Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 97 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

zz

By

December 05, 2017

club

Evite fazer consultas sobre os serviços ao cliente Ao invés disso, visite os Serviços ao Cliente ou nos contate para obter atenção imediata
- Abstenha-se de mencionar concorrentes ou o custo específico de sua estada
- Não inclua nenhuma infor

Read More
Read Less

My opinion

By

October 19, 2014

We were this hotel at 5 nights. Place was clean, comfortable and staff was very helpful. I will come i again in the future. I recommend this place for everyone...And breakfast was so tasty. )

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear Tonzza, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read you would recommend the hotel and have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Pascal Aartman
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good food, convenient

By

October 01, 2014

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Amsterdam for a conference at the nearby RAI. My room on the Executive floor was spacious and comfortable. The restaurant was pleasant and the food was surprisingly good. The staff was efficient and friendly. The location was excellent for the conference. I would definitely stay here again if I come to another conference at the RAI in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Dear Chef Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our site. Great to read we were able to meet your expectations and you have enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Pascal Aartman
Read More
Read Less

UNEXPECTED PLEASURE

By

September 30, 2014

Being a supervisor at a busy guest house, i was not sure what to expect, don't like staying in hotels. I did a full inspection in my room and in all honesty could not fault them on anything.

The room was inviting me to make myself at home, and to relax, which i did,

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
Dear Jeme53, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read you as a hospitality professional appreciated the hotel and felt like home. Your comments will be shared with our team. Kind regards, Pascal Aartman
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rescue resort when stranded

By

September 25, 2014

Delayed flight so I landed too late at Schiphol for my train connection.
This was a convenient location, with a warm reception where IHG membership was valued. Close to Schiphol, railway station, highway and some Amsterdam venues, I had a quiet and relaxing night.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
Dear Strandy, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read we were able to accommodate you after missing your train connection. Your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the hotel team. Kind regards, Pascal Aartman
Read More
Read Less

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen

By

September 22, 2014

Für Geschäftsreisende sehr gut gelegen. Räumlichkeiten sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Teilweise echt schmutzig.z.B. Stuhlpolster in Restaurant/Bar total fleckig. Frühstück und Personal okay. Aber: Toiletten beim Restaurant sehr schön renoviert!

Posted byCustomerCare
October 20, 2014
Sehr geehrte wilutv, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt kürzlich mit uns. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Lage für angemessen befunden haben. Wir schätzen die ehrlichen Rückmeldungen, die wir erhalten und freuen uns über jede Gelegenheit, um uns zu verbessern. Wir wissen, dass Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten hinsichtlich der Unterkunftsauswahl zur Verfügung stehen und freuen uns, dass Sie sich auch bei Ihrer zukünftigen Reise für IHG entscheiden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Myrna M Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Efficient and Friendly Staff - Good facilities

By

September 20, 2014

A warm welcome followed by very helpful staff giving directions to get to my business location was a very good start to a very busy business trip. The conferences and business services were spot on. I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Dear BurtyBhoy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our site regarding your business trip. Great to read our hotel team was able to assist you with your questions and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Pascal Aartman
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

September 19, 2014

I have stayed at the hotel on numerous occasions over the years as it is very close to the RAI
The staff are always welcoming and I must say a particular thank you to Zia and his colleagues in the bar and restaurant for making my stay even more enjoyable
The one thing I need to mention is the change of restaurant name and menu
This doesn't give a good first impression and represent the quality of the kitchen and food that is available
I hope to be back soon
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear PG61, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. Great to read our F&B team was able to make your stay even more enjoyable. We will share your compliments with them. Your comments regarding the new name and menu will be shared with our F&B manager. We are looking forward to welcome you back during your next visit. Kind regards, Pascal Aartman
Read More
Read Less

Close to RAI and Train Station

By

September 19, 2014

club

Excellent for business in the RAI area. Tram to central Amsterdam for leisure in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear dhallar, Thank you for leaving your feedback on our site. Great to read you enjoyed the location of the hotel and were able to combine business with leisure during your trip. Kind regards, Pascal Aartman
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at IBC

By

September 18, 2014

IBC is no holiday, but staying at the Holiday Inn makes it special

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear R0bin, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read we were able to make your stay special during the busy and stressfull IBC. We are looking forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Kind regards, Pascal Aartman
Read More
Read Less

The Hospitality

By

September 16, 2014

club

Even though I was vegetarian, I was well served variety of dishes and the staff was very friendly.

Enjoyed overall stay.

Recommend this hotel to all types of visitors.

I will definitely stay again at this hotel on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear Ravindia63, Thank you for leaving your feedback on our site. It is great to read our hotel team was able to accommodate your dietary wishes. Your compliments will be shared with the hotel team. We are looking forward to welcome you during a future stay. Kind regards, Pascal Aartman
Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswert

By

September 10, 2014

club

Das Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen.
Einen Pool gibt es zwar nicht, aber das weiß man ja vorher. Das Parken ist aus meiner Sicht viel zu teuer. Der Frühstücksraum müsste bzgl. der Anzahl der Gäste größer sein (teilweise Stau). Der Fitnessraum wirkt im Internet größer als er ist, befindet sich aber in einem Topzustand. Gute Ausstattung. Die Anbindung an das Zentrum ist sehr gut, da eine Endhaltestelle der Tram in unmittelbarer Nähe ist.

Read More
Read Less