由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
64%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

3.4

根據 66 評論
64%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

66評論

  • 5 星級
    13
  • 4 星級
    24
  • 3 星級
    12
  • 2 星級
    12
  • 1 星級
    5

Great stay in Dar Es Salem

By

5月 01, 2022

Ajinkya is a really good. He was very kind and polite to meet all needs. Benjamin and all other staffs are great and very helpful in all they do. Thank you for your kind hospitality. You'll are the best!

Anderson

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere.

By

10月 16, 2014

As you arrive, you are received by a friendly staff. The hotel is immaculate, the rooms are very accommodating. I have had multiple stays in this hotel and have enjoyed each one.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Good Service

By

10月 16, 2014

Internet in the room needs improvement and A/C not working well, but apart from that the hotel is a viable option for business travelers as it is located in the city center and close to many businesses.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great Stay

By

10月 15, 2014

We planned to stay the first night after arrival and the last two nights of our vacation in this hotel. I was a little worried when I read some of the reviews before booking HI in Dar Es Salaam. However, on arrival we were greeted by the very friendly and helpful staff at the reception. We even got a very early check-in, which we really appreciated after a night on the plane.
I would not really care if I was greeted by acknowledging any status but everybody constantly thanked me for the continous patronage of IHG hotels. So if you require that, you get it. When shown the room, it was pretty much what I expected in a HI. Which is exactly why I choose it. The room was clean, the AC worked (kind of important in Dar) and the WiFi connection was very reliable. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The location is perfect for a stroll to the fish market and the inner city. The free shuttle service to the beach resort is really helpful and very convenient, especially when you take the boat shuttle from there to Mbudya island later and spend the day on an uninhabited island.
To sum that up, we were really happy with our stay.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Comfortable bed and good service

By

10月 06, 2014

Comfortable hotel to stay in Dar es Salaam. The restaurants are good but would do better if there was more variety than the Indian food menu!

發表者為HotelStaff
10月 09, 2014
Dear Smile51, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Dar Es Salaam! We thank you for writing a review about our property on IHG reviews. It is good to hear that you find our hotel as a comfortable hotel to stay in Dar Es Salaam. we have noted your comment about the food in the restaurants. The chef has been briefed about the same. Although we have a wide selection of dishes on the menu to choose from but we will take your suggestion in consideration and try to improve our selection of variety of food that is on offer. The chef takes pride to change the menu as per your specifications and liking, just let our team in the restaurant know about your choice and the chef would prepare the food accordingly. Thank you once again for your feedback as your feedback is important for us to understand the expectations of our guests. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dar Es Salaam. Best regards, Mahesh Chander Langoo General Manager Holiday Inn 5 Upanga Road Azikiwe St/ Upanga Rd Junction City Center Dar es Salaam P.O Box 3222 Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Tel : +255 (22) 213 9250 Ext. 211 Fax : +255 (22) 213 9260 Mob : + 255 (0) 783 004 045
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Good Experience

By

10月 06, 2014

This hotel is fit for purpose. We stayed there as we were flying out from Dar Es Salaam. Lovely hotel, great breakfast.

發表者為HotelStaff
10月 08, 2014
Dear Longnick123, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Dar Es Salaam! We thank you for writing a review about our hotel on IHG reviews. Good to hear that you like our property and find it fit for purpose. Our aim is to surpass the expectations of all our guests. We look forward to see you again in future in order to serve you once again. Best regards Mahesh Chander Langoo General Manager Holiday Inn 5 Upanga Road Azikiwe St/ Upanga Rd Junction City Center Dar es Salaam P.O Box 3222 Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Tel : +255 (22) 213 9250 Ext. 211 Fax : +255 (22) 213 9260 Mob : + 255 (0) 783 004 045
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Internet

By

9月 25, 2014

Overall experience was good, I found some issues in Wireless internet, signal and speed both were poor. Needs improvement..

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Worst Hotel experience ever!!!!!!

By

9月 24, 2014

I am a gold Ambassador member, and when I checked in, at no point was this status recognised or acknowledged. When I mention it a check in, the response was "so?"

I then asked if my guaranteed upgrade was actioned the check person, said "what ? .... yes yes your room is whatever"

The truth was the room I was allocated was the room that I booked, no upgrade.

The next morning my colleagues and I went to breakfast, and it was a shambles! The food was overcooked, and looked disgusting, the pasties were stale, and as for the staff - they all looked like they couldn't be bothered! If you want a hot drink, you have to wait for a person on a trolley to come round, and this often takes 30 mins ...its an absolute joke.

But this is not the worst thing! The following afternoon, we arrived back early from our meetings with some guests and went up to the 1st floor bar area. When we arrive their were a few families and other guests. We sat down and I ordered some drinks, as we sat down and began to chat, music came on. Apart from being a bit too loud, this was ok, but then a tirade of extremely offences lyrics, including the 'F' word and the 'N' word are constantly repeated over and over again. My colleagues and some other guests looked up in disbelief and disgust, indeed a number of people left the bar. I was personally very offended! When I asked the barman to turn the music down, the response was not what I expected. he tutted and ignored me. I had to ask them again, and in fairness they did turn it down.

I was amazed that in any public place, this type of music would be played, I found it extremely offensive.

I have instructed my company never to use this hotel again, and it has left questioning whether I will ever use IHG hotels again. had it not been for an exemplary first class experience at the Intercontinental in Nairobi - I would never use IHG again.

Very very disappointed, and it was obvious that the staff did not care. When I asked to speak to the manager/duty manager at check out - I was ignored.

發表者為HotelStaff
9月 26, 2014
Dear CJC-UK, Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused to you during your visit to our property. I am extremely sorry about the behavior of the front desk staff. This is really not what the staff have been trained to do. We will certainly look into the points raised by you and conduct more trainings to ensure that specific brand standards are followed. We do acknowledge the status of all IHG rewards club members and all our staff have been trained to do so. The chef has been informed about your feedback on the breakfast and corrective action has been initiated to make the breakfast more appetizing and nutritious. The music is normally played as per the requests of the guests having drinks in the bar but we try to play the music withing the reasonable and acceptable limits of civility and we do not encourage any vulgar music in any outlet of the hotel, but since you have mentioned it, i will personally try to monitor the choice of music in the bar. I would request you to use Holiday Inn again in future and pass your reservation through my office so that i can ensure that due courtesies are passed on to you during your next visit to Holiday Inn Dar Es Salaam. Best regards Mahesh Chander Langoo General Manager Holiday Inn 5 Upanga Road Azikiwe St/ Upanga Rd Junction City Center Dar es Salaam P.O Box 3222 Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Tel : +255 (22) 213 9250 Ext. 211 Fax : +255 (22) 213 9260 Mob : + 255 (0) 783 004 045
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Breakfast

By

9月 10, 2014

club

Good breakfast provided. The food and ambience in the dining and the staff there were quite helpful

發表者為HotelStaff
9月 18, 2014
Dear Mluhya, Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Dar Es Salaam! We thank you for your feedback on IHG Reviews. Your feedback is important for us as we are able to evaluate whether we are able to live up-to the expectations of our valuable guests like you. We appreciate your comments about the breakfast and our friendly/courteous staff. We look forward to welcome you once again at Holiday Inn Dar Es Salaam. Best regards, Mahesh Chander Langoo General Manager Holiday Inn 5 Upanga Road Azikiwe St/ Upanga Rd Junction City Center Dar es Salaam P.O Box 3222 Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great service and comfortable environment

By

9月 04, 2014

All in all i found comfort and decent amenities as well as great staff.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great customer service experience

By

9月 02, 2014

I would recommend Holiday Inn as a destination of choice for any person travelling for business or leisure.

Keep up for the good service.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Cosy rooms

By

8月 27, 2014

Comfortable stay but quite a few lights were not in operating condition

閱讀較多
閱讀較少