Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 144 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

They make mistake - you get the bill

By

December 14, 2019

Went to extend my stay. Messed up reservation so when I went to check in on Wednesday they tell me I have no reservation until Thursday. Said they would fix it. Then whe. I didn’t stay Thursday, charged me anyway. Gold member who just paid over $900 dollars here and they chose to burn me for a night because they say I didn’t give notice. Front desk says they discussed with manager yet when I ask for manger apparently this person ran out door between speaking with the staff and them taking me off hold. Asked for manager to contact me and so far i haven’t even heard from them or the corporate office I complain to

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but

By

May 24, 2019

club

Room was very clean and comfortable, but staffs were not too friendly. I asked for clean towels and toilet papers since I did not need room cleaned when I stayed over. Room service lady complained and she told me she could only give 2 towels and 1 roll of paper. There were 2 washers at guest laundry and one of washer was not working, water was trickling to fill while washer. After I waited 1 hour and washer was still not finished. Also only 1 drier for 2 washer(technically 1 working), so people were waiting in line to do their laundry. It will be better if they offer 2 working washer and drier

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service, average food

By

October 20, 2014

club

The room was very nice and the staff was helpful. My IHG number was left off of my reservation and they directed me to the IHG customer service phone number. Once I got the number from IHG customer service, the front desk added it to the reservation. The breakfast was typical, service there was average.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

Great location and the staff was welcoming and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

October 15, 2014

club

Same holiday inn quality as expected, nicely located and easy access to Diamond Bar community

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

October 14, 2014

club

The room was as I expected of a Holiday Inn. Very comfortable and excellent
service. The was exceptional. I had been a long time Priority Member which had never been rolled over to thr IHG Rewards Club member. The staff, especially Silvia was instrumental in making this happen.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit except for one thing

By

October 12, 2014

I have stayed here before and will continue to do so. The staff and food are great. However my room was double booked. Not only was I staying in it, a family of ants was as well. I assume this issue was being addressed already. As I was leaving, I noticed some bug spray containers in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 09, 2014

Great Stay. I would come here again. Staff was really friendly and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

October 07, 2014

club

The location of the hotel was convenient. The staff was very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear Ret Turn, Thank you for your positive review. Our staff is excited you enjoyed our services. Please come back soon to the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. We'd love to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and nice rooms

By

October 07, 2014

club

This property is well kept. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are clean and well maintained. It is very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear bjack98, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. I will most definitely share your positive comments with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Work

By

October 07, 2014

Great customer service, clean and comfortable room.
Great clam chowder.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear colindp, Thank you for stopping by at our DB's Bar & Grill located at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. I'm glad you were able to try and liked our signature clam chowder, We are looking forward for your return and trying some of our new items.
Read More
Read Less

Location is everything

By

October 07, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent location alongside the 60. Be careful to get a room facing the back side instead of the 60. They provide earplugs if you get stuck on the 60 side. But then the lounge is pleasant so you can always drink yourself to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear forgetti46, Thank you for your review. We are glad you were able to enjoy some drinks at our DB's bar & Grill here at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. Come back for our happy hour from 4pm-5pm!
Read More
Read Less