ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
ความคิดเห็นจากแขกที่เข้าพัก
การแสดงความเห็น และการให้คะแนนแต่ละครั้งที่เราได้รับจะมีการตรวจสอบ เพื่อให้มั่นใจว่าเราแสดงเฉพาะข้อมูลที่ได้รับจากแขกซึ่งเข้าพักจริงในโรงแรมของเรา
63%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

ประสบการณ์โดยรวม

3,5

ข้อมูลจาก 191 การแสดงความเห็น
63%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

Ratings Breakdown

191การแสดงความเห็น

  • 5 ดาว
    70
  • 4 ดาว
    37
  • 3 ดาว
    27
  • 2 ดาว
    34
  • 1 ดาว
    23

DO NOT BOOK FOR YOUR WEDDING BLOCK - AT ALL COSTS.

By

agosto 04, 2022

-The rates that were agreed upon in the contract were not given - room rates were much higher than the contract states (by $200.00 per night)
-Identification was not reviewed and a reservation was taken from my parents and given to a different guest.
-Room reservation types were incorrect - I (bride) was given a double queen room when I booked a King Suite.
-Rooms were not ready upon check-in. Check in was 3:00PM, most guest arrived at 4:30PM, myself included, and my room was not available to check in to. I had to get ready for my rehearsal dinner in a public restroom.
-Sales director is completely unresponsive to my requests to resolve any issues.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

The pricing at this way too expensive

By

junho 14, 2022

I go out of my way to stay at IHG hotels due to my long standing loyalty and status. I visit the Lacrosse area a few times a year and try to stay at this hotel. Now, even if I try to book 6 months in advance the rooms are all listed at +$300 per night. I dont understand why the price is so much more then others.

Dumb

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Nice Hotel

By

maio 31, 2022

club

Very nice hotel. Rooms are great. Very nice beds and pillows.
The website for hotel says there is a bar but of course it was closed due to lack of staff. Please call ahead to see if it is open.
The location of hotel is great. Your right in the restaurant district.
The hotel does not have a breakfast.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great room, not much else

By

outubro 26, 2021

My wife and i stayed at this hotel on our last day of vacation. The Room with the King Sized Bed and a separate seating area allowed me to watch football while she napped.

The Restaurant is closed, which made us find a place for dinner using an online search. We stopped at the desk to ask the attendant about the place we had in mind, and she gave the impression that she did not know anything about the area we were in, and performed the same search we had done on the place reading us verbatim what we already had read.

The next morning there was no breakfast offered at the Hotel, and we decided to stop somewhere else on our way out of town.

My wife stopped and asked the attendant at the desk a question regarding our bill, and he answered he in a rude and condescending way. We immediately went to our room, grabbed our items, checked out and left.

We stayed at two other Holiday Inns during our trip, and this was by far the worst of the three wee stayed at.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Highly Disappointed Customer

By

outubro 18, 2021

Gave the property a 2 because of the beds & pool otherwise it would have been a one.
When we first checked in Signs we’re up that staff will be wearing protective gear, website says there are shields. There were neither. Sanitizing stations are all over the hotel (saw 9) NONE and them worked.
Our room was a suite and the floor was SO a sticky we had to wear shoes the entire time. Disgusting. Our shower had mold on the outside and around the drain. A hand towel had lipstick or something red on it.
When we went to the pool three times through out our stay had to ask for towels each time. The same employee rolled his eyes at me and acted like I was a burden. When we went back to the room had ONE towel in our suite. Then had to go back to the eye rolling employee to ask for room towels. I was given a hand towel, floor mat and one regular towel. I was told the hotel was booked and that’s all they had to offer. This is just the first day. Day two we had to leave early, 7am and there was no breakfast the food area was shut down. Huge disappointment when it says the bar area is only closed until April on the site. When we came back later in the day the pizza boxes were still in the room and no new towels. asked for a garbage bag to throw out the boxes and was told house keeping left for the day. Again had to beg for towels. We went to the pool. Same towel story. Sunday same thing. Wye Rolling Employee gave me three hand towels and said that’s it we are busy. Very disappointed in the customer service we received and cleanliness of the room. We travel to la crosse frequently but will not be back here. I am also in customer service and if I ever treated customer this poorly after multiple interactions I would be fired. A towel is a basics necessity. If you are a full house and are pretending to take COVID protocols by not cleaning all rooms then have people put their towels outside the room. Quality did not represent the price we paid for 2 nights. Double Thumbs down

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

They charge fraudulent smoking fee’s

By

setembro 14, 2021

Very bad management at this location with a poor attitude and customer service. They will not provide you a copy of your paperwork and have excuses when you make a request for such. Managers exact words “ we’re across from the civic center so we get all the business we need”. Worst hotel experience I’ve ever had.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Horrible customer experience

By

setembro 01, 2021

A well deserved one star rating. If you look for other reviews you’ll see quit a few poor ratings at this hotel.
Horrible customer service

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great Stay and location

By

agosto 07, 2021

I was very comfortable during my stay. The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the hotel was quiet. I would recommend this location as it is close to restaurants and the downtown area. There was no room service due to covid so I did use the hotel-suggested restaurants for dinner. I was able to order and walk to pick up my food a few blocks away.
I would stay here again.
Thanks

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

By

março 08, 2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Perfect for business, leisure, or LaCrosse Center events (right across street/walking distance).

We made reservations with special circumstances. We worked with Mick and he made certain all staff was informed. As a result, check in was flawless. Staff is very accommodating. Hotel is well kept. Pool & hot tub area were enjoyed! TONS of nearby restaurants. Only slight glitch is the parking setup but not enough to keep us from recommending or staying away!

We will definitely stay here on all future trips to the area. Again, cannot brag enough about how far above & beyond Mick went to make sure our special needs were met! Thank you for a great stay!

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Terribly Managed Property

By

novembro 12, 2019

I typically enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn properties, but will not be staying at this one again. The room was typical, beds were comfortable, although there were some minor repairs needed (loose shower knob type of things). The staff was terrible, though. Friday evening through Saturday morning there was a single person at the front desk handling, apparently, both check-in/check-out and the phone. This resulted in unusually long wait times, particularly Saturday morning while the woman at the front desk spent quite some time arguing on the phone about a reservation, in a sarcastic, rude tone of voice, while several of us waited in line unattended. The hotel then double charged my credit card. When I called to inquire, I had the pleasure of being the person on the other end of an unpleasant phone call. The woman, who identified herself as the front desk manager, first told me I was not double charged, and then repeatedly insisted that the extra charge had been reversed. When I asked her to send me a receipt, because the reversal was not showing up on my credit card statement, she finally realized that the refund had been made to the *wrong* credit card, and then blamed her failure to discover this more quickly on my failure to properly explain the situation to her. The cherry on top: A big honking cobweb hanging over the front desk when I checked in. I'll go elsewhere next time.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Overpriced

By

julho 27, 2019

I was already grouchy that the rate with fees was $180 for an average hotel experience....then to be charged for a breakfast the next morning added insult to injury. For $180 you can include some juice and muffins!

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

An Outstanding Employee

By

junho 28, 2019

platinumelite

In late May, my husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites, Upon leaving, I left my purse in the closet. (I travel with 2 purses, which is why I didn't miss it immediately.) I phoned the hotel the morning after we departed and left a message with the person working the desk. He took my information and told me that his head housekeeper would be arriving for work shortly and would call me. Keisa, the head housekeeper, phoned me within a half hour telling me she had checked the room, found my purse, had it in her possession, and would lock it up in a safe place, until she could mail it to me. Keisa was so polite, and confident, and worked hard to set my mind at ease. She called me after she mailed the purse, and I let her know when it arrived safely. I was greatly impressed by this employee,

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง