Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 166 отзывов
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

166отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    81
  • 4 Звезды
    32
  • 3 Звезды
    22
  • 2 Звезды
    15
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Very Disappointed in our Stay

By

июля 22, 2021

Our softball team worked all year long to fundraise for our girls to go the the Johnson City World Series. We were never made aware that the hotel is undergoing MAJOR construction. They did not even have a place to gather as a team. No breakfast was being served, which we were not made aware. The pool was in terrible condition along with poorly maintained. There were 3 chairs for parents to sit in to watch all the kids. The hot tub looked like a swamp. It was completely green.
The second night we were there we had to pack up and move rooms because our air conditioning went out. The new room we were moved to had hair in the bathtub and around the fridge.
The third night we were there my family had to use dirty towels. The staff stated that they had a shortage of towels. We used towels from the night before in which we had been at the ballpark all day. They were filthy.
At midnight we had a false alarm with the fire alarm! They didn't know what had caused that to go off.
I am very sad for our team that they had such terribly amenities after working so hard to fundraise to have the best! We had another family have difficulty with Check-in, most families did not have clean towels daily, and 2 families had to move rooms due to the air conditioner going out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst hotel ever

By

июля 21, 2021

I frequently travel for my job and stay in various hotels. This is the absolute worst hotel I’ve ever experienced. The staff that checked us in was very rude, and should not be in the “hospitality” industry. I witnessed the same employee be rude to several guests and their children. Major construction going on. Food area was supposed to be back by 7/16 according to the website. Was still closed when we left on 7/18 and it doesn’t look close to completion. No fridge or microwave, dirty rooms, hot tub had green slime and frogs in it. Dust everywhere. Ice machines only on three floors that were not working. Asked for towels and a guy literally brought them at 1:15 am!!!!! Miserable stay. I would give zero stars if possible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don't stay here

By

июня 21, 2021

platinumelite

We asked at check in for a room away from the elevator and staff assigned us a room in which we could hear every single move of the elevators. We had to unplug the fridge because it was raining so loudly that you couldn't sleep with it on. (Switch on the inside was gone) phone cables were hanging out of the wall. The bathroom ceiling was disgustingly stained. A boiler was out which was supposed to delay hot water but we weren't able to get any. NO breakfast. A total power outage during check out. We were glad to leave.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Actual hotel is NOTHING like any Holiday Inn we've stayed at before. Terrible experience.

By

июня 07, 2021

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels and "convention centers" with mostly positive experiences but THIS was one of the worst hotel stays under ANY name. The hotel was FILTHY! Granted, they were in the midst of renovation but the rate should have reflected that and it did not. The room furnishings were falling apart and there were no amenities that I could say anything positive about. The wifi was so bad that pages wouldn't load and we ended up using our mobile hotspot instead. The Marriot hotel across the parking lot had a stronger signal in our room at this hotel! There was no vending or ice available on the floor. There was a coffee maker, coffee and tea bags in the room but no cups and no way to heat water to make tea ( the Kurig coffee maker would not heat water without a K-cup in it ). When going to the front desk to get cups and ask about hot water, I was given a single cup ( I had to ASK for two ) and was offered use of the microwave in their mini-store. When I asked where to get water, I was offered to BUY a bottle of water and had to ask where the restroom was to get it from the tap. They offered NOTHING that even the most basic, budget hotels offer and seem to be more concerned with tapping their guests for every dollar that they can. We were told that they had a restaurant in the hotel ( but it is closed on the weekend and, later learned that it is a "temporary" set up in a conference room. We can only imagine what atrocious food they might be offering in those conditions ). The "fitness center" is, likewise, a few pieces of exercise equipment setup in another conference room and, they have an outdoor pool that is inaccessible due to the renovation -- of course NONE of these "inconveniences" or "omissions" from their booking description were disclosed until we actually asked about them or happened to find them on our own.
The air conditioner in the room roared like a freight train, no exhaust fan in the bathroom, no full length mirror, no in-room microwave. That's just what we noticed during our first night!
We happened to visit Bristol during their "Border Bash" festival and were treated to the most awesome hospitality and live music and we will DEFINITELY be returning to visit again soon, however, this hotel will not even be considered at ANY rate due to their lack of transparency and indifferent attitude during our stay.

When trying to look up our "Confirmation Number" to write this review, I couldn't understand why, after entering my first name, last name and visit dates there was "no record found" -- when I looked at our check out invoice, I found that they didn't even get my first name correct, even after REQUIRING a credit card and photo ID at check-in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Clean

By

октября 25, 2020

We checked in very late, and were to tired to complain. But we did make the front desk aware when we checked out.
Our room was dirty, the floor needed vacuuming there was a dead flies and crumbs on the floor. There was 2 small dark red spots on the comforter and there was hair in the shower.
Very unacceptable for holiday inn.
The hotel is also next to the interstate so it is also very noisy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great, great service

By

августа 03, 2019

I have stayed in a lot of places ,but this was the best ever , everyone was super nice ,and friendly ,the kitchen staff was the best, went out of the way over and beyound of what would be considered great service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy, noisy hotel!

By

октября 18, 2014

club

This hotel is just off the expressway. Now we have stayed at other hotels that have been just off the expressway, but this one was exceptionally noisy. Though our windows were closed, we were on the 7th floor, and the AC was on, we still heard big semi traffic all night long. We didn't sleep well at all. Also, when we went to breakfast in the morning (which we paid additional for# service was soooo slow! We almost left the dining room to go to McDonald's! And, lastly, our invoices #we were travelling with another couple and we each had our own room# were wrong. Each room was $13 higher than I was quoted on the internet site when I made the reservations. When I questioned the discrepancy at the desk upon checkout, the disinterested lady at the desk said it had something to do with taxes that were not quoted correctly on the internet. Well, if I had know we had to pay that much more for the room, we would have gone elsewhere where it was quieter and breakfast was included. Unfortunately, I didn't find out about the price until we checked out and it was too late to do anything about it. I may just write their Corporate office to find out what's going on on their website and the misquoted prices. We were on the road for a week and all the other places we stayed at were to the penny on the cost #and breakfast was included!) Go down the road a bit and stay at another hotel -it's not the only one in town!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Dear Traveling bunch, I hate that the interstate was so disturbing to you. I-81 is a major North South route and we do get a lot of traffic. We are a Full Service hotel and not a Holiday Inn Express so our business model does not include free breakfast per IHG guidelines. Many people think the same thing you did, it's no fault of yours. Our online rates are posted as + Tax so they do not include City, Sales & Lodging taxes. I'm sorry for the confusion. More important is a Front Desk representative acting "disinterested", this is totally on us and I will investigate. Each and every one of our guests are important to us and we need to show that every minute of every day. Kindest Regards, Doy Rayburn - GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice place to sleep

By

октября 16, 2014

Easy check-in and out. the bed is comfortable! Too cold to enjoy the pool but it looked nice. Enjoyed the free coffee offered in the lobby. very friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service, close to hwy

By

октября 16, 2014

club

Staff were efficient and accommodating, situated our room away from hwy for least amount of noise. Clean room and bathroom. Good stop off from the hwy. Very close to restaurants/bars. Coffee and tea available in lobby in morning. Large lounge area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No Refrigerator/Microwave

By

октября 14, 2014

My overall stay at the Holiday Inn was good. The only thing that I did not like was that there was no microwave or refrigerator in the rooms. If I was bringing my children this would not be a hotel that I would stay in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Frowning Front Desk person, ants in my room

By

октября 14, 2014

Bathroom had ants-lots of them. The clerk was unfriendly at check-in. 2 elevators were out one evening and at one point 25 people were waiting to get upstairs.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Dear Anonymous, I'm sorry your stay did not go well. We do work diligently as a group to try and ensure that every guest stay is a great one. One way we do this is by reviewing guest comments like yours for ways to improve, for things we missed, or ways to do things differently. It is specific information that helps us improve. Without that we struggle to meet expectations. We do not like to hear that you had ants in your room and would definitely address that. I can't tell what room you were in but we will be sure to inform the room attendants to keep an eye out for this in all of our rooms. The reason for your stay is listed as meeting/conference but I'm not sure which one you were with. Needled to say we expect all of our desk clerks to be polite and friendly at all times with all guests. I will address your comments with all of them to help their perception of service. We only have 2 guest elevators and I think one of them must have been down momentarily the night of the 10th as it was being reset by our maintenance dept. I know this was an inconvenience and I apologize. Please review all of the good reviews we get and consider giving us another shot. We love our guests and try to take good care of them. Doy Rayburn - GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

октября 10, 2014

club

Staff was excellent. Even heard other guest comment of the high quality of the staff. Great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию