Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
61%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 154 reviews
61%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Experience.

By

September 01, 2021

We were traveling with family and booked three rooms for one night. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The whole family had a good expereince while staying at this location. The facility was very clean and the buffet breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

March 03, 2020

The room was dusty and had spot on the wall. Found blood splatter on the window curtain, male crusty bodily fluids on bed skirt. Manager was called and put us on the room across. The smell of marijuana lingered the hall every night.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise

By

March 02, 2020

The hotel needs some work done especially outside of it. I think a hotel should be welcoming when it comes to appearance inside and out. When we arrived at the parking lot it seemed like the hotel next door has better business by the way their parking lot was looking. We got to our room and it was dusty! Went to the window to see the view and something on the corner of my eye caught my attention, I saw what it seemed to be blood splatter. I took a picture of it and while reviewing the picture the skirt of the bed also caught my attention. It was terrible, full of crusty male bodily fluids. I contacted the manager whom was very professional. He switched us to the room across. The person staying next door banged the wall a couple of times and it bother but we didn't say anything about it. Also, the smell of marijuana was lingering in the air on the floor we were staying at.

Read More
Read Less

stay here

By

October 10, 2014

club

nice place, good location, price ok, accommodations satisfactory, room spacious enough, staff friendly, bar good, had a nice stay for a wedding reception nearby, and getting the transport from location to location allowed more fun time. Also the hotel accommodated us for an after wedding continuation of festivities, and breakfast the next day tasty, plenty, well presented.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
We appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

great stay I will be back again next year!!

By

October 09, 2014

club

The only problem when I stayed was the pool was closed for repairs and they must have had a flood because they had .machines in the hallways downstairs but other then that it was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2014
We do apologize for the pool being closed for repair work. We understand that can be of an inconvenience. We had a water leak which caused our HVAC unit to not work. We put in temporarily portable HVAC machines to accommodate.
Read More
Read Less

Smoked at breakfast

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel because it is a good value and close to my business, but at breakfast enjoy a beautiful omelet and fresh fruit, but always have to wait for coffee if the smoker waiter is on duty.
Don't sit near the courtyard door or you will get second hand smoke and a cold breeze as he smokes and neglects his customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
We sincerely apologize for that inconvenience during breakfast. Not just the individual responsible but our entire staff will be made aware of the incident so this does not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Experience Ever

By

October 07, 2014

platinumelite

My room was cleaned in on a Sunday morning. Sunday afternoon I was in the room and just got out of the shower when one of the hotel staffed opened my door without even a knock. When she realized that there was someone in the room, she closed the door and said she was just checking to see if it was cleaned. She wasn't one of the actual housekeepers and I'm pretty sure they have a list of which rooms were cleaned. I emailed the General Manager with a picture of the person, and all I got was their template response (sorry, won't happen again, I'll talk to them, etc.). So basically, I paid for a room and expected privacy that I didn't get and not even an offer from managment to make up for it. Other issues is the hot tub wouldn't turn on, so when I told them they said the switch is broken and we'll sen the repair man down to turn it on. After waiting an hour, they never did. How about send him there to fix it instead of just turning it on? And the bathroom in the pool area had the same dirty towel on the floor for 2 1/2 days which tells me they didn't even go in there to clean it. Well at least the room was cleaned...

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Management sincerely apologized for the issues you experienced during your stay. Our Housekeeping Manager was made aware of the situation and will be having team meeting with our housekeepers. Our hot tub switch will be replaced from a group that was in house that broke the switch. We will also be working on our response time for when these situations arise.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front deck greeting

By

September 29, 2014

club

Except for a couple of minor problems in the bathroom as mentioned in the survey questions, my overall stay was quite satisfactory.

I might add that I ate in the restaurant in the evening at a window table looking out into the courtyard and that was pleasant. However, I would suggest the cleaning staff be a little more attentive to cleaning around the windows , especially at the lower window sills.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2014
We apreciate your feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are fine; breakfast service disappointing

By

September 22, 2014

club

I had no issues with the room. There was little/poor service at the breakfast. They do not provide self-serve beverages at breakfast so the first day I did not have anything to drink with my meal; the 2nd day I wasn't given a beverage until I had finished my food. Very irritating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Our hotel management sincerely apologizes for the restaurant issues. We will be addressing this issue to the Food and Beverage team. If there is anything you wish to let us know about feel free to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to N. NJ

By

September 22, 2014

club

Location of hotel was great. I had all of 5 miles to drive for my business meetings during my stay. Local restaruants are within a 5 mile drive and you have multiple options. Hotel staff was great, accomodated me on my requirement for a late departure to do an Web Ex meeting with my business colleagues.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean

By

September 17, 2014

club

Would stay at a holiday inn in the future. The bathroom and the guest room were clean. The bedding was fresh. I also noticed that the pillows were fresh - hate it when they have an odor. The air conditioning unit also was fresh and there was no mildew odor that sometimes comes when the unit is turned on. My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

September 17, 2014

club

Not a fan, better than last years stay but still needs TLC

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
We apologize that we did not meet your needs. Please feel free to contact us if you would like to leave us some feedback.
Read More
Read Less