Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 145 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best Stay

By

October 20, 2020

Extremely professional amazing and clean facilities, many options to eat. Beautiful rooms and television. Every single staff person does their job very well. Definitely recommend anybody on business trips and I'll gladly be staying in the future again. Thank you and God bless.

Read More
Read Less

Always Enjoy This Property

By

October 21, 2014

This property has among the finest staff of any Holiday Inn I've stayed at. Can't say enough good about it. They can't do enough for the guests. The staff has very little turnover so it's always good to see a familiar face and someone who welcomes you personally.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel was close to my client, provided easy access to highways. Service, food and beverages were well above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Hello BTC53,Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad your enjoyed your visit with us and that you and found our location convenient and our service great. We appreciate your positive comments and they will be shared with the staff. Thank you again. We hope to see you soon. Best wishes. Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 09, 2014

We just needed a room for the night as the drive back was too long after my sister's wedding. The room was comfortable and well stocked.

As a bonus, it's also close to MetLife in case we wanted to take in a late game. I'll remember that if I want to see the Giants play.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Hello tssoarky, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad you decided to stopped in to relax and rest up after your long drive. I'm glad we met your expectations and that you noticed our convenient location to MetLife Stadium. We hope you will come visit us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch. GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Hasbrouck Heights

By

October 07, 2014

club

Clean accommodations, pleasant staff, good food, and conveniently located near the Meadowlands Sports Complex.

Excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Hello Mr. Orange, Thank for staying and reviewing our Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights. We appreciate your 5 star and it will be share with our staff. I'm glad your enjoyed your visit especially our clean rooms, please staff and the value. Again, thank you. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to town. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

September 27, 2014

club

Our stay was quite comfortable though we stayed there only overnight for a short period. We will recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Hello DineshG, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing out Holiday inn. We are glad we met your expectations and that you will recommend us to others. We hope you will come back and see us again. Best wishes. Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Destination Hotel

By

September 26, 2014

club

Everything about this hotel was great. We did have a little bit of a challenge with the shuttle service as there were 4 weddings that day. But our biggest disappointment was that the Bride and Grooms room was not made up from the previous guest. If not checked they would have come to the hotel on their wedding night to a dirty room. This aside I would still recommend this hotel to out of town guests looking for a place to stay and I will now be looking for Holiday Inns when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Hello Pompano. Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. I want to apologize again for the brides room not being ready when you arrived. I know you worked with our manager to resolve the issue and he went out of his way to make the room special for the bride and groom. I'm glad all worked out and we were able to win your trust back. Thank you again and best wishes. Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

September 23, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel itself was unremarkable but the hotel staff is very friendly. Jessie, one of the servers during breakfast, was particularly cheerful and attentive. I certainly appreciated this as he certainly elevated the usual robotic server experience. Thank you for an enjoyable 2-night stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Hello vtvoyager, Thank you for staying and reviewing our Holiday Inn. We appreciate your comments, especially about Jessie. We will recognize his efforts at our next staff meeting. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Best wishes. Charlie Paduch-GM
Read More
Read Less

Falls short for a Holiday in

By

September 22, 2014

platinumelite

The front desk people and hotel manager in duty for my check in day was not professional in dealing with guests as they are not skilled and not friendly as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Hello Betances, I appreciate your comments and am very disappointed to read of your experience with our staff. We pride ourselves on offering great friendly services. I'm sorry and hope you can forgive us. If possible please contact me so we may discuss your experience in more detail. You may reach me at 1-800-438-8687. Hope to here from you soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with accomodating staff

By

September 18, 2014

club

Very appreciative of the staff accomodating our request for early check in. The flexibility gave us the necessary time we needed to prepare for our eventl

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Hello slc72, Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights. We very much appreciate your 5 star review of our hotel. We aim to please and it's our pleasure to assist you with your early check-in. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and we could be there for you so you could prepare for your event. Again, thank you and we hope you will come back and see us soon. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Customer Service

By

September 12, 2014

Every staff member that I encountered during my stay was very polite and helpful. Great atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2014
Hello steph7804, Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights. We appreciate your 5 star review of our property. Thank you so much for recoginizing the staff. They work very hard and want you to feel like you are at home. We hope that you will come visit us again the next time you are in town. Best wishes. Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Preis Leistungsstarkes Hotel, guter Service

By

September 10, 2014

club

Manhatten war gut von diesem Hotel aus zu erreichen mit dem Shutteldienst und Bus ca. 45 Minuten, der Service war hervorragend, das Zimmer für Deutschen Standart gut und sauber. Der Pool war abends ein erfrischendes Erlebnis. Es hat uns gut gefallen.

Read More
Read Less