Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 200 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Clean and nice

By

February 28, 2022

club

This is a very nice hotel and the staff when we checked in were very nice. Couple of issues we ran into. When we got into the room drinks were left in the fridge. The next morning someone tried to get into our room at 7:00 in the morning and then at 8: 30 housekeeping was already trying to come by. We had our do not disturb sign on the door, but someone felt the need to steal it! I called for towels at 7:30 and they never brought any up. The lady that checked us out didn't seem to be concerned about the issues and even acted like it is normal to have housekeeping come by early in the morning. If you want to relax this hotel ISN'T for you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff goes out of their way

By

January 07, 2022

We ended up stuck in Laramie due to interstate closures and chose this Holiday Inn !! Staff was great we forgot some medication and Destiny had it shipped out to us !! Thank you for a great stay overall !!

Read More
Read Less

Everything Perfect

By

September 03, 2019

From the time we checked in till we left the staff was incredible. Loved the bar that they had and the bartender was great! One of the best hotels I've stayed at for the price! Great job Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 17, 2014

club

Close to work locations, shopping, and University event centers

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2014
Thank you, valued guest, for taking your time to share your experience with us! We aim to be a "Perfect 10," so we love to hear that our service and our location are amazing for you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you! Keli Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service was excellent and made you feel welcome

By

October 16, 2014

Several family members stayed besides my ;husband and I our stay was very enjoyable. We recommend it to other family members and friends. The rooms were extremely clean and very comfortable, I was really impressed with the room we were in we didn't have to contend with a lot of noise, The food in the restaurant was delicious they seated us right away. We would definitely come back to state. You have great hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2014
We love that you and your family enjoyed staying with us so much! Thank you so much for recommending us to your family and friends. Our mission is "Making friends one guest at a time," and we are truly happy that we have been able to create a great experience for you and your family. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you, Keli Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

October 15, 2014

I always enjoy coming to Laramie. Would come more often if there were more quality rooms available in Laramie, WY

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are so glad you appreciate our services and location. We look forward to providing those quality rooms for you on your next trips to Laramie. Please call us for any assistance with your reservations at 307.721.9000. Thank you, Keli Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

October 14, 2014

Have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Bathroom didn't get cleaned as well as usual this time, but overall they have a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Consistant & Wonderful

By

October 13, 2014

platinumelite

We get to stay with Debbie and her staff or about 6 weeks out of the year as we travel for business throughout Wyoming. Our short stay spoils us for the rest of the year.... The rooms are clean, the common areas are spotless and her staff wonderful...

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review! We love that we get to "spoil" you. Creating Amazing Experiences is our priority, so we love hearing that we are able to do this for you consistently. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next business trip. Thank you! Keli Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Laramie Holiday Inn

By

October 13, 2014

club

The hotel staff, ambience, and overall hotel amenities and guest rooms were excellent. I would without a doubt return to this property and would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We love reading that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for sharing your experience and recommending us. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Keli Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, friendly staff and good location

By

October 10, 2014

club

Always have a great experience at this hotel! We can't ever seem to get the temperature right in our room though, but it could just be operator error? We always plan on staying at this hotel when visiting our daughter at UW!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments and for continuing to stay with us when you visit your daughter. We are happy to help you regulate your room temperature on your next visit--please don't hesitate to let us know when there is anything that you need. We are so glad that you choose to stay with us, and we look forward to serving you on your next visit! Thank you, Keli Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly desk clerks

By

October 09, 2014

My stay was excellent... I love Holiday Inns they are awesome and neat motels the hot tub was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 09, 2014

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and am always impressed with the comfortable ambiance and friendly, helpful staff. The only glitch this visit was that I had to announce that I was a Gold IHG member and ask about any specials for that status.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2014
Thank you for taking your time to submit comments and share your experience with us. We aim at being a "Perfect 10" for all our guests and apologize that you were not greeted as a Gold IHG Member. Your comment has been shared with our entire team, and we are working on additional training to ensure our members are always greeted and offered amenities. We hope that we are able to serve you during your next stay in Laramie and recognize your Gold status! Thank you, Keli Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less