Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 285 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

285отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    155
  • 4 Звезды
    81
  • 3 Звезды
    23
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Below expectation

By

июля 11, 2022

This hotel should be called express.

I booked packet with parking and still for charges when check out. Th staff dis not know what to do, they have to wait for the manager. I left the note but certainly nothing was handled, my bill still the same.

I am a member and was fine in corvallis portland seaside, but very disappointed with this one in Seattle.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will not come again

By

мая 24, 2022

club

I’ve been to many IHG/Holiday Inn hotels but this one was one of the worst. Service was not good - multiple staff members were short, rude, and unkind. I had to check out early (which was no problem, so I do appreciate that), but it took me 2 conversations in person with hotel staff and 4 separate phone calls just to finally get my receipt. Rooms are super loud (which I don’t care about, but maybe others do). Absolutely no breakfast amenities - there’s a restaurant but it’s not great, and the hours are not conducive if you’re in town for work with early mornings. I stayed here for the convenience of having a CrossFit gym next door I attend when in town - not worth it whatsoever.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service

By

октября 06, 2021

club

Johnny Gillespie has excellent customer service. Very personable always ready to go the extra mile to help you out and make someone's smile because he has that quality within. I've seen his interactions with other guests this is a great attribute. I was very impressed with him. Thank you Johnny Gillespie for making me feel right at home!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Best People and Hotel!

By

сентября 01, 2021

The management and the room was excellent. Lots of room and very comfortable beds. Everything was clean and in order. The supervisor, Jackie, went above and beyond to help us when we had left something in our hotel safe. They immediately assured us that it would be safe and it was just as we left it.. We were on the cruise ship when we realized, The Manager, Bee, and Supervisor, Jackie, made sure our item was kept in the hotel safe. We are so thankful that there are still good, honest, upstanding people like this in the world today. We will definitely recommend this IHG hotel and the people that work there. Bravo!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT SERVICE

By

июня 09, 2021

The front desk service was GREAT! From the moment we checked in to the time we checked out I felt like a honored guest.. The women at the desk at the time were Jessica and Kaitlyn who were friendly courteous and very helpful. They assisted me with a map to where i needed to go and seemed interested in helping me get to my destination. With the manager Dani supervising I felt valued as a customer. .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice stay

By

января 09, 2020

The location is great! It is very close to a lot of local restaurants The room is kind of small but clean. Neshia was a great help with recommendations of some restaurants that was near by. Overall nice stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Joshman1

By

июля 02, 2019

platinumelite

In the review ...all I see is I'm sorry ... no action being taken ... my last review was deleted.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Joshman1

By

июля 01, 2019

platinumelite

I wrote a review on June 22 under Joshman1... Holiday Inn answer the next day ( very nice of them). I had poor service ect.
They said I would 5,000 points to help solve the problem. Well that has not happen yet. So I can't get clean sheet there and Guest Service Manager is now lying to us ... DON'T STAY HERE.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

service options

By

октября 20, 2014

club

The hotel and room were nice and clean. Unfortunately I had forgotten to bring along my power adapter for my Dell Laptop and when I asked the front desk for a power adapter, I was told that they do not have anything and that was it.
I know that many people leave behind their power supplies and others like me forget to bring them around. I don't think it would be too much to ask for a place the size of this hotel to have some popular power adapters available for their customers to make it even more valuable.
For me it left the taste that management and staff does not care and with that I will think twice before I book another stay with this facility. Next time I stay at any HI, I will actually test to see how HI responds and it will show if this was just related to this place.
Thank you for reading,
Gerhard

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place very quiet

By

октября 18, 2014

Entire staff was so nice and friendly! Clean, pretty

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hi there, Thank you for your comment about our Staff service and hotel. We are delighted to have had the opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Best, Holiday Inn Hotel Staff
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to Seattle Center, no platinum member room upgrade

By

октября 17, 2014

Decent stay with basic rooms, constructions all around this place. This hotel does not recognize platinum members with room upgrades. I prefer Crowne Plaza in downtown due to their IHG member recognition, location and way better facilities.

I did ask front desk about the upgrade and was told that my booking was for standard room.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Hello there, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Seattle. I am sorry to hear that you haven't been upgraded upon your arrival. Our notes indicate that we were sold out on the day of your arrival, with no available suites to offer you as an upgrade. It is our goal to upgrade our most loyal members like yourself, but this can be also hard to achieve during sell out nights. We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for being an IHG Platinum member. Best regards,
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place for value * location

By

октября 16, 2014

club

I stayed here for 2 1/2 days the rooms were great, great front desk service/quiet rooms/ really nice place to stay I will be back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию