81%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

전반적 평가

3.8

기반: 101 이용후기
81%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

Ratings Breakdown

101이용후기

  • 5 스타
    33
  • 4 스타
    37
  • 3 스타
    14
  • 2 스타
    10
  • 1 스타
    7

excellent location

By

10월 07, 2014

club

In the midst of the European Quarters and very Close to Jubelpark which is very suitable for a walk or run in the early evening, this is my hotel of choice when in Brussels.

게시자HotelStaff
10월 14, 2014
Dear Maran Dear Member of our chain Thank you very much for this very positive and high rated review and for pointing out that our location is excellent. I do hope you enjoyed our new renovated room and new elevator. Keep well and till next time. Kind regards Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
자세히 보기
작게 보기

Good solid comfort and service

By

10월 03, 2014

club

Good location and choice for business in Brussels. Excellent value and all you need in a hotel room.

게시자HotelStaff
10월 14, 2014
Dear JQuaintang Dear Member of our chain Thank you for taking your time to write a review about Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman and thank you for pointing out the good location and excellent value for money. As rooms are renovated, we can offer you indeed a better room quality. They are very hip and modern. I'm certain you did enjoy our new elevator as well. Keep well and till next time. Kind regards Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
자세히 보기
작게 보기

Usually good but!

By

10월 02, 2014

A disappointing stay at a hotel I use regularly. Hopefully a one-off as this is a conveniently located hotel, but spoiled by lift not working and lack of staff.

게시자CustomerCare
10월 12, 2014
Dear DGCP, Thank you for your recent stay with us, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty in choosing our hotel for your business travels and it is always a pleasure to assist you and make sure you enjoy your time at the hotel. We are very sorry that that our elevator was out of order at the time you were staying. I am equally disappointed that we were not able to provide an exemplary hotel stay due to the level of service you have received. Rest assured that this isn't reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. We will follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Warmest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGCare
자세히 보기
작게 보기

My stay

By

9월 13, 2014

club

Comfortable. Staff courteous and helpful, facilities good

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great Breakfast

By

9월 04, 2014

Breakfast was the best part of the stay. Hotel might appear a lot better when renovation is completed. Will try it again next time.

게시자CustomerCare
9월 23, 2014
Dear TravelerKZ, Thank you for being and IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We certainly work very hard to ensure our guests receive the very best service we can provide each and every day. Whilst we are pleased with your positive comments with the breakfast, we regret to hear that the condition of our hotel was disappointing. We would like to address this further and have sent you a private message. Sincerely, Karen C Case Manager IHGCare
자세히 보기
작게 보기

Kein Aufzug dafür Baulärm

By

8월 27, 2014

club

Kein Hinweis bei der Buchung bzw. Internetseite über Baumaßnahmen im Hotel. Sogar am Sonntag um 08:30h Baulärm (guten Morgen, Sie können jetzt aufstehen). Betten waren sehr gut, gut geschlafen bis zum Wecken!

게시자HotelStaff
8월 30, 2014
Sehr geehrter Struppi01 Sehr geehrtes Mittglied unserer Hotelkette Danke dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben um eine Revision zu schreiben über Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman und ich bin sehr erfreut das sie ihre Schlaferfahrung und Zimmer als sehr gut haben beurteilt. Ich möchte mich entschuldigen dass Sie nur schlafen konnten bis die Renoverierungsarbeiten angefangen haben. Wir wolten die Unangenehmlichkeiten beschränken in dauer und haben darum gewählt zwischen 8u00 und 17u00. Die Bauarbeiten enden am Freitag den 5 September 2014. Danke, dass Sie mir zulassen ihnen zu kontaktieren wie angegeben in ihren Fragebogen, das wird dan auch am nächsten Montag geschehen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
자세히 보기
작게 보기

Never again

By

8월 24, 2014

club

We arrived to find that although the hotel advertised parking spaces there were in fact only 6 places for the hotel and they were used buy the staff. We were given an upgrade to a junior suite which was two identical rooms joined together the so called sitting room was rather sparsely furnished and we never used it. There was no lift as a new one was being fitted. The noise of the drilling was so loud we were forced to leave the hotel. Despite assurances that the work would not start again until 09:00 in the morning we were woken at 07:00 by the noise of drilling? All in all a most unhappy experience.

게시자HotelStaff
8월 31, 2014
Dear Two Unimpressed Thank you for taking your time to write a review about Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman. My sincere apologies about the discomfort during your stay and I certainly regret that an external contractor didn't respect that day the working hours. Replacing the elevator and the refurbishment of the rooms did indeed produce a lot of noice. I'm terrible sorry that it was sometimes beyond the normal expectations. Respecting your privacy, please reconsider to contact me via gm@hibrusselsschuman.com. Thank you in advance. Yours sincerely Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
자세히 보기
작게 보기

Pretentious

By

8월 23, 2014

club

Arrived to find the parking had been taken over by material to replace the lifts at the hotel. Mind the parking has place for about 12 cars only anyways and being extremely tight.

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Not to fault them.

Because of the renovation works, we had to leave the room because of drilling and hammering next to our suite.

Wow, we had an upgrade!!! The rooms looked tired to say the least. As the lifts were replaced, we had to take the stairs. What looked to me like the remains of a dog poo was never cleaned.

Breakfast was fairly good, although during breakfast time they run out of fresh bread! We happened to see the lady in charge return having gone out to stock up from the nearest bakery!! To say the least, we were not impressed.

게시자HotelStaff
8월 26, 2014
Dear Guest Dear Member of our chain First of all I like to thank you for sharing your experience in Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman with us and for pointing out the extreme friendliness and helpful staff during your stay. It's great to read that when our food contractor didn't deliver in time, that Elli, our breakfast attendant run to the nearast bakery to get extra fresh bread. Nevertheless the positive points, I offer you my sincere apologies concerning the dust and noise during the replacement of the elevator and renovation works of our rooms. One of the stairwells, used by our contractors are cleaned in the meantime after a lot of running up and down with materials and after creating a lot of dust. I do hope that your trust in Holiday Inn remains and I do hope to welcome you back after the works and to welcome you in person. Respecting your privacy, don't hesitate to contact me for further infromation via gm@hibrusselsschuman.com. Our elevator will be up and running from the 29th August and our new hip and modern rooms will be ready on the 12th September at latest. Keep well. Yours sincerely Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
자세히 보기
작게 보기

Poor Service

By

8월 04, 2014

club

When we arrived were told that lift was going to be out of action as it was being replaced and were given the opportunity to out our bags in the room even though room was not ready, which we appreciated.
There are some issues with this hotel. The interent in the room only worked over by the door way . When we went to down for dinner that night we werer told that there was not enough ingredients to cook the dinner. the receptionist was also the cook and the waitress.
However upon checking out the manager offers to refund us our car parking fee for the night as a gesture of good faith which we appreciated.

게시자HotelStaff
8월 07, 2014
Dear Liberty12 Dear Member of our Chain First of all I like to thank you for taking your time to write a review about Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman. We are indeed renovating and I do hope that we minimized the discomforts to a maximum. Our elevator will be replaced and re-activated on the 29th July + renovation of 24 rooms into hip and modern once. Thanks to your constructive comments, it allows us to improve our products. Sorry for the inconvenience of the internet and offered dishes. Recent installation of access points all over the hotel improved our internet reliabilty and speed up to 30,5Mpbs. We need to guarantee that the signal is stable so we will reinforce the room where you were staying. Except my apologies that the menu wasn"t updated with the dishes available, Thank you for accepting my gesture, you're welcome. I hope to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman during your next stay in Brussels and that you may enjoy our new elevator, new rooms and a full new menu in our restaurant. Yours sincerely Mr. Dominique Verneirs General Manager
자세히 보기
작게 보기

Below ordinary hotel

By

7월 16, 2014

Hotel is located close to european parliament and the staff was very good.

However, the hotel itself is very small with almost no lobby, with old and not very well designed building. Rooms has old furniture and elevator is quite small. There was one person preparng and serving the breakfast, so it looks understaffed.

Even the wardrobes were poorly designed. On one side, there was a panel and on the other half, there was safety locker, so practically you cannot hang anything there.

Room and bathroom aminities were similar to what you expect in holiday inn express.

Overall if you are travelling with family, i would not advise this.

게시자HotelStaff
7월 19, 2014
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking your time to write a review about Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman and for the high rating of our staff. Nevertheless the good staff, we need to guarantee the high quality of all other aspects of our hotel. I'm very sorry that we couldn't realize that for you. After renovating of 15 bedrooms, we will now continuing with another 24. I can guarantee you that these new rooms are very hip, modern and re-organised. Sorry that have stayed in a non-renovated one. During these renovations next mont (AUG14) we will also replace our elevator. Though we would prefer you had a better experience, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts, and hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman
자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great service

By

7월 13, 2014

Polite, attentive, friendly, helpful staff make up for the lack of choice in the dinner menu.

게시자HotelStaff
7월 15, 2014
Dear Ptfc Dear Member of our chain Thank you for taking your time to review Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman during your stay in the European Commission quarter. I'm very happy for the 4* rating and that you described our staff as attentitive, friendly and very helpfull. Sorry for the lack of choice on the dinner menu. We keep indeed the choice limited. We decided instead to change the menu more frequently. Our new menu will in place from 1st August. When your next travel brings you to Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman again, it would be great to welcome you again, in person or to meet you during my next GM's drink that I organise reguralely. Keep well and till next time. Yours sincerely Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great Weekend Value

By

7월 13, 2014

The weekend pre-paid rate of 40 Euros per night and 8 Euros for breakfast for two persons is a great value.
They need to do something about the slow elevator. I was told by the staff that they will have the elevator replaced in November. The sooner, the better.
Tip for parking: On weekends don't bother with the 28 Euro per night underground parking garage. Park on the street for free.

게시자HotelStaff
7월 16, 2014
Dear xxxxxxxxxxx Dear member of our chain First of all I like to thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman and for taking the time for write a review. We are all very happy to read your 4* rating on cleanliness, rooms, service, sleep quality and even a 5* rating for value, thank you. I do have some good news for you! During the renovation of 3 floors in August our elevator will be replaced as well, so goodbye slowliness. We do have recently a special promotion started on our parking during the weekend -50% on 24€. My apologies for the misunderstanding concerning these facts. Keep well and I hope to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman. Yours sincerely Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
자세히 보기
작게 보기