由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
88%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

4,2

根據 83 評論
88%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

83評論

  • 5 星級
    39
  • 4 星級
    32
  • 3 星級
    6
  • 2 星級
    5
  • 1 星級
    1

All the better when the bathroom refurb is done.

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

We were here for one night, arriving mid afternoon and leaving mid morning the next day, so not a lot of time to experience much of the hotel.

Reception was friendly and helpful making this tedious chore as pleasant as possible, including showing which way we needed to walk that evening to get into town. In practice that took less than 5 minutes, including walking through a shopping mall enroute!

We had executive rooms on the top floor with a great view and a lot of floor space, a slightly firm king-sized bed and good work desk and a Nespresso coffee machine. All good stuff! Also there is now free WiFi, so to me that makes a big benefit in keeping in tough with business, friends and family. The air-con was also appreciated and was quiet too!

The bathroom though was a let down, with its very dated and tired looking tiling, plumbing and facilities. The shower was over a high sided narrow bath and was low pressure but with nice toiletries. I'm told these bathrooms are scheduled for refurbishment. Clearly this is necessary.

At night, despite being so far up street noises permeated the room - shouting, cars roaring etc - usual Saturday night city centre stuff.

Breakfast was included in our rate and was a very relaxed and well stock buffet of hot and cold items with fresh breads etc.

If I was in Eindhoven on business again, I'd probably stay here again.

發表者為HotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear Trev, Thank you ever so much for your 4-star review and I am pleased to read that our Front Desk staff has been so helpful. Regarding the bathrooms, I would like to inform you that we are planning a renovation. Kind regards, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Handy for the city centre

By

Oktober 07, 2014

platinumelite

Handy for the city centre, near the bar and dinning area in Eindhoven.

發表者為HotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Dear Legin, Thank you very much for posting your 4-star review and I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Comfortable bed and good location

By

Oktober 01, 2014

club

Happy about the location, near by city center and restaurants and shops.

發表者為HotelStaff
Oktober 04, 2014
Dear SubBob, Thank you very much for your 4-star review! Maybe untill next time? Kind regards, Gabriëla Konings | Front Office Supervisor
發表者為HotelStaff
Oktober 04, 2014
Dear SubBob, Thank you very much for your 4-star review! Maybe untill next time? Kind regards, Gabriëla Konings | Front Office Supervisor
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great restaurant and comfortable stay

By

September 26, 2014

club

Near the train station. Great restaurant, comfortable stay and friendly staff if like to relax.

發表者為HotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear Hair Bear, Thank you ever so much for your 5-star review and until next time! Kind regards, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great location and wonderful staff.

By

September 23, 2014

Great work on updates to the hotel (bathrooms need to be updated), rooms very comfortable and staff very supported and attentive. However internet service must be improved.

發表者為HotelStaff
September 26, 2014
Dear Rob, Thank you very much for your 4-star review! We are aware that our bathrooms need to be updated and we are planning to renovate them in the (near) future. Regarding your remark about the internet service, I would like to inform you that we switched to a new provider last week and a lot of issues we had with the previous provider should be solved now. Kind regards, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

nice hotel

By

September 22, 2014

First, the location of the hotel is desirable and close to the Eindhoven train station. Second, the room is spacious and well-equipped. Third, the staff are very very professional ! Stay there for three days and really enjoy it.

發表者為HotelStaff
September 26, 2014
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your 5-star review and I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Maybe until next time? Kind regards, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Exceeded expectations based on Holiday Inn experience in USA

By

September 20, 2014

club

My husband and I were very pleased with the quality of the accommodations and the pleasant helpfulness of the staff. The location near the Eindhoven train station was also a major plus as we were able to walk from one to the other in no time. Short but high quality stay and we thoroughly enjoyed it!

發表者為HotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Dear guest, Thank you every so much for this wonderful review and I am pleased to read that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us! Kind regards, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great location

By

September 19, 2014

This hotel is located in the center of Eindhoven Center. You can walk to the Center and strip malls on either side. Excellent location to relax and do a little site seeing. Train station is right across the way also, great for weekend getaways to Paris or Amsterdam for the day.

發表者為HotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear Mark, It’s good to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and thank you very much for your 5-star review! Kind regards, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

great service excellent staff

By

September 18, 2014

from the moment you walk in to the hotel you are made to feel welcome
the staff especially Alex on reception are fantastic there customer service skill from all the staff are second to none

發表者為HotelStaff
September 20, 2014
Dear guest, Thank you ever so much for your great review! Your kind words about our staff will surely be shared. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Gabriëla Konings | Front Office Supervisor
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Big, clean room; helpful staff

By

September 16, 2014

club

Stayed for two nights while on business trip to Eindhoven. Hotel's location is great, close to the train station and shopping district. Room was spacious and comfortable and I was quickly provided with an iron when I asked for it. The restaurant/grill on the hotel premises is also very convenient. Very enjoyable stay!

發表者為HotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Dear Reddington, Thank you ever so much for your splendid 5-star review! Maybe until next time? Kind regards, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Concrete box with a jewel inside

By

Agustus 26, 2014

platinumelite

Driving up it looked like I had chosen the wrong HI to stay at. To my eye, it has a boring concrete exterior, and I feared the worst. But immediately on entering we were greeted in a warm professional way and that was the beginning of a great stay - made better by the caring attention of the staff, and good service and food in bar and restaurant. Because of this we chose to stay in the hotel for our meals although there are lots of restaurants close by. Next time we are in SE Netherlands we will stay here again.

發表者為HotelStaff
September 03, 2014
Dear Anthony, thank you very much for your nice review. Your kind words about our staff will surely be shared. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Chris Driessen | Front Office Manager
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

位置很好,交通方便,出差之类很合适

By

Agustus 19, 2014

club

就在火车站对面,从汽车站的那个口出来一眼就能看到,位置很好,交通很便利,如果从别的城市回来,就不用担心晚上没有车的问题了,走回去就5分钟的事。
酒店背面是吃饭的一条街,很多不同扥风味,中国菜,印度菜,印尼菜,希腊菜,摩洛哥菜,就是感觉不是很热闹,不像对面的shopping一条街,晚上6点后都是酒吧喝酒的人,但是商店就都关门了,很不爽这一点。
酒店呢,总体来说还行,工作人员很热情,设施也不错,有热水器的,对我这种喜欢喝热水的人来说比较方便,在荷兰住了3家好像就holiday inn有,但是没有冰箱。。。这种东西其实无所谓了。
就是这个服务员打扫的时候好像不是每天换被单枕头之类,回来发现重新铺好就完事了,本人头发还在里面。
就我来说,下次肯定还住这,值得推荐。

閱讀較多
閱讀較少