Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 201 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Service

By

November 02, 2021

club

Anna was awesome! She gave us a room upgrade and was very friendly. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 04, 2021

Rooms were great, Ann Marie is always awesome, the very disappointment was we went to Impulse Nightclub, and we were talking with some guests next to us about the dancing coming back and the manager walked in and the first thing she said was Impulse is no more it’s not coming back, so everyone wonders why there is no dancing in there it’s really a shame, We have been coming here for years and never complain, but that was really sad the manager has that kind of an attitude, what it told us was the manager doesn’t want it to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Value

By

October 18, 2014

club

Very comfortable bedding leading to a restful night's sleep. Clean room, excellent friendly staff and a true value for the money. Would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Anonymous: Your review of your stay with us is very much appreciated. Your comments are our greatest reward for doing our job. We strive very hard to satisfy all our guests. Thank you for your recommendations.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, great service

By

October 16, 2014

The front desk was great, and the recognized me as rewards member. The area has some great places to eat. Breakfast buffet was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Coachbatts: Thank you very much for your loyalty to the IHG brand. Happy you were pleased with our staff. We are very proud of their hardwork. Also glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Thank you again for your continued loyalty as an IHG rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

Great value, nice facilities

By

October 16, 2014

club

We stayed here for a single night and got exactly what we expected - no unpleasant surprises. The room was clean and tidy, the staff was courteous and the kids really enjoyed the indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
LocalGuy123: Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. It make us very proud to be acknowledged for our hard work in ensuring our guest satisfaction. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

October 16, 2014

club

This is the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. The bed was very comfortable. The decor was beautiful. Thanks for a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear Goodwell2014: We are very happy that we provided you with a Great Stay! We thank you for choosing us and for your great comments. We hope to see you again on a future visit!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable accomodation for work

By

October 15, 2014

Check in was easy and staff were friendly. Clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear flash55: Thank you for choosing our hotel. It's very nice to hear that our staff made your check in friendly and efficient and that you found our guest rooms clean and comfortable. That is definitely our goal. We are pleased to see that we met that goal for you! Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 14, 2014

club

Nice place and easy to get in and out of. Many restraunts nearby. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear stan1958: Thank you for choosing our hotel. We do have a very good location-easy to get in and out and very close to major highways to make it easy to get around. Since we are surrounded by many restaurants, it gives our guests a good variety. We are very pleased to hear that you would stay again with us the next time you are in our area. We look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

October 11, 2014

club

We have stayed at this hotel in the past. I was pleasantly surprised to find the rooms looking like they have been updated. Everything was clean and the beds were great. The staff seemed more intent on providing excellent service that during our last visit here. They went out of their way to greet us as we were walking around the hotel. Overall very enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear bobbysgirl68: Thank your for your continued patronage. Our goal has always been to provide our guests good service and a comfortable place to stay, it seems that we are making great strides in these areas. We are pleased that you continue to choose our hotel while in our area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Independence Ohio

By

October 11, 2014

club

My wife and I recently had occasion to attend a convention at the Holiday Inn in Independence, Ohio. We were pleased with our room, and with the fact that all of the convention facilities were within one complex. Our experience with the staff was very pleasant, both at the registration desk and also during the various convention events. Our room was clean and had all necessary amenities for a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear MAH346: The hotel was very happy to host your convention this year. We are very glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting more conventions for your group!
Read More
Read Less

very friendly

By

October 10, 2014

club

from the moment we arrived the staff were friendly and took great care to make us welcome. Any difficulties were handled expeditiously and with warmth.
The dining room experience was more than expected. Our wait-person, Jacci, was the epitome of hospitality, anticipating our requests and often providing things even before we could ask. The whole experience at this Holiday Inn was the "max".

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear The Rev Doctor: Thank you for your business. We are very happy to hear that our staff took very good care of you during your stay with us. We have passed on your comments to our front desk staff and to Jacci in the restaurant. Again, thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

poor restaurant management-planning

By

October 09, 2014

club

no reason to try restaurant- not enough help, poorly managed could not even get seat let alone use food voucher.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear golforboat: Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write about your recent stay with us. During the time you were here the hotel was full and it seemed everyone came to the restaurant at the same time. Unfortunately there was some wait time for guest's to get seated. This is an unusual occurrence. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. We strive very hard to take care of all our guests, but we obviously fell short this time. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less