Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 162 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Tout est de qualité,

By

August 27, 2021

Le sourire, conseil et disponibilité de l'accueil. La chambre est d'une propreté irréprochable, soignée et agencée avec goût. Les produits de soin dans la salle de bain un plus. Quand au petit déjeuner, nous n'avons jamais eu autant de choix et de variétés différents tous les jours. L'emplacement à Montmartre est déjà agréable mais le calme en terrasse et le silence en chambre, vraiment super !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great room

By

October 20, 2014

club

These were our final nights in Paris after 2 months in France. We had left Montmartre until last and booked for the Romantic package. This fitted in with a wonderful night at the Moulin Rouge, and dinners and lunch at local areas recommended by the exceptional reception staff. An all round wonderful experience and leaves fond memories of out time in France.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful service

By

October 15, 2014

We loved our executive room and the lovely staff at this hotel who could not have been any better. Their suggestions for dining in the area were superb. Great place to stay for Montmartre visits and the Moulin Rouge.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay But

By

October 14, 2014

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful.The girl who checked was excellent. The room was quiet and the new bath was a joy to go in.But I paid in euros and I have not got any points for this stay and I can not under stand why.I have sent a message to your customer care and not had reply.Can you give me answer why plese.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear Morf As a follow up of your request, I am pleased to inform you that you have been credited of 3424 Ihg Rewards Club points earned with your first night. The second night was a reward night. Everything is in order. Kind regards Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Dear Morf Many thanks for sharing your positive experience with others. It is always a great pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us and loved our new bathroom. This bathroom is brandnew and used as a sample for the full refurbishment we plan for next november. thanks Thanks also for mentioning the excellent service you received from our staff. Regarding your points, I need to have a look on your file and see what had happened. You stayed two nights and the second one was a reward night. I will ask our Ihg rewards club department to check and valid your points, sorry for this mistake. we do hope to welcome you again for a next stay in Paris Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

Bathrooms were moldy and the management team did not follow-up on their promises to make things right. AVOID THIS HOTEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear John14400 Many thanks for taking the time to write a review and sharing your experience in our hotel. First of all I would like to personaly present our most sincere apologies for the bad feeling you had during your stay. This is absolutely not the comment we use to have on our hotel and our rooms. Sorry also for your feeling of lack of follow up from my team. Reading your comment, they have failed on the quality of service they use to have, I feel deeply sorry that it still affected you despite the fact they have change several times your room during the 3 night stay, You can be sure that I will share your comment with them and together we will take necessary action to avoid such inconvenience. Many thanks for helping us in improving our service We sincerelly hope to welcome you again for a next visit in Paris. Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great bed

By

October 03, 2014

club

Comfortable stay with friendly staff and great bed. Accessible to most places in the Montmatre area by foot or by metro. Wholesome breakfast....

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

September 29, 2014

Excellent reception and service. Great location. Good room. Only negative - kind of rotting smell in the hallways once you get out of elevator. Other than that - full marks!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 27, 2014

platinumelite

This is a nice, little hotel in a quiet area a few blocks from the bustle of Montmartre. The staff was exceptional. Each and every one went out of their way to be helpful. The rooms are small by American standards, but big enough and quite clean. We did not eat in the hotel, but the breakfast buffet looked quite good. We would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff and Restful Stay

By

September 25, 2014

club

Arriving in Paris after a tiring flight, we were very pleased to be greeted by friendly and efficient staff. Not only was our room ready early, but all of our booking requests were accommodated. The room was clean and perfect for a good night's rest. The staff were very responsive, and came up within minutes when I called down to ask for a hair dryer. The manager was also kind enough to help us with our bags when we left.

The location is perfect for exploring the trendy Montmarte area - highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in aris

By

September 22, 2014

Rooms small (but reasonable by Paris standards). Staff is helpful, a little removed from metro and public transport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast / helpful staff

By

September 21, 2014

Location of the hotel is very suitable for exploring Paris. The room was sufficient for two adults, the cleanliness of the bathroom should be improved. There was very pleasant and helpful staff both at the reception (especially Jay) and in the breakfast room. In the times of electronic flight checking at least one of two available computers should work properly (keys/mousepad are out of order).

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

September 13, 2014

Nice area, smart and caring staff, always smiling and able to give you lots of good tips about your Parisian experience. Walking distance to Sacré Cœur but faraway from noisy part of Montmartre. I totally suggest to spend a night in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less