Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
72%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,6

на основании 140 отзывов
72%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

140отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    48
  • 4 Звезды
    38
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Bad experience

By

июня 15, 2022

club

The smell of the room was terrible. It was like smell of sewages and dirty toilet.. The water of the swimming was filthy so that husband had skin allergies all around his body. Even though the quality of the stay was so poor, the room rate was costly. The carpet in the room was soggy also. The air conditioner smells bad and was too loud!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Do not recommend staying here! Poor customer service from manager and unauthorized credit card charge, never disclosed to me at check in or check out.

By

января 07, 2022

There were problems right from check in with my reservation. They had me in for the wrong check out date
and incorrect # nights and it took one hour to straighten this out. I was never made aware of a pet fee and without my knowledge or authorization, they charged my credit card $84.75 for a DOG FEE (1 night), in addition to the $150 I paid for 1 night stay. I later learned that it is posted that there is a $75 fee for pets however again, I was never made aware of this. To add insult to injury, they added a 13% tax on the $75 pet fee! Treated very rudely by manager. Posted pet fee is $75- charged me $84.75 and this is in addition to the room fee. Unacceptable! Should have been disclosed at check in or check out. I should have been given the opportunity to be aware of this and sign acceptance of this. When I made the manager aware, she did not care. No compromise at all. Will not return to this hotel because of poor customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Stay but Superb Customer Service

By

июня 14, 2020

platinumelite

As a long time customer of IHG, this is the first poor experience I have ever had, however; my issues were properly addressed and I was generously compensated with points by Jennifer, Director of Operations and Kathy, at the front desk who is the epitome of superb Customer Service. A special thank you to Lauren, also front desk, for recommending the best dog-sitter ever, for without her help, I would not have been able to attend my daughter's proposal celebratory dinner or take in the beautiful sights in Jamestown, Narragansett and Newport! If you do decide to stay here, especially on the first floor, I highly recommend asking not to be put in a room anywhere near the ice and vending machines, make sure that you like a very firm mattress and if you want a view of the pool, check in as early as check-in time as possible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet Rooms

By

октября 02, 2014

club

Rooms were very quiet offering a great evening of rest and relaxation during our trip. Restaurant meals were priced reasonable for food selections made. Great Hotel!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 06, 2014
Hi usarmy_retired: Thank you for letting us know that you were able to rest and relax during your stay with us and for the 5 star review. The restaurant staff will be glad to hear you enjoyed the food and it was reasonably priced. We look forward to you staying again with us in the future when you need to get away for some rest and relaxation. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet location in hotel

By

октября 01, 2014

platinumelite

I travel a great deal for work so a quiet room is critical for me. I stayed over a weekend and had a very quiet room.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 06, 2014
Hello Fredferd: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed a quiet stay with us. I it always great to know that we met and exceeded our guests expectations while staying with us. We hope your future travels will bring you back to the South County Rhode Island Area and to our hotel. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel - Close to Newport

By

октября 01, 2014

platinumelite

We were coming from NY for an afternoon wedding in Newport. The sales manager at the hotel made sure our rooms were ready early for check-in so we could get dressed for the event. She was wonderful in booking us a room block and having all the rooms ready early, was just wonderful. She went out of her way to accommodate us. The hotel was perfect for our stay.

The breakfast at the hotel was very convenient and cozy.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 03, 2014
Hello Jane274: Thank you for your kind comments and letting us know that your stay was wonderful. I will certainly let Marie know she made your stay a successful and happy one. Newport, RI is a great place to have a wedding and only 15 minutes from the hotel. I am sure the bride was beautiful and the weather was great! We hope that you come back some time and visit us again in the future. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs an update

By

сентября 28, 2014

club

Enjoyed my stay but the bathroom was incredibly small. Had to maneuver around the toilet to step in the shower.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 30, 2014
Hi Jrod82: You will be glad to know the hotel will begin complete renovations starting this late November. Though I cannot guarantee the bathroom size itself will change, I can say that the guestroom carpeting, wallpaper, furniture, corridor carpeting, lighting, lobby, restaurant, banquet room, will be getting a complete overall. I am sure you will be happy with the results. We hope you come visit us again afterwards to see the difference for yourself. Thank you Doug Brady General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for the most part.

By

сентября 24, 2014

club

Pool was way to cold. I know the weather may not have been the best before I was there. But the days there were sunny and mid 70's. a warmer pool would have been so much better. All else was except check-in option and wi-fi were just great.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 30, 2014
Hello ta400: Thank you for taking time to write a review for our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. The pool area is such a great place to relax and unwind; hopefully on your next trip the water will be much warmer. We are in the process of upgrading the hotel WIFI to the most up to date equipment and bandwidth possible. This will definitely fix any issues you had with the hotel internet and as Holiday Inn guaranteed, wireless internet will still be free to all our guests. We look forward to you staying again with us. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and affordable

By

сентября 22, 2014

platinumelite

While visiting Newport or Jamestown, RI, this hotel offers a comfortable, clean and well appointed room for in inexpensive option while still very convenient to our visit destination. Staff is always great.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 25, 2014
Hi rebnbct: We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay while at our hotel and our stay have always made your stay enjoyable. . You are correct in how close we are to all the areas like the beaches, Narragansett, and University of Rhode Island, not to mention that Newport is only 15 minutes away. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

bathroom

By

сентября 13, 2014

club

there is no fan in the very small bathrooms.made getting ready a little hard because you could not see in the mirror for about 10 mins.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 22, 2014
Hello Miss Mel: Thank you for taking the time to write us. I will have the Chief Engineer check into the issue you raised about the bathroom fan. We certainly hope that you enjoyed your event and look forward to staying again with us in the future. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another great stay at Holiday Inn - South Kingstown RI

By

сентября 11, 2014

club

This is our third year spending Labor Day weekend in RI and this hotel has exceeded our expectations each visit. The staff is friendly, the facility is clean and modern with a great restaurant and well maintained pool. My family always enjoys our stay here.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 22, 2014
Hi I Love RI Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding your third stay with us. It is always great to hear that we exceeded your expectations each time. On your next visit you will find the hotel completely renovated from top to bottom and I am sure you will be happy with the results. Same great staff and a brand new interior. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

grumpy night crew

By

сентября 09, 2014

platinumelite

Was not treated like a rewards member. Certain benefits were not offered as a Platitum Member

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 22, 2014
Hello Rhody the Ram: Thank you for taking the time to write us. I will certainly check into the issue you raised with the Front Desk Manager and staff. Thank you for your loyalty you have given IHG and as a Platinum member, we certainly listen to your comments. We certainly hope that you can come visit us again in the future. Regards Doug Brady General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию