Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 113 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Doskonały hotel

By

November 13, 2019

Polecam ten hotel ze względu na wyjątkową lokalizację. Wszystkie atrakcje Krakowa w zasięgu krótkiego spaceru. Przestronne pokoje i łazienki są doskonale wyposażone.Czysto, cichutko i przytulnie. Śniadanie doskonałe, duża różnorodność potraw.Jednak najważniejsza w tym hotelu jest obsługa, począwszy od ustalania warunków rezerwacji do opieki podczas pobytu.Zawsze pomocna i gotowa do spełnienia oczekiwań gości. Ten hotel charakteryzuje doskonały stosunek ceny do jakości. To najlepszy hotel w Krakowie. Przebywałam w hotelu z grupą, którzy byli zachwyceni pobytem.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is ideally situated for all the main attractions. The room was spacious, comfortable and had all the mod cons needed for a short stay.

By

November 12, 2019

A really lovely hotel, the staff were professional, friendly and helpful.

I have an extreme reaction to kiwi fruit (anaphylaxis) and I cannot praise all the staff enough for keeping me safe, my allergy is potentially life threatening. They ensured that everything I ate was prepared in a 'kiwi free' zone. If you have an allergy you can be assured they are aware of the potential implication if exposed to the allergen.

Read More
Read Less

Bitte erzählen

By

November 29, 2017

platinumelite

Bitte erzählen Sie uns nun etwas mehr über Ihren Aufenthalt. Sie können alles einbeziehen: was Ihnen am besten gefallen hat, wie sich die Arbeit unserer Mitarbeiter auf Ihren Aufenthalt ausgewirkt hat, oder wo Sie Verbesserungsbedarf sehen. Bitte geben Sie Ihrer Bewertung eine Überschrift. Sie können auch Fotos des Hotels oder der Umgebung hochladen. Komplette Teilnahmebedingungen ansehen.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Bad Service(Attitude)

By

October 21, 2014

platinumelite

I am a Platinum member of IHG Group. One of the staffs tried to charge me for the usage of Internet. I explained that Platinum members are applied "Free Internet" any hotel of IHG Group. Even though they didn't charge the fee according to my complaint, the attitude was really rude. And I felt even racial discrimination. Her name is "Karolina".

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Krakow

By

October 15, 2014

This our my second stay at the Holiday Inn Krakow City Centre. Both times we have experienced excellent service, nice, clean rooms and a wonderful breakfast. Top value for money in the heart of Krakow City Centre. Thank you for having us - we'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear Karigull, Thank you for your nice review, it is great to read that you are a returning and s satisfied guest. We are looking forward to your next stay. :-)
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Krakow

By

October 14, 2014

platinumelite

We had a great stay in Krakow in a very nice hotel. Everything was within walking distance, our room was great (in old part of hotel) and the service we've received from the staff can't be faulted. Highly recommend this hotel when visiting Krakow!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for a nice review of our hotel. We appreciate your stay and we are looking forward to your stay in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

well located hotel

By

October 06, 2014

club

The hotel is well located and in walking distance of all the historic sites in Krakow.
The lobby is well set out and reception staff very efficient though they could smile a bit more when greeting.
The rooms are a good size and quiet. The mattress on the bed was too soft .
The room was very clean and every appliance worked well
The breakfast was very good as there was a wide variety on offer. Staff were prompt in sorting out problems.

Read More
Read Less

BAÑERA DEMASIADO ALTA

By

October 03, 2014

FALTA DE PLATO DUCHA EN VEZ DE BAÑERA.
ES UN HOTEL CON UN POCO DE DIFICULTAD PARA ORIENTARSE.

Read More
Read Less

COmfortable bed....not good service in the bar

By

October 02, 2014

club

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, central. Poor service in the bar at night

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Dear Jonor, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your comments. Your feedback was forwarded to our General Manager and Food and Beverage Manager for corrective actions. We are looking forward to your come back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 02, 2014

club

The hotel is in a nice location and the new part we were in was very nice. The breakfast was very good but an additional toaster is required.

Hotel staff are very friendly and speak English very well

The rooms are very quiet and the beds and pillows are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Krakau a la Holiday Inn

By

October 01, 2014

club

Tolle Lage, nettes Personal und sauber!
Aufenthalt kann nur empfohlen werden. Gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Smoking

By

September 30, 2014

club

rooms and halls were smokey. The staff took care of the room smokiness. I don' know what you can do about the halls. You could allow points for groups touring.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
Dear Larry3711, Thank you for your review and bringing this issue to our attention. We are taking the necessary steps to correct the problem. I hope you'll give us another chance to host you at our hotel in the future.
Read More
Read Less