Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 52 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

52reviews

  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Wonderful

By

May 31, 2019

Spent 9 nights at this beautiful hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful especially the bar tenders.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with very good service

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

I have been lately in different Holiday Inn hotels but I think Holiday Inn Lodz is one of the best
Generally I stay her 6 nights per month and the people give me the feeling to be welcome and for me every time is a kind of coming home.

Read More
Read Less

Information from the staff

By

October 20, 2014

Some of the representatives of the staff at the reception had no sufficient knowledge and information about the travelling Lodz - Warsaw - Warsaw Chopin Airport.

There were no option for booking a minibus to the Warsaw Airport directly from the hotel - convinuient in such organised events like conferences or business meetings with more guests staying at Holliday Inn hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experience

By

September 18, 2014

Staff, location, comfort... : everything at its best !

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to write this great comment about Holiday Inn Lodz. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good value and standard

By

August 25, 2014

Courteous staff, well maintained, new construction. Fitness center and dry sauna are good and worth the visit. Cozy room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

July 01, 2014

Brand new hotel. Excellent service.

We spent great weekend in this hotel!

Definitely recommend this hotel for couples.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2014
Dear Guests, thank you very much for this great review. We always want to make you feel welcomed and satisfied during your stay. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

good quality reasonable price

By

June 30, 2014

new hotel clean and well maintained.

Only complaint would be the piped music in the corridors in the evening which can be heard in the bedroom

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2014
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. I apologize for the loud music. The problem is solved . Hope to see you again in Holiday Inn Lodz.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice for Lodz

By

June 03, 2014

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn/Lodz two different times during a recent week in Poland. This is a very well-run hotel with friendly, highly professional staff. The front desk and restaurant/bar staff are especially impressive at helping with unusual and/or complicated requests (in my case involving technology). They were consistently attentive, patient and effective.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will absolutely stay there again if I return to Lodz.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2014
Dear Guest, we are trying very much to make you feel comfortable and welcomed. I am very glad to hear that our work is appriciated by our Loyality Guests. Hope to see you again in Holiday Inn Lodz! Malgorzata, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms with comfortable beds

By

May 26, 2014

Another good stay at this hotel, I stay here regularly and am usually very pleased. Staff are friendly and helpful; however, restaurant service was inconsistent again - seemed like a few new people. Good location, I recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2014
Dear Guest, your comment is very helpful and important for us. Thank you very much for it. See you next time in Holiday Inn Lodz!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2014
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to write this great review of Holiday Inn Lodz. It s our goal to make you feel comfortable and welcomed. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Time

By

May 23, 2014

club

I came to kind of wind down and relax. The room was very nice and the staff was great when I arrived. I didn't eat at the restaurant because I have severe food allergies and most places can't adapt to them. As far and sleep and comfort. The beds were good. I was on the 2nd floor and one night there was a wedding. The music was SO LOUD and banging I couldn't sleep. I called down to ask how long they knew it was going and the girl had a bit of an attitude and said that it will be long. I was expecting them to maybe offer me a different room where I would be more comfortable and that definitely didn't happen so that was probably the worst part of the stay. The bathrooms are very nice, the only thing that is weird is that there is only half of the shower covered by glass, so if you plan on showering be prepared for the floor to get wet. But the shower is great, hansgrohe! Other than that it was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and well located

By

April 20, 2014

club

The Hotel is very nice and the rooms are quite spacious and comfortable. The value for the price is very good and the staff at the restaurant or bar is very friendly and the service is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2014
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to write this great review of Holiday Inn Lodz. Hope to see ypu again in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great and relaxing stay

By

April 08, 2014

club

There is really nothing to complain or comment. Stay was perfect

Read More
Read Less