Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 495 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent staff from check in to check out

By

August 24, 2020

Whilst having hospital treatment nearby I stayed at the Holiday Inn Regents Park. All the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them.
I was very impressed with the check in and check out and the breakfasts at the hotel. The room was spotless and very comfortable - I would definitely stay there again - 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Service way beyond anything they had to do

By

February 28, 2020

I stayed overnight to go to a meeting close by. I parked my car in the NCP car park underneath the hotel. The car park is nothing to do with the hotel, it’s just an NCP.

I was devastated in the morning to find my car had been broken into overnight. Back windscreen smashed in. Glass everywhere. I had no idea how to manage the situation as had important meeting to get to and needed to drive home at end of day. The Holiday Inn duty managers took control. They told me their team would clear up the car and give me some form of covering for the window so I could get home. They told me to go to my meeting and not worry. I returned later in the day to find they had done a magnificent job. Cleared all the glass and effected a robust temporary fix. I cannot thank them enough for going so far beyond what they needed to do. Huge thanks

Read More
Read Less

Super, thank you

By

November 18, 2019

First time I have stayed here - congratulations on your choice of helpful, friendly staff. My room was comfortable ...surprisingly quit for London, and I had a good night’s sleep. Thank you for the upgrade :)

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

September 19, 2019

The room was dirty (there was soap with some hair in it left in the bathtub, a safety pin loose on a counter, hair on the floor etc.) and very run down. The TV was not working, which I called about and received a response of; Oops.
Not good value or service. Will not stay there again.

There is also no e-mail address to reach out to on the website.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated Facility

By

September 12, 2019

club

Hi
We were very unhappy with our room for this reservation. Room was dirty/outdated, bathroom and shower were old, and couple of things were broken in the room.
We highly encourage Holiday Inn to update the rooms and bring the standard to at least medium.

Read More
Read Less

Текст не должен содержать вопросов службе поддержки клиентов. Чтобы задать

By

December 20, 2017

club

Текст не должен содержать вопросов службе поддержки клиентов. Чтобы задать какие-либо вопросы, Вам необходимо связаться со службой поддержки клиентов или с нами
- Воздерживайтесь от упоминания конкурентов или конкретных сумм, потраченных Вам

Read More
Read Less

TEST SPARKLE 3

By

June 19, 2015

TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3

Read More
Read Less

SPARKLE REVIEW 2

By

June 19, 2015

SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2

Read More
Read Less

SPARKLE REVIEW NEW

By

June 19, 2015

SPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEW

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great service, however..

By

October 19, 2014

club

Internet service in my room was for from ideal.
I've had to sit next to the door or in the bathroom in order to get a good WiFi signal, which is not comfortable when you're on a business trip.

Rate was relatively expensive given for the same rate there are higher rated hotels in the area.
Breakfast was good, good variety and good service.

Walls are relatively thin - you could here any movement from the halls pretty clearly (not good) - however, I was so tired that it did not interrupt that much.

Lack of a gym or a deal with a close gym was a big con for those of us who do athletic activity on a daily basis.
However, closeness to Regent's park is a good thing for runners.

Read More
Read Less

business meeting

By

October 18, 2014

club

why must i write anything in here - thsi is making me wish I hadnt started thsi survey

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear under duress, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your 4 star review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and to welcome you back in the future. Many Thanks & Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Read More
Read Less

First and last stay

By

October 18, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is centrally located and clean ,but rooms are very small I booked a double room but ended up with 2 beds pushed together not comfortable at all ,staff seemed to busy saying they are always booked out so a double room was not available ,we did only stay 1 night through my rewards but felt they did not care as I was not a paying customer ,I travel extensively through my business and have been a platinum member for a number of years I would certainly not use or recommend this hotel again ,also the wifi did have problems and the room fridge locked on us .

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Paul00, Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We are extremely dissapointed that you didn't enjoy your stay. Our bedroom sizes are a reflection of our central location, however, we often receive feedback from guest's that they are a good size considering our location. We assure you that each and every guest at our hotel is important and our loyal IHG Rewards guests are extremely important to us as we value your loyalty as a brand. We do get full quite quickly, this is because we are a popular hotel with a great central location and we have many guests returning week after week. We will do our utmost to meet every single request you have during your stay. I personally apologise that you were not satisfied with your stay and I hope we can have the chance to restore some of your faith into us? your opinion is important to us. Perhaps you can contact me personally at the hotel and we can have a discussion? I look forward to hearing from you. Many Thanks & Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Read More
Read Less