Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 162 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Room cleaning

By

August 24, 2021

The hotel location is great close to restaurants but cannot give them a great review because our room was never clean during our stay there we stayed for 4 days and we didn’t even get clean towels I asked front desk for towels they said housekeeping will bring but no one show up with the towels it’s unfortunate a hotel chain this big had that poor service. I like staying at these hotels but not staying again at this one in Memphis TN

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not cleaned daily

By

August 10, 2021

I was informed at check in rooms were not cleaned daily. I was given a card to choose what service was most important (bed made, towels changed etc..) None of the service was rendered. I had to get fresh towels from the front desk . I was told someone would come up to freshen up the room. But they never came. Breakfast is available, but there is a charge. That wasn't clear on the booking website.
Bad experience. Probably will not stay at another IHG hotel/resort.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and wonderful staff

By

October 18, 2014

club

excellent staff
need to work more on room cleanliness especially the bathroom
needs renewal
indoor swimming pool is not heated

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Safe

By

October 16, 2014

club

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants. The salad with strawberries and mandarin oranges in the restaurant was delicious. Full sized pillows, comfy bed, nice modern room at a reasonable price. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis and Graceland Getaway

By

October 15, 2014

Hotel comfort was great. It is in an area beside the mall and considered safe. However, we found out from the news that the day before our stay, a woman had been assaulted and carjacked from the hotel parking lot while she sat in the car. We felt safe during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 14, 2014

platinumelite

Unexpected room upgrade was nice. Good location. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

good location and good amenities

By

October 09, 2014

club

The location is good and close to the mall and many places to eat. The building looks great, but the pool is not heated and the hot tub was not hot enough.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

I arrived late (around 9 pm) and the front desk staff was very friendly and accomadating. The double suite I was in was excellent with a great view! Would highly recommend this hotel. The staff at night and during checkout looked professional and acted that way as well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

October 06, 2014

Excellent staff / rooms very nice will always stay at this location in future trips. I would recommend this location to anyone traveling in this area. The accomadations were very nice, the room more than adequate for our needs. All that you can ask for on a leisure trip.
A pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Wolfchase Galeria

By

October 06, 2014

club

Great staff /friendly and courtious comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

October 06, 2014

We were very happy with our stay. When we entered the front door the smell was great. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Wolfchase

By

October 03, 2014

club

Nice clean hotel in a good area of town. Wish they had free breakfast though

Read More
Read Less