Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 248 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

248отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    145
  • 4 Звезды
    52
  • 3 Звезды
    20
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Great

By

juillet 18, 2022

club

Stayed here many times, always great. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Housekeeping also went above and beyond when I asked for them to just make the bed I was surprised with a full service done to the room. I hope to visit again soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hidden Gem

By

juillet 09, 2022

platinumelite

This property is definitely a hidden Gem on Long Island. This is in Plainview, NY. And their staff are both happy and welcoming. Especially the Front Desk Agent that checked us in (so sorry I don’t remember the name) and Francisco. Both recognized me as a Loyalty member and I was given all entitled amenities. Thank you so much for the stay!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

mai 28, 2022

club

We came for a funeral and and the employees took care of us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Employees

By

mai 28, 2022

club

The employees were great. We enjoyed our stay. We will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My horrible night...

By

août 27, 2021

I'd like to tell you that it was a good experience but it wasn't and for a number of reasons.
It starts off with the apology that this Holiday Inn is not serving breakfast during the week. Breakfast is something I look for in a hotel, and originally it was included. Eat and go to my appointments.
Then there's the room with no windows, that's just weird. I like to get up with the sun. Not exactly an award winning design for a hotel.
Found a box of condoms under the mattress, it grossed me out. I do check the be before I sleep for bugs and cleanliness.
Then because this Holiday Inn has a bar, people were going in and out of the adjacent rooms slamming doors until pretty late. So much for a good nights sleep.
Then there's the bathroom, the ceiling in the tub area is about 6 foot. You can't even put your arms up to wash. Who's brilliant design was that.
Well, all and all my stay in this Holiday Inn was a 2 out of 10 and that's being generous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

BEST HOTEL

By

juillet 12, 2020

I highly recommend the Plainview, NY Holiday Inn to anyone traveling here on business or leisure. I have stayed here on numerous occasions for the past year and have always had great experiences.

Milda and Lydia at the front desk have always made my check-in process easy and their customer service skills are #1.

Rooms are clean, updated and the property has many amenities including a fitness center, restaurant, bar, pool and many more.

THANK YOU

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding Reception

By

juin 28, 2020

The Holiday Inn Plainview NY was a great choice for our wedding reception. Both Michele and Sara worked with us on setting up our special day. We needed a hotel venue due to several out of town guests - they received a special room rate, and the Ballroom for our wedding reception was set up beautifully. Even our Captain, Anci, did a great job in making sure the dinner service ran smoothly and it did. Many thanks to all the staff for all their help. We had a great time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you from a truck driver

By

avril 07, 2020

I would like to send a special THANK YOU to Francisco and Laura. They truly went above an beyond. I am a truck driver they made me and my co-worker feel very appreciated. We were both able to get some much needed rest. I have told my fellow truck driver that this is a great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay, great staff

By

septembre 09, 2019

My husband and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn, Plainview many times. Staff have always been friendly and accommodating. On our most recent stay, Kemica, at the registration desk went out of her way to assist us in several ways to make our stay most enjoyable. Breakfast is very good, and the wait staff are excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

avoid

By

juin 11, 2019

Not given the room I was promised even though I prepaid for my stay. No compensation offered.

small room, paper thin walls and an extremely noisy a/c unit made it hard to sleep. Do Not Disturb on the door means nothing to he staff.

The wifi connection is loaded with requirements. Ridiculous

at 12:05 on checkout day a staff member knocked on my door and told me I have to get out of the room. A first time for everything!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel was nice, staff wasn't

By

octobre 20, 2014

platinumelite

I booked for 3 nights, but had to check out before the second night stay, du e to a family emegency. I had to pack, and head to LaGuardia for a flight home.

I told M. at the front desk my dilemma when I got there at 4:45 PM. She said I could cancel and check out. When I brought my bags down, my bill showed she charged me for a second night. When I asked about this, she said she had no choice because housekeeping had gone home for the day. She went back to giving a guest directions.

I understand rules are rules, but M. was very dismissive of me. Also, does housekeeping really go home that early? It was NOT a pleasant stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

We drove up Florida and stayed for a week in Plainview to visit family and friends. The hotel is very relaxing. The lobby is inviting. The entire staff was always kind and efficient in their duties. You are the first hotel we think of when travelling the East Coast.

Thank you for another flawless vacation stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию