Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 506 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

506отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    245
  • 4 Звезды
    189
  • 3 Звезды
    33
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    20

Test test test test test test

By

августа 09, 2022

This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Test test test test test test

By

августа 08, 2022

This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test This is a test

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Inconvenient Truth

By

июля 28, 2022

This property could have been much better if communication was clear. The water was turned off earlier than the signage suggested, causing us to be late for an appointment. When I tried to contact the manager, no response. The water was turned back on and was brown! Next problem, the elevator which is already slow, was inoperable/broken down and it wasn’t communicated which caused us to run close with time necessary to get to the airport. I left valuables due to the inability to check the room (broken elevator and didn’t want to miss my flight). Didn’t even get any points for the mishaps!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hope I never have to go back to this Hotel !

By

июля 20, 2022

I had a very bad experience at Holiday Inn Manhattan Chelsea. From the Time of Check In it self. Team Member Mr. Yasheen made false promises and also was informed and confirmed that i would get a 4 pm check out, which i found out later on wasn’t the case and i agreed to pay more as I had a late night flight.

Needed a room with 2 beds - instead of helping me, I was asked to book a 2nd room. I could very well see that 2 beds were available for the night online, but he kept claiming no more rooms, all sold out.

A member with IHG for over 20 years. I do enjoy the Diamond status and do not take it as a privilege, however at this hotel i wasn’t even asked if I wanted bonus points or breakfast, which is clearly in the rules. Upon requesting it, I was told by Yasheen that i should have booked it with breakfast or i need to pay at the hotel.

Is IHG playing games with their Elite status members ?

However worst ever experience in NYC.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Example: Comfortable bed and great service.

By

мая 19, 2022

Example: Comfortable bed and great service.
Example: Comfortable bed and great service.
Example: Comfortable bed and great service.
Example: Comfortable bed and great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Example: Comfortable bed and great service.

By

мая 18, 2022

Example: Comfortable bed and great service.
Example: Comfortable bed and great service.
Example: Comfortable bed and great service.
Example: Comfortable bed and great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Example: Comfortable bed and great service.

By

мая 18, 2022

Example: Comfortable bed and great service.
Example: Comfortable bed and great service.
Example: Comfortable bed and great service.
Example: Comfortable bed and great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Décevant

By

февраля 22, 2022

Gros problème de chaudière, pas d’eau chaude pendant 2 jours puis sur le reste du séjour obligée de laisser couler l’eau 30 minutes pour avoir une eau à peine tiède. Très désagréable lorsqu’on marche près de 20km par jour et qu’il fait moins 10° dehors et qu’on voyage avec deux ados de 12 et 15 ans!!!!
Aucune solution apportée par le personnel, a part des explications de réparation.

L’hôtel est très bien placé (a 1 bloc du métro 01 et à moins de 10 minutes de Penn Station) et dans un quartier calme comparé à l’effervescence de la ville.

La chambre était assez spacieuse pour nous trois et la literie était bonne par contre froid car les couvertures sont très fines.
Aucun ménage fait dans la chambre, obligé de réclamer du papier toilette et des serviettes à l’accueil !!!
Pour les poubelles à vider on nous a demandé de les mettre devant la porte ce que nous avons fait mais on ne nous les a jamais ramenées …..

La télécommande de la télé marchait à peine et le climatiseur était très bruyant.

Le petit déjeuner, la seule fois où nous y sommes allés nous n’avons même pas pu avoir tout ce que nous voulions, même un chocolat chaud semblait compliqué à faire …

Clairement déçue par cet hôtel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room good enough but safety deposit still not back

By

февраля 10, 2022

The rooms were confortable enough. The issue is that has passed more than 7 working days and still do not get back the safety deposit.

I have been calling to hotel and told me by today should have that money and still do not happen, so i need to call again and in fact is hard to find the manager available to support on this

This situation is horrible and upset because on these days i do not have money because of it!!!

Pls provide telephone and email for someone from hotel that can help to solve this issue

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room good enough but safety deposit still not received

By

февраля 10, 2022

The room was good enough, but has passed 7 days and safety deposit is not yet back.

In hotel we payed $759.22USD, and later on Feb 2nd there is an additional charge to the card of $709.22USD. So we call hotel and mentioned would cancell the $759.22USD charge but still do not happen.

This is horrible and upset situation since i have been without money on these days because of this!!!

I need a manager phone and contact that can help solve this issue.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bob and Debi

By

декабря 20, 2021

I have never had such an unhappy stay in NYC before. I opted to get a "leisure king room" and on the booking it said with city view. Well our room was on the 4th floor. So when we found that out we talked to the girl at the desk and told her we wanted a view cause we were paying for a view. After about a half an hour she found a room for us on the 15th floor and she said you will be very happy there with the view. Well we went up to our room and we had a view of the empty building next door. No city view no nothing. We paid $683.66 for 2 nights. They never came by to empty our garbage or give us new towels for the bathroom. There was only 1 roll of toilet paper for our stay. In our room was no fridge, no microwave nothing. Just a bed, mirror, closet and bathroom shower, no tub/shower either. This was the biggest waste of money we have ever done for a short weekend getaway. Never again!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Why even let people book room 1008??!

By

сентября 27, 2021

This was the most messed up and ghetto hotel I have ever stayed at! I have been plenty of places and stayed at hotels and Airbnb's and this was the most disappointed I have ever been. First I check in and get in the room and it looks like the contractors or plumbers did not complete their work in the bathroom!!! The silicone canister was on top of the 2nd washcloth for the room on the floor in the bathroom, and the panel for the pipes was off and leaning on the side of the wall!!! Also no ice bucket! Because they were all out of ice buckets??!?! Sounds like an establishments problem not the guests to me! On top of all that the toilet was inoperable how the heck do you expect someone to pay for a room that does not have a working toilet???!? I had no other choice but to fill the water tank up with water from the sink with NO ICE BUCKET to flush the toilet it was just too unacceptable I have never been so embarrassed or insulted in my life when I checked out all the check in receptionist did was take down the room number and wrote the toilet was broken on a post it and a simple I'm sorry!!?!?? I really and appalled, disgusted, and furious that you would rent out a room under those conditions!!! Just too much I don't think I will ever stay at a holiday inn ever again!!! I only put a star because I had to… why would you book this crummy, dilapidated room to anyone??? It wasn’t even a discount and I wasn’t acknowledged, validated or compensated for my inconvenience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию