Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 167 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

dirty sheets

By

August 13, 2021

club

This room was DIRTY! Mold in the bathroom, sheet were dirty. Stood in the lobby (late check in) for over 20 minutes waiting for staff to return. When we got into the room, it was awful, but it was late, my 9 year old was exhausted and knowing it took so long to get the front desk clerk the first time, I wasn't willing to take the chance of waiting again to switch rooms. The carpet was so sticky we wore our shoes. We didn't shower due to the amount of mold on the ceiling and walls- and there were mosquitos in the lobby and in our room. Maybe there was a filter in the ac unit missing which was letting them in, who knows. But had to kill no less than 20 in our room to avoid being eaten alive during our small sleep. The bed was comfortable at least, but the grass clippings and such on the bed was unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Test for survey sample

By

April 15, 2016

Test for survey sampleTest for survey sampleTest for survey sampleTest for survey sampleTest for survey samplevvTest for survey sampleTest for survey sampleTest for survey sample

Read More
Read Less

sdfasd

By

February 06, 2015

asfasdfajkjhkjhjhkhjkm,nm,nm,.nm,nm,.n.n.n.n.nm,nm,nm,n

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 19, 2014

platinumelite

We have stayed here twice now and thoroughly enjoyed it both times.

Read More
Read Less

Good stopover while traveling.

By

October 16, 2014

This was a good place to spend the night while traveling thru the area. Enjoyed an evening meal and drink at the hotel restaurant and breakfast the next morning at the attached Perkins restaurant. Will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

October 15, 2014

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone based on my experiences here. I visit Blytheville often as I have family and friends there and I have always stayed here. It is clean, convenient, staff is always courteous, and the accommodations are more than sufficient. for a night or two, which is all I have ever stayed here for. I cannot comment on extended stays at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax after traveling all day.

By

October 15, 2014

club

The Holiday Inn at Blytheville, Arkansas is a welcoming place after traveling 10 hours in the car. We stay here once or twice a year while traveling. Everything is well kept and even the lobby furniture was comfortable as we met friends and sat around the large table with 4 comfortable chairs. We enjoyed having fresh coffee to drink while we visited available in the lobby.
This time as always, we found the rooms comfortable, staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Food

By

October 13, 2014

platinumelite

Loved the hotel, just wish they have express breakfast. The coupon is OK but not for travelers in a hurry.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 12, 2014

The room and staff were nice and we have no complaints about them at all. The only problem I had was that the mattress was too hard for me because I have some issues with my back. I use a memory foam pad even at home to soften my own mattress so it's not unusual for me to have this problem. Everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

A Real Surprise for the area

By

October 11, 2014

platinumelite

Hotel staff is exceptional. Decor is well done and upscale. Rooms are clean and well done. Restaurant is exceptional. Much, much better than expected for an "interstate" hotel in a small town in Arkansas.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. Customer service is our number one priority, and we are glad to hear that we were able to provide that to you. We are also so pleased to hear that you found our rooms so nice! Our hope is that if you are ever in our area again, you will choose to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great location off interstate, superior service, comfortable

By

October 08, 2014

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns throughout the country and find that to date the Blytheville, AR location has been the best. The staff was more than accommodating from start to finish. The appearance of the room, comfort, cleanliness, amenities offered, etc. were more than expected. Having the choice of two different restaurants that were attached to the hotel itself was an added bonus after a long day of traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
We would like to take the time to thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. With as much traveling as you do, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are also glad that you were able to take advantage of our two dining facilities on property. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Room quality

By

October 02, 2014

club

The room was very comfortable and clean. The television was of good quality and had a medium number of channels available. The hotel was of good quality based on the area that it was located in.

Read More
Read Less