Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 83 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

83reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Poor excuse for a Hotel

By

October 20, 2020

I have never had such a bad experience staying in a hotel. The Hotel Manager Jimmy and his Hotel operations manager Micah screamed and yelled at me when I was an hour and a half away from checking out of the Hotel after my 7 night stay!! Jimmy has a very short temper and treats the Guests as if they are bothering him! And he does a really bad job up-keeping the Hotel as well. On my prior stay in July there were stains all over the carpet and when I told Jimmy he acted as if he was mad at me! I was terrified to tell him about the furniture that was coming apart! I have seen nicer furniture at the Good will store! He also not keeping an eye on the pool area!! Crowded with too many people in the pool and spa!! Not a Good idea during covid!! I only stayed there a 2nd time because the rest of the staff Mainly Sydney, Brandon and Augie were so nice to me and helpful! Jimmy who is the manager needs to take some lessons from his staff on how to treat Guests! When in Parker Colorado staying anywhere But this Holiday Inn!!

Read More
Read Less

nice place and staff

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with a great location and view, I will always stay at this hotel when in Denver

Read More
Read Less

Another Pleasant Stay

By

October 18, 2014

club

Our fourth stay here. Dependable. Pleasant, clean, very comfortable beds. The only "complaint", and it was not a huge problem, but this time we were in Room 334 right under the restaurant. The piano music was pleasant. But hearing them moving around chairs and tables above us was a bit annoying. I would definitely stay here again, but make sure my room was not below the restaurant. We use to eat most breakfasts here, but the cost for average food is too high. But for convenience, the in-house meal was fine, and the serve was good.

Read More
Read Less

Service & location!

By

October 18, 2014

club

Easy to find from the airport in a location surrounded by practical stores. Front desk always staffed by friendly and professional people.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Lake Michigan Sprite, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker! We are glad that you found our location convenient and the staff friendly. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Parker, CO area!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Good Food, Other restraunts close by, nice staff

By

October 09, 2014

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel, Everything went like clockwork, Good location, Great food, friendly staff. I have stayed in many Holiday Inns and this one would have to be on the top of my list. Always stay here when I travel in the Denver area. Try Trappers up stairs great drinks and food a little pricey but the staff up there were on top of there game.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Simone, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker! We are glad to hear you had such a wonderful stay and were able to enjoy our on-site restaurant, Trapper's Chop House. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we all look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 08, 2014

Had a comforatable stay for the most part. Had issues with the A/C but staff was very resonsive. Excellent Customer Service. This hotel would be perfect if it included a full breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Roshi, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker. We are sorry to hear that you had some trouble with your air conditioning during your stay but glad to hear it was taken care of quickly. The Holiday Inn Denver-Parker is a full service property, and we do have certain rates that you can book where the breakfast is included. Please call the property directly the next time you are in the Parker, CO area to make your reservation and ask for the breakfast rate! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Denver mini vacation

By

October 07, 2014

platinumelite

Convenient location for downtown activities. Within walking distance to bars, restaurants and shopping. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Nice bar/lounge in hotel. Will definitely stay here again when in downtown Denver.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Dali53, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker! We are pleased to hear you had such a great time while visiting the Denver area and found the property and staff so accommodating. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Parker, CO area!
Read More
Read Less

Can't use fluffy pillows

By

October 07, 2014

club

I sleep with a CPAP mask. I tried to get setup for the night with the super fluffy pillows in the room. Couldn't do it. Went to the desk to ask for other pillows. There were none available. Made do by rolling up the bed cover. Although I had intended to stay three nights, I checked out after one night of poor sleep.

Most places I stay have several types of pillows available, including some that are actually firm. Wish you did.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear billd1049, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to receive a particular pillow during your stay. We do have more firm pillows that you can substitute the standard pillows for, however do not carry foam or feather pillows. We do apologize that we were not able to accommodate this request for you during your stay. However, your feedback is very much appreciated and has been passed on to the appropriate departments.
Read More
Read Less

Short stay but very nice

By

September 23, 2014

club

I have other memberships with hotels in the area and have always wondered about this Holiday Inn. I wonder no more! It is nice and clean. If I had more time there to check stuff out, I would have a better idea on how the rest of the Inn was.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Dear luckytoliv19, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker! We are so happy to hear you were able to see and enjoy what makes our property stand out above the others in the area. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Parker, CO area!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 19, 2014

club

Staff was friendly and helpful but quality of hot food was less than I had experienced in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Dear Maria90, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker. We are glad that you found the staff so friendly and helpful! However, we are sorry to hear that we fell short in the quality of the hot food that you were served. I have forwarded your comments onto the appropriate departments and we very much appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay on the 3rd floor

By

September 19, 2014

club

The hardwood floored restaurant is located on the 4th floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Dear helsley, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker! We are sorry that you found the noise level in your 3rd floor room unbearable during your stay. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Parker, CO area!
Read More
Read Less

Survey for Stay

By

September 18, 2014

club

The Hotel I would rate as a 5 star. I had a great experience staying there. I plan on staying there on my next visist.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Dear njs80, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Denver-Parker and for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are excited to have you back the next time you are in the Parker, CO area!
Read More
Read Less